xiao mei mei are usually more idealistic, very easy to fall in love. just be nice to her can le.Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:xiao mei mei easier to pian![]()
not hetero den homo? bi?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Love shy is heterosexuali aint one
catch no ballOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:Love shy is heterosexuali aint one
Perfectly normal, just that im afraid to get hurt againOriginally posted by sEphIrOth:not hetero den homo? bi?![]()
Then don't fall in love.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Perfectly normal, just that im afraid to get hurt again![]()
x2...............Originally posted by qlqq9:Then don't fall in love.
I dont wanna miss out on teenage r/s.It only comes once in a lifetime den bai bayOriginally posted by Sakuraflower:study first and get over the 'O' level before starting a relationship![]()
Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Perfectly normal, just that im afraid to get hurt again![]()
wah liew then wat u wan? dont contradicte yurself lehOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:I dont wanna miss out on teenage r/s.It only comes once in a lifetime den bai bay![]()
my mind very confused liaoOriginally posted by BenBenDeZhu:wah liew then wat u wan? dont contradicte yurself leh
hetero=opp sexOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:Perfectly normal, just that im afraid to get hurt again![]()
I am not bi, im not homom im not hetero.Not any.Please.Originally posted by sEphIrOth:hetero=opp sex
bi=both
homo=same sex
then dont love and dont expect anything to be reciprocated cuz nothing comes outOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:I am not bi, im not homom im not hetero.Not any.Please.![]()
if you not either of the 3, then wat are you?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:I am not bi, im not homom im not hetero.Not any.Please.![]()
amoebaOriginally posted by BenBenDeZhu:if you not either of the 3, then wat are you?
normal? you mean straight? homos and bis r not normal?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Normal, but cowardly to make first move
straight means opp sex means heterosexual.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Tats what i m\eant.Straight.![]()
Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:jio xiao mei mei n jio real gals is two different ball game
*thinking dirty*Originally posted by nanren4ever:If she no BF, then u better work harder anyway, coz from her friendster, it seems it seems she like this guy http://profiles.friendster.com/thevax although whether he likes her or not is another issue liao.
The thing is, u seemed shy and afraid of approaching her. Do u even talk to her in class frequently? Even if not, thank heaven for the fact that u 2 are in the same class.I tried this trick before on a girl I like, that is asking her go out study. Our conversation was about the upcoming exams, and i asked her usually where she go study. After she replied, she asked me where I go study, so I tell her I would usually go library study alone. Then I act casual and ask why not study together lor? Then can help each other if not sure of certain questions mah. She agreed, and pretty soon, we met up frequently not to study but to do other stuff.
You must be brave a bit la, don't be afraid of she rejecting u or that other people may tease u. Would u rather save ur face, or try out for a chance 2 see if u can end this lonely life u are leading? Its all up to u.
english please!Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:cause xmm more retartded![]()