are you that type of gal?Originally posted by angel7030:Ah! you hv fallen into gal trap. These are what we are good at, give u the fake love and make u happy to be with us, in return, u give all you hv to us, I admire and praise her skill for doing that to a weak man like you.
One up for gal, yeah!!!
If I were you.Originally posted by cyrusv2:yes that the one. now shes back to my side. and i have already regain all the financial power i used to have. but i am very caught up with the things that she might have done with that guy(not that thing). i feel weird with her sometimes because i get nightmare like for example.... her kissing that guy. i feel very caught up about it.
Sometime, depend on the guys, some are just too arrogance and look high upon themselve, then i will con them into my trap, free makan, free shopping, free disco, free drink, then later I run liao, then they called and sms these and that, i just never bother, serve them right....but if i met a good guy, i will treasure and cherish it, listen to him, make him comfortable, take good care of him and make him my man.Originally posted by cyrusv2:are you that type of gal?![]()
you are interesting but lets hope you are a girl....... and WOW!!!!Originally posted by angel7030:Sometime, depend on the guys, some are just too arrogance and look high upon themselve, then i will con them into my trap, free makan, free shopping, free disco, free drink, then later I run liao, then they called and sms these and that, i just never bother, serve them right....but if i met a good guy, i will treasure and cherish it, listen to him, make him comfortable, take good care of him and make him my man.
Yo, dude, the way u rebuked at that MR Boka look so manly, i love it.![]()
sigh thats why i am in agony i dont know she is worth my timeOriginally posted by jojobeach:If I were you.
I'd hold back my feelings, trusts and hope for the time being.
So far, has she done anything to earn her trust from you ?
Other than coming back to your side, that is.
Remember, trust is earned. Respect is earned. And yes, talk is cheap.
Until she has proven herself to be worthy of your love, you really shouldn't bet your life on her being faithful to you in the long term.
So save yourself another heart break.
When you don't know. Find out.Originally posted by cyrusv2:sigh thats why i am in agony i dont know she is worth my time![]()
i love this girl a lot
Why,the case of a baby not accepting he cannot walk on two's before four's.Originally posted by cyrusv2:dude if you dont like whinners dont come to aunt agony you arrogant good for nothing. you can always choose to leave this thread it your choice![]()
Well love is about trusting too. Love isn't about owning a person.Originally posted by cyrusv2:guys would you be with someone and give her all your time and money when you feel insecure with her sometimes? would you continue this relationship when you go into depression because of the fear that she runs away?![]()
I don't quite get what is it you are still confused with.Originally posted by cyrusv2:sigh thats why i am in agony i dont know she is worth my time![]()
i love this girl a lot
dude do you want to start a flaming war? or else F off my thread as i have said its your choice not to view my thread. And also you have no right to say i am a disgrace to the male race because i have serious doubts about your genderOriginally posted by boka:Why,the case of a baby not accepting he cannot walk on two's before four's.
U are a disgrace to the male race.
When I love her, I wont feel insecure with her..Originally posted by cyrusv2:guys would you be with someone and give her all your time and money when you feel insecure with her sometimes? would you continue this relationship when you go into depression because of the fear that she runs away?![]()
THat is Loving till the point of posession.Originally posted by ispyyy:When I love her, I wont feel insecure with her..
When I want to be with her, I never thought tat she will leave me one day...
it all depends on how much love u have on her...
Love can sometimes do bend one's knee and let one begging "please"
no matter how strong that one is...
You don't mind the time and money you invested ?Originally posted by cyrusv2:hmmm for me i put in all i had for her once but she broke my heart and went away with another guy..... i dont mind the things i have given to her(time and money) but if i know after all i have done and she cheats on me..... i would have the feeling of being cheated. that is the feeling that would tear me apart. the confused part about me is i dont know how to trust her without doubts again....... my gut instinct tells me she is not telling me the truth all the time.( maybe i am wrong about this ).......... its just very frustrating right now![]()
Yo manly, Check it out ya.Originally posted by cyrusv2:you are interesting but lets hope you are a girl....... and WOW!!!!
SO.....Umm.. What bout me ? Will u ignore and dump me also ?Originally posted by angel7030:Sometime, depend on the guys, some are just too arrogance and look high upon themselve, then i will con them into my trap, free makan, free shopping, free disco, free drink, then later I run liao, then they called and sms these and that, i just never bother, serve them right....but if i met a good guy, i will treasure and cherish it, listen to him, make him comfortable, take good care of him and make him my man.
Yo, dude, the way u rebuked at that MR Boka look so manly, i love it.![]()
lol... when I use (Love can sometimes do bend one's knee and let one begging "please"), it is analogy tat I take from the song "TEARS IN HEAVEN" ... It is not posessive but it means tat sometimes one will change their character or lifestyle because of love... And the meaning of love is not necessary BGR relationship... "TEARS IN HEAVEN" does not write about BGR relationship...Originally posted by boka:THat is Loving till the point of posession.
And when that happens,it means being posessive.
no gals like anyone who is clingy and going down on your knees doesn't make u anymore noble.
Read "attraction isn't a choice" by david deangolo.
U tink begging makes u more wanted?
sorry homie,but it makes u a turn off.
Gals by nature do not want a guy who go on their knees,they want gals who can dominate and the moment u place her on pedestal,GAME OVER.
Someone who needs help with ABC at this point of life have no intelligence to begin.Originally posted by cyrusv2:ok lah.... i think basically i know what to do thanks guys....( not boka, he can go fuark himself on the ceiling reason being i cannot stand inconsiderate people spamming ppl's threads and thinking he is matured )![]()
Doesn't this thread reeks of insecurity to u?Originally posted by cyrusv2:guys would you be with someone and give her all your time and money when you feel insecure with her sometimes? would you continue this relationship when you go into depression because of the fear that she runs away?![]()