Why be with her when you feel insecure? Communication is really very important in maintaining a health relationship.Originally posted by cyrusv2:guys would you be with someone and give her all your time and money when you feel insecure with her sometimes? would you continue this relationship when you go into depression because of the fear that she runs away?![]()
then y are you in a r/s with her?Originally posted by cyrusv2:guys would you be with someone and give her all your time and money when you feel insecure with her sometimes? would you continue this relationship when you go into depression because of the fear that she runs away?![]()
i got try to talk to her. i dont get the answers i want from her.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Why be with her when you feel insecure? Communication is really very important in maintaining a health relationship.
dont it makes me look desperate for her? putting me at the disadvantage? and btw i tried that. i feel so embarassedOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Tell telling her how much you need her.
What are the answers you seek?Originally posted by cyrusv2:i got try to talk to her. i dont get the answers i want from her.
its called, loving someone enough to cast aside your prideOriginally posted by cyrusv2:dont it makes me look desperate for her? putting me at the disadvantage? and btw i tried that. i feel so embarassed![]()
If you love someone very much then will you let go of her?Originally posted by cyrusv2:i got try to talk to her. i dont get the answers i want from her.
hmmm, thought of running away right......did that with my previous R/S. Preventing myself from being hurt before the actual hurt comes, thinking back it was all for nothing & plain childish.Originally posted by cyrusv2:guys would you be with someone and give her all your time and money when you feel insecure with her sometimes? would you continue this relationship when you go into depression because of the fear that she runs away?![]()
Na... i dont give money to the gal i like.. shes taking things for granted... i hate gals trying to use my money for her own selfishness.. i can treat but not to buy her so expensive things..Originally posted by cyrusv2:guys would you be with someone and give her all your time and money when you feel insecure with her sometimes? would you continue this relationship when you go into depression because of the fear that she runs away?![]()
Ah! you hv fallen into gal trap. These are what we are good at, give u the fake love and make u happy to be with us, in return, u give all you hv to us, I admire and praise her skill for doing that to a weak man like you.Originally posted by cyrusv2:guys would you be with someone and give her all your time and money when you feel insecure with her sometimes? would you continue this relationship when you go into depression because of the fear that she runs away?![]()
yes that the one. now shes back to my side. and i have already regain all the financial power i used to have. but i am very caught up with the things that she might have done with that guy(not that thing). i feel weird with her sometimes because i get nightmare like for example.... her kissing that guy. i feel very caught up about it.Originally posted by jojobeach:cyrusv2,
Why is this relationship so rocky ?
You mean, she broke off with you, then go date another guy ?
Or she date another guy while she still in a relationship with you ?
Is this the same girl you seek "sweet" revenge ?
dude if you dont like whinners dont come to aunt agony you arrogant good for nothing. you can always choose to leave this thread it your choiceOriginally posted by boka:another whinner
thank you very much..... what you said put me into deep thoughtsOriginally posted by wabuaysong:i have been in same kind of suitation as u. I felt insecure becos i have no confidence in myself and the guy's action also make me lost trust in him. Till now im still trying to stay rationale.. Worst still i told him we should stop contacting ....
juz like u , i have a soft spot for him... mai meet him, i miss him deeply, meet liao very happy and forget all agonies but if u see him busy on phone ur heart will wrench....
Mind ask u to forget and stay clear but the heart die die wan to hang on... no matter what u do n etc also no use... its either time fade awae all good memories awae or jump into another relationship to enjoy receiving all honey pots again..
that is my own bias view....
she is not the materialistic type. she dont use all my money awayOriginally posted by Zarks:Na... i dont give money to the gal i like.. shes taking things for granted... i hate gals trying to use my money for her own selfishness.. i can treat but not to buy her so expensive things..
Dont have to give all your time.. some gals like ppl to accompany them but htey dun like to accompany ppl.. really damn one... this kind of gal is materailistic and also attention-seeking one..
I suggest u better dun waste so much money on her... a pure r/s never see bout the money at all..
later you pokai, u know