Youre... reallyOriginally posted by BenBenDeZhu:sure not? later u alone with her, she jump on u
tell her u like her lorOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:Youre... really![]()
And get a slap?Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:tell her u like her lor![]()
says who?Originally posted by ChingAlvin:Bo ji tell her then dont kpkb.
She wont like you. NEVER, EVER NEVER.
Forget it.
What dont like den like?Originally posted by oOprinceOo:evo got eternal conflict![]()
no like then like.
NOT BAD NOT BAAD got improvement in your confidence. Applause for u.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:says who?![]()
Ok lor, i accept defeat.Originally posted by yiha093:she got bf le
[url]sry![]()
Its called.. getting out of a rut.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:NOT BAD NOT BAAD got improvement in your confidence. Applause for u.
turn it in2 a movie dateOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:Its called.. getting out of a rut.
Other than asking her out for a study date, what else could i 'fess up to her??![]()
that would be pretty dangerousOriginally posted by yiha093:turn it in2 a movie date![]()
who tell u tihnk likedat?!Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:that would be pretty dangerousas we haven .. reach that part yet lah
Or ask her for help with my hw?![]()
=.=''''Originally posted by sEphIrOth:ask her if she wants extra sausage with her pizza![]()
Meaning?Originally posted by sEphIrOth:ask her if she wants extra sausage with her pizza![]()
u know i know lar!Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Meaning?![]()
Sausage i know.. what about pizza?Originally posted by sEphIrOth:u know i know lar!
why? u dun understand ah? U KNNB CB FKER GO N DIE DUN EVEN KNW THIS STUPID SH!T FK OFF!Originally posted by yiha093:=.=''''![]()
But she's from yangon, which is pretty conservative.. so i dont want to heat things up too much, so i wanna ask for adviceOriginally posted by cApitaland:wah evo here since morning ah. cool.
frm study date can progress slowly to just dating like goin arnd the malls. dunnid watch movie yet if you dun wanna.
like now i tink its pretty common for a guy and gal to get tgt to study or jus go watch a movie tgt. dun tink of it as a date. more like spendin time with her.
Yeah, i know,but there are some.. er.. slightly .. things that make it hardOriginally posted by sEphIrOth:take things slowly, initiate convos 1st.
use sign languageOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:Yeah, i know,but there are some.. er.. slightly .. things that make it hard
Y'see, shes from a different country.. so thats why..![]()