Camped under her block?Originally posted by fatone:there's a girl i am fond of at work, we're both 18. she's very close with her guy friend who i'm just hi-bye friends with. they're from the same sec school and now same poly. both stay same place also. the dude always goes out with her, i go out to lunch with her less than once a week. i feel extremely jealous and heart broken at the same time as she obviously treats him much better than even though i always wake up early to get her fav coffee from a place i don't want to disclose, every morning, period. i always give reasons like i accidently bought 2 cups or i was near the shop. sometimes i leave a cake and coffee on her table and the guy will claim to buy it. the guy obviously treats her like normal normal and even ask her to carry his bag sometimes. yes, i am not as good looking as him, he is average looking while i'm below average. i make it a point to make sure her desk is free from papers and stuffs when she comes to work, and always try to put a small teddy bear or rose on her table and act like coming in late so she won't suspect it's me. this goes on and on for the whole hols, and hols is ending soon. i fear we might not cross paths again, it'll be too much for me to take. every other day, i'd wear a jacket and follow them as they always leave work together. they always go down to vivo or cine, it makes me feel extremely insecure. i can safely presume they're not together yet but i don't know how long. i've camped under her block for days to see who she goes back with and the guy sends her back once in awhile. sleepless nights over my insecurities, i'm turning nuts. sometimes i think im crazy, am i just wasting my time? is there anyway out? i fear if i confess, being rejected is something i don't think i can handle.
please help me out, fellow brothers and sisters.
i try to fool myself thinking that i'm happy and she will not be with him, but to avail.
it feels like a laundry room.
most guys are like that laOriginally posted by xcloud23x:From ur post, i think u cannot make it la. So bian tai. Stalk people somemore. You can continue ur behaviour la hor u wont get any gf.
you become good guy ahOriginally posted by Zarks:aiyo this guy ar..
anyway, the way u camped is really a stalker way
you dont have to secretly peek her ba...
jus be a normal friends... find her out or include her with your frens outings..
try to talk more to her,, just being friendly 1st..
i noticed that when u tend to open your ear to listen or share. gals will do so without even you asking..
all u need to do is be there when shes unhappy or having some probs..
sigh your stil young.. and i do not want to blame you for stalking, u just confused if this is the way cuz u blindly follows watever your heart says.. which sometimes can be very wrong if not judge it carefully..
and correction, shes not making your life miserable.. its you yourself making your own life that way
Can i ask you something?Originally posted by fatone:today i asked her to go out for dinner and a movie, i was rejected. she said she had plans earlier but i don't know is it real or just an excuse. i have yet to tell her about the stuffs i leave on her table. i'm feeling i have got absolutely no chance with her, yet i only want to be with her. not only is she gorgeous and has a stunning personality, she carries herself very well. most guys just want to attack the base, but i really want to have a relationship that will blossom nicely. sigh, fate is very cruel.
no naming any person in the forums!Originally posted by fatone:rebecca, i would never bother you, i will never follow you, i will never bother you, i will ever say a word again.
i will crawl away for good.
i love you more than live itself, but you're out to make my life living hell.
if you're reading this rebecca, i hope we can still be friends.
and yes, i was rejected.
Hello, u Siao liao huh! Please lah, where is your fat gut and pride, dun make us gal laugh at you. Reject, reject lor, no big deal mah, if your parents see it, i think they will cry till dawn. Be a boy or man ya.Originally posted by fatone:rebecca, i would never bother you, i will never follow you, i will never bother you, i will ever say a word again.
and yes, i was rejected.
Yo, in relation if it's not yours it means not yours, if it's yours, naturally it will be yours, fate is not cruel, it is you who is cruel to yourself. Wake up and go run 5km ya.Originally posted by fatone:today i asked her to go out for dinner and a movie, i was rejected. she said she had plans earlier but i don't know is it real or just an excuse. i have yet to tell her about the stuffs i leave on her table. i'm feeling i have got absolutely no chance with her, yet i only want to be with her. not only is she gorgeous and has a stunning personality, she carries herself very well. most guys just want to attack the base, but i really want to have a relationship that will blossom nicely. sigh, fate is very cruel.
You are going to fail if you tell her your feelings.Originally posted by fatone:it's not as easy to do what you guys preach. i just can't find or courage to tell her my feelings.
In the search to find the girl , you will be rejected several times.I like this.
Imagine you are a $3000 vacuum cleaner sales guy.
You go door to door, knocking on the doors of your potential buyer.
Out of 10 doors, you get rejected 9 times.. until you found the one buyer who so happen to have the need, and money to buy your product.
Along the way, you will meet competitors who may or may not have more superior product than you.
It is up to you, to sell the product and win over the buyer.
Don't worry, pal.Originally posted by fatone:today i asked her to go out for dinner and a movie, i was rejected. she said she had plans earlier but i don't know is it real or just an excuse. i have yet to tell her about the stuffs i leave on her table. i'm feeling i have got absolutely no chance with her, yet i only want to be with her. not only is she gorgeous and has a stunning personality, she carries herself very well. most guys just want to attack the base, but i really want to have a relationship that will blossom nicely. sigh, fate is very cruel.
Exercise?? exercise which part?? must tell him which part to exercise you know, if not, he may end up exercising the wrong part.Originally posted by DjMatrix:exercise
Try again.Originally posted by fatone:rebecca, i would never bother you, i will never follow you, i will never bother you, i will ever say a word again.
and yes, i was rejected.
Exercise?? exercise which part?? must tell him which part to exercise you know, if not, he may end up exercising the wrong part.aiyoh.....when guy exercise, of course exercise kuku lah, what else??!!
No use getting all angsty and dejected over it...Originally posted by fatone:rebecca, i would never bother you, i will never follow you, i will never bother you, i will ever say a word again.
and yes, i was rejected.
Huh! cuckoo bird???Originally posted by Nikar2:(angel)
aiyoh.....when guy exercise, of course exercise kuku lah, what else??!!
if TS train hard enough, 6 cm sagging, limpy and soft kuku will become 42 cm horse-size, always-on-erection kuku jiao.
WAY TO GO!!!!!!!
i'm 1.7m and weigh 95kg, without a life i fly around everyday.Originally posted by fatslob:No use getting all angsty and dejected over it...
Time to search for the next target, and believe me.. they're out there.
Btw, there's only space enough for a truly FAT one here and there's no way in heck u r fatter than me.
I think you do not understand the book in the first place. The reader must be able to digest the contents, else he will be making himself a bastard. I am currently reading this and prior b4 this, i read other versions by other authors.Originally posted by Kyndred:Try again.
Go read this book "Thick Face Black Heart" before you do.