oioi... i got hair de ok...Originally posted by ChingAlvin:show her your hairless cock and she might run off.
If yours have hair, show her video of ang mor's.
both... also so-so ba.. kinda chio to meOriginally posted by cApitaland:which one more chio? you can gif me the sec 1. you take the p6. consider it an investmentwhen i return her to you she will be much more experienced
i noe i sure can deOriginally posted by DjMatrix:dude jus try juggling both at one time..if canot den sad sia
TAKE BOTH LO. so easiOriginally posted by yiha093:my x-gf suddenly pop up and say wan patch WTF normally if giga online i find him le, nvm bout him nw
but i already got p6 gal le
HOW?!
that gal veri fragile, cant bear to break her heart..but that x-gf( now sec 1)
also veri nice lei....
my que3stion is HOW?!?!
maybe sum of u thinking i lying
but
plz
plz give me the benefit of the doubt can?![]()
the last line is my main concern....Originally posted by Sakuraflower:see u have more feeling for P6 or sec 1??
if not, u want both parties mah??
very tired for u because u have to handle 2 gals..
u have to make a choice..
or u break up with both and find another one!! LOL!!!![]()
See u like which one better and whether the relationship can develop..
good luck!
u damn luck lor... got 2 gals like u... envy!!
BUT TRY NOT TO HURT EACH OF THE PARTIES SO MUCH!
he himself is xdd, so its ok.Originally posted by thebunny:don't con xiao mei mei lahx... stupid... people innocent so young then u wanna break their hearts... so evil... u also very young right? go study lahx u how ur head
X2Originally posted by oOprinceOo:TAKE BOTH LO. so easi
giga gd at solving relationship problem ar?Originally posted by gigabyte14:i feel so honored to have my name revealed on the thread![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Good. Follow DjMatrix foot step. Soon you'll regret.