Fatone,Originally posted by fatone:i've stopped the stalking since the weekend and thank you all for your advise. however, it's not as easy to do what you guys preach. i just can't find or courage to tell her my feelings. i love her, but i don't want to lose this moment where i can secretly love her. if things goes awry, it's downhill for me buddies. i never dreamed in a million years i would be in such a mother fucking situation yet it's the same show everyday. is there anyways of expressing my feelings in a way that i will not turned out in the face?
thanks people, for your time.
Are you fat that's why you find yourself below average looking? Anyway, you are too shy for this lah.Originally posted by fatone:i've stopped the stalking since the weekend and thank you all for your advise. however, it's not as easy to do what you guys preach. i just can't find or courage to tell her my feelings. i love her, but i don't want to lose this moment where i can secretly love her. if things goes awry, it's downhill for me buddies. i never dreamed in a million years i would be in such a mother fucking situation yet it's the same show everyday. is there anyways of expressing my feelings in a way that i will not turned out in the face?
I agree with dreamykiteOriginally posted by dreamykite:Are you fat that's why you find yourself below average looking? Anyway, you are too shy for this lah.18 yrs old only. Just another crush. Infatuation is like that wan, kept thinking of the person.
Now she got lots of attention from other guys, she won't bother who has taken the time to bought coffee for her, the teddy bear or the rose. Who knows she might already know that you like her (don't think she is so innocent lah.
Anyway, after your holiday job, you will get over this 'infatuation sickness'. Just let the feelings be, most of us have been this before.
It's just a path of growing up.
it's really a turn off to see one whole chunk of text.KNN....the TS already in agony over his own problems liao where got time to think about these kind of crap???!!!!
we know u are in agony, but pls dun agonise us by reading ur long wordy post. at least do some paragraphing lah.
being a secret admirer is tormenting.Originally posted by fatone:i've stopped the stalking since the weekend and thank you all for your advise. however, it's not as easy to do what you guys preach. i just can't find or courage to tell her my feelings. i love her, but i don't want to lose this moment where i can secretly love her. if things goes awry, it's downhill for me buddies. i never dreamed in a million years i would be in such a mother fucking situation yet it's the same show everyday. is there anyways of expressing my feelings in a way that i will not turned out in the face?
Just continue to secretly love her and one day, one of these days... the feelings will disappear and even if you try, you will not get it back. You should treasure this instead of agonizing over it.Originally posted by fatone:i've stopped the stalking since the weekend and thank you all for your advise. however, it's not as easy to do what you guys preach. i just can't find or courage to tell her my feelings. i love her, but i don't want to lose this moment where i can secretly love her. if things goes awry, it's downhill for me buddies. i never dreamed in a million years i would be in such a mother fucking situation yet it's the same show everyday. is there anyways of expressing my feelings in a way that i will not turned out in the face?
even if u got together wif tis gal, will u feel stress being wif her n have to endure comments like "wah, chio bu wif a ugly guy or fat guy" etc?acutally, in reality, most chio bus are always seen with fat/ugly/average guys.
Aiyo, Ah fat kor kor, you are not doing yourself a good flavor, the gal hv bf liao, so stop your fantasy thinking lah, you dun want to destroy other pple relation rite, so be a good Ah, go for further study and forget about all these lah. Work hard and become a fat boss, that time, all gal will be running after you. Be Cool ya.Originally posted by fatone:there's a girl i am fond of at work, we're both 18. she's very close with her guy friend who i'm just hi-bye friends with. they're from the same sec school and now same poly. both stay same place also. the dude always goes out with her, i go out to lunch with her less than once a week. i feel extremely jealous and heart broken at the same time as she obviously treats him much better than even though i always wake up early to get her fav coffee from a place i don't want to disclose, every morning, period. i always give reasons like i accidently bought 2 cups or i was near the shop. sometimes i leave a cake and coffee on her table and the guy will claim to buy it. the guy obviously treats her like normal normal and even ask her to carry his bag sometimes. yes, i am not as good looking as him, he is average looking while i'm below average. i make it a point to make sure her desk is free from papers and stuffs when she comes to work, and always try to put a small teddy bear or rose on her table and act like coming in late so she won't suspect it's me. this goes on and on for the whole hols, and hols is ending soon. i fear we might not cross paths again, it'll be too much for me to take. every other day, i'd wear a jacket and follow them as they always leave work together. they always go down to vivo or cine, it makes me feel extremely insecure. i can safely presume they're not together yet but i don't know how long. i've camped under her block for days to see who she goes back with and the guy sends her back once in awhile. sleepless nights over my insecurities, i'm turning nuts. sometimes i think im crazy, am i just wasting my time? is there anyway out? i fear if i confess, being rejected is something i don't think i can handle.
please help me out, fellow brothers and sisters.
i try to fool myself thinking that i'm happy and she will not be with him, but to avail.
it feels like a laundry room.

+1Originally posted by angel7030:Aiyo, Ah fat kor kor, you are not doing yourself a good flavor, the gal hv bf liao, so stop your fantasy thinking lah, you dun want to destroy other pple relation rite, so be a good Ah, go for further study and forget about all these lah. Work hard and become a fat boss, that time, all gal will be running after you. Be Cool ya.
Yes, Ah Pui kor kor, burn your fat into a CD and build more muscle yaOriginally posted by Daddy!!:hi fatone, most of us understand what emotional charge a person can get when one is in love with another. the feelings are un-controllable and one will keep thinking about the other person. I believe u are experiencing such emotions now.
some people are lucky because they get their partner on their first love attempt. many others are not so lucky. so you are not the odd one out.
As a word of advice, i think you should cool off and build up strength. the best way to do it is to play sports. look for activities to join such as your community clubs etc. sports is best. when u meet more people, you will slowly realize that she is not so special after all.
Buy seed then plant it in scrotum, then u will hav another ball !Originally posted by DjMatrix:dude grow some balls, rejection is nothing but experience~