he wants to rest and made the decision to rest and not meet her.Originally posted by Zarks:Its you, stupid head.. u dun have your own decision ar????
Is it u really wan to rest or wan to go with her ?
I dun think you're that tired till u cannot move rite? just go with her la.. you wan be with her , then go , even if she said dun wan u to go..
Let me tell u la.. if you not strong with your own decision, bye-bye to your r/s. Gal dont like a weak guy like you
I think you are the stupid head who can't even give advice to people.Originally posted by Zarks:Its you, stupid head.. u dun have your own decision ar????
Is it u really wan to rest or wan to go with her ?
I dun think you're that tired till u cannot move rite? just go with her la.. you wan be with her , then go , even if she said dun wan u to go..
Let me tell u la.. if you not strong with your own decision, bye-bye to your r/s. Gal dont like a weak guy like you
Angelic is right. Guy should do that instead of gal making the initial move.. its a shame to let a gal plans everything..but sometimes must let gal plan if they wan to go shopping .. its give-and-take ba,..Originally posted by angel7030:Disagree! guys should be either in auto or semi auto mode, they must be gentlemen enough to lead us ladies on, it is very bad for ladies to make the initial move to ask this and that, guy should automatically have the sixth sense to initiate and plan outing or dating in our flavor.
instead, you should say you wanted to rest.. by the way you replied, it seems to me like you listening to ur gf's advise blindly and seems a bit blaming your gfOriginally posted by Shark8:I just patched up with my girlfriend for a few days. Yesterday we went out and reached home around midnite. We planned yesterday to go orchard today.
11.35am - Later shall we go orchard?
I replied - Ok
11.57am - U sure you wan to go? If you tired den nvm.
I replied - Ok then. I rest.
6.49pm - Do you wan to buy mooncake with me tmr? If not, i can ask my frens accompany me.
I replied - Why must ask your friends accompany you? I can go with you mah.
7.24pm - Today u dun wan wat
I replied - You asked me to rest today and you didn't state we meet after I rest.
7.27pm - ...Need to rest 1 whole day meh. Always play me out. You can rest all your life. rest whole afternoon not enough meh? U said want to spend time with me but no action. Thats wat u are best at. all talk but no action.
i replied - But u asked me to rest today
7.30pm - You cannot automatic? If you really wanted to spend time with me, you will wan to meet in evening.
Sigh...Who is in the wrong?
wakarimasen...!Originally posted by M©+square:The one who uses logic will end up with more losses.
logic = reading things at face valueOriginally posted by MooKu:wakarimasen...!
why do you say so?
no la....Originally posted by wului99:sounds experienced![]()
CBOriginally posted by :Nobody's in the wrong..... she's mind-farking you...... Seems like a woman thing leh. Girls are very fond ofg doing these kinda things....![]()
Why har...?
Perhaps some char-bor could kindly enlighten?![]()
Sometimes after work commitment, I still need to break the codes of her mind is it? I'm already tired as it is. I might as well find someone else.Originally posted by Othello_Red:logic = reading things at face value
for example, if you are tired, and your gf tells you to rest instead of going to catch that movie with her, logically you would think that:
a) i'm tired therefore i should rest
b)i have her express approval, all the more i should rest
bad call dude.
wakarimashtaka?
let me tell u this golden secret.Originally posted by Shark8:I just patched up with my girlfriend for a few days. Yesterday we went out and reached home around midnite. We planned yesterday to go orchard today.
11.35am - Later shall we go orchard?
I replied - Ok
11.57am - U sure you wan to go? If you tired den nvm.
I replied - Ok then. I rest.
6.49pm - Do you wan to buy mooncake with me tmr? If not, i can ask my frens accompany me.
I replied - Why must ask your friends accompany you? I can go with you mah.
7.24pm - Today u dun wan wat
I replied - You asked me to rest today and you didn't state we meet after I rest.
7.27pm - ...Need to rest 1 whole day meh. Always play me out. You can rest all your life. rest whole afternoon not enough meh? U said want to spend time with me but no action. Thats wat u are best at. all talk but no action.
i replied - But u asked me to rest today..
7.30pm - You cannot automatic? If you really wanted to spend time with me, you will wan to meet in evening.
Sigh...Who is in the wrong?
don't you think guys are equally hard to fathom?Originally posted by browniebaobao:learn to understand the female language.![]()
that's being amoeba-brained!Originally posted by Othello_Red:logic = reading things at face value
for example, if you are tired, and your gf tells you to rest instead of going to catch that movie with her, logically you would think that:
a) i'm tired therefore i should rest
b)i have her express approval, all the more i should rest
bad call dude.
wakarimashtaka?
female dun have any language.Originally posted by browniebaobao:learn to understand the female language.![]()
that is veri subjective horOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Communication Problem. Both of you are wrong. Since you're a guy, you're more wrong!
u dun have to break it.Originally posted by Shark8:Sometimes after work commitment, I still need to break the codes of her mind is it? I'm already tired as it is. I might as well find someone else.
pedohao!!!Originally posted by yiha093:no la....![]()
hello, TS also got fault leh.Originally posted by boka:female dun have any language.
They only signal they emit are confusion.
Gals have a big secret which they think most guys don't know but obviously i know.
What gals want and what they are attracted to are totally different!
Gals often claim they want caring,concern and family oriented guys but they are attracted to jerks.
Gals cant make up their mind.
It's like us sayin we want to study hard,ace the class but we end up playing and forsaking our studies.
It was very easy for u gals to say we guys dun understand u but now that the secret is out,it's purely about how u gals dun even understand ourselves.