In the above conversation, you sound very sian, very bei dong, lack of enthusiasm. May be you should start to be more enthusiastic and making suggestions in your relationship. Show that you are interested in her and your relationship with her.Originally posted by Shark8:I just patched up with my girlfriend for a few days. Yesterday we went out and reached home around midnite. We planned yesterday to go orchard today.
11.35am - Later shall we go orchard?
I replied - Ok
11.57am - U sure you wan to go? If you tired den nvm.
I replied - Ok then. I rest.
6.49pm - Do you wan to buy mooncake with me tmr? If not, i can ask my frens accompany me.
I replied - Why must ask your friends accompany you? I can go with you mah.
7.24pm - Today u dun wan wat
I replied - You asked me to rest today and you didn't state we meet after I rest.
7.27pm - ...Need to rest 1 whole day meh. Always play me out. You can rest all your life. rest whole afternoon not enough meh? U said want to spend time with me but no action. Thats wat u are best at. all talk but no action.
i replied - But u asked me to rest today..
7.30pm - You cannot automatic? If you really wanted to spend time with me, you will wan to meet in evening.
Sigh...Who is in the wrong?
judging from ur post now & ur 1st post.....the contrast very great. u tell me correct or wrongOriginally posted by Shark8:Lol, I knew her when I was in polytechnic. Then I go NS, she waited for me and now we are working young adults. Well, she is a good girl and I realised now how much she meant to me and how much effort she had put in since the day we started this relationship. I will treasure and cherish her.
Make sure you do what you said, so many guys also talk to me like this, but in the end, all go for better and newer pasture. Bloody hell.Originally posted by Shark8:I meant I will treasure and cherish her more now after this incident
i dont do that to you what?Originally posted by angel7030:Make sure you do what you said, so many guys also talk to me like this, but in the end, all go for better and newer pasture. Bloody hell.
saying is easy u know .. but you have to be alert if you goin to repeat the same mistake.. its already your habit and i can say its not as easy as you wan to change it in a day.. but at least she should see some improvement in you.. by that way she can respect you more...if not she will think shes wasting time with you..Originally posted by Shark8:I meant I will treasure and cherish her more now after this incident
Originally posted by jojobeach:Next time, when you get to hold her hand again.
Hold it tight, and whisper into her ear... " I don't want to lose you again."
Stop using TEXT messages. SAY IT TO HER FACE.
TEXT messages are very un-personal.
If you are sincere, say it to her directly, do it in person.
Order a small bunch of roses and have it deliver it to her office TODAY.
You don't need to wait till special day to do this.
START COURTING HER ALL OVER AGAIN.
jojo is aggresive dude !
Wee! my dear Zarkie, not you lah.Originally posted by Zarks:i dont do that to you what?
Originally posted by angel7030:Wee! my dear Zarkie, not you lah.
Your answer : I like KFC, you made a good choice. Let's go.Originally posted by Mr.Shadows:Here's another one I got recently with my girlfriend.
Me: Where do you want to have your dinner?
Her: Hmm, I don't know leh.. you choose.
Me: Okay foodcourt. Good stuff over there.
Her: Huh.
Me: What? It's at level 3.
Her: Don't want. I want to eat KFC.
Me: Okay, KFC.
Her: You leh?
Me: KFC lor since you wanted to eat.
Her: But I want you to choose!wtf?