dont believe i have nth say.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:ya i doubt that her friend added him
haix, running out of steam![]()
zarks only dreamsOriginally posted by sEphIrOth:go ask zarks
you potential pedo cannot ask youOriginally posted by yiha093:zarks only dreams![]()
or maybe not
nva ask me, hehex
Ok, Master of WomanisingOriginally posted by yiha093:zarks only dreams![]()
or maybe not
nva ask me, hehex
no ideaOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:Ok, Master of Womanising, could you give me some tips on how to ask her for a study date?
that means i noe how jio cha bor ma~!Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:you potential pedo cannot ask you![]()
I serious leh, no joke.Help me just for this timeOriginally posted by yiha093:no idea![]()
i think the 1st thung u should do is to confirm she got bf or not maOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:I serious leh, no joke.Help me just for this time![]()
jio xiao mei mei n jio real gals is two different ball gameOriginally posted by yiha093:that means i noe how jio cha bor ma~!![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by BenBenDeZhu:jio xiao mei mei n jio real gals is two different ball game
ya laOriginally posted by BenBenDeZhu:jio xiao mei mei n jio real gals is two different ball game
xiao mei mei easier to pianOriginally posted by yiha093:ya la
but still almost tge same rite?
juz thqt they got mre exposure and slightly harder, noe tge facts of life
and more realistic
so and so![]()
dun say until likedat laOriginally posted by BenBenDeZhu:xiao mei mei easier to pian![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by BenBenDeZhu:xiao mei mei easier to pian![]()
She has no bf, her friendster oreadi say liaoOriginally posted by sEphIrOth:hanor hanor
whoOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:She has no bf, her friendster oreadi say liao
Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:She has no bf, her friendster oreadi say liao
Her lorOriginally posted by sEphIrOth:who![]()
*** is what? aiya...no bf den go for it la...wad u waiting? for me to chase her?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Her lorThe one i am too shy to ***
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:*** is what? aiya...no bf den go for it la...wad u waiting? for me to chase her?![]()
erm, fckOriginally posted by sEphIrOth:*** is what? aiya...no bf den go for it la...wad u waiting? for me to chase her?![]()
mild post traumatic stress, love shy? go read up on these. hopefully it will help and some ppl dont scold me for wrong diagnosis.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:erm, fckor jio
I need tips leh, cannot be too direct but tis is v hard to jio a girl after al dumping(confidence)![]()