that's easy... 2007 - 1993 = 14Originally posted by yiha093:yes yes i noe studygona chiong hw finish tmr ten start on lit( reading lit bk) lol
i am 14![]()
u 14?Originally posted by yiha093:yes yes i noe studygona chiong hw finish tmr ten start on lit( reading lit bk) lol
i am 14![]()
>.< .... i dun wana be DjOriginally posted by a-Lost-9uY:step on 2boots la
my preference leiOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:u 14?
y u want a p6 and a sec 1 gal??
go get someone ur own age la.
agree lah.Originally posted by yiha093:shes calling me later
should i agree or not
20more mins![]()
lax la...Originally posted by :All you si gina gui want to act like adults arh - girlfriend/boyfriend?
KNN, tak chek lah.........![]()
right now is juz an experience la...Originally posted by :All you si gina gui want to act like adults arh - girlfriend/boyfriend?
KNN, tak chek lah.........![]()
What so difficult? Don't patch back lah, be faithful can? Don't throw men's face.Originally posted by yiha093:my x-gf suddenly pop up and say wan patch WTF normally if giga online i find him le, nvm bout him nw
but i already got p6 gal le
HOW?!
that gal veri fragile, cant bear to break her heart..but that x-gf( now sec 1)
also veri nice lei....
my que3stion is HOW?!?!
maybe sum of u thinking i lying
but
plz
plz give me the benefit of the doubt can?![]()
dun likedat can?Originally posted by thehappybunny:tell her you wont patch up unless she spread her legs for you.
easy way out.
wtf la i juz keep meeting p6 gals wad u expect sia`!Originally posted by Xtrider:i hope ur p6 fetish wun stick with u for the next 10 yrs..