learn what may be insulting in her homeland and try to avoid. ask her abt what she does there and stuff.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Yeah, i know,but there are some.. er.. slightly .. things that make it hard
Y'see, shes from a different country.. so thats why..![]()
She's not that.. lah..Originally posted by yiha093:use sign language
ok, not exactly tat
most impt pt
make it FUNNY![]()
ya lor, worry lor,worry lorOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:She's not that.. lah..
She's fluent in english =)
I still worry it may backfire![]()
Haiz.Uncertain of the future..Originally posted by yiha093:ya lor, worry lor,worry lor
in the end nth gets done![]()
the fact remainsOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:Haiz.Uncertain of the future..
Cant wait for the break to end =)![]()
Unless i tryOriginally posted by yiha093:the fact remains
nth gets done![]()
dun NATOOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:Unless i try![]()
Dont know..... Yangon aint in ChinaOriginally posted by ifish:where is yangon?
is it part of china?
I try on 24/9/2007=my break endsOriginally posted by yiha093:dun NATO![]()
the dae b4 my examOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:I try on 24/9/2007=my break ends![]()
Nort so early...... She just came into singapore for abt 1-3 weeks only.Originally posted by cApitaland:why wait. do it now. if you are confident in your feelings for her and its not some half baked pie like mine... then go out! jus ask her if she is free. say its been awhile seen last chat. go drink coffee tgt at tcc or sumthin.
with this kind of reply, u can forget about the gal liao..Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Dont know..... Yangon aint in ChinaTink its a SEA country, but forget liao
ur simply contradicting urself....one moment u have inferiority complex & wish to be in a R/S...now u want a quieter life.....Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:I am local, but wish to have a quieter life.
Yangon is a city formerly of Burma, which is now, the Myanmar. Of course i was just joking with you,Originally posted by ifish:with this kind of reply, u can forget about the gal liao..
u dont even know where the gal came from.. how will u remember anything about the gal?
forget it man.. unless u change something, forget about chasing skirts.
Maybe a couple of lucky charms for u n meOriginally posted by yiha093:the dae b4 my exam![]()
Kidding right?Originally posted by sEphIrOth:wa lao i go view her profile her fren added me![]()
U got view her profile? Skarly that's her sister's profileOriginally posted by sEphIrOth:do i lie? her fren added me. even i dont knw who.![]()
u so shuai meh......Originally posted by sEphIrOth:do i lie? her fren added me. even i dont knw who.![]()
ya i doubt that her friend added himOriginally posted by yiha093:u so shuai meh......![]()