check with you.Originally posted by alba:today so hot, weather hot, warm. so sweaty here, i am feeling that chest pain a bit better, even though it is still on and off kind of pain, just now the pain stop a while, i feel at the top of the world, i can walk fast, run and even feel happy just cos the pain goes away a while,.it is so nice to be well a while.
even hubby don't give me face, but cos of my pain gone a while, i just feel happ;y and forget abt all that had happen, i feel no remorse or hatred. just feel ok, hope this pain is gone for today.
Aiyo, look on the bright side which is your condition has improved!Originally posted by alba:thanks for the kind advice, alamak don't know why what happen whole day is fine and quite ok, suddenly @night cannot sleep, heart beating fast, hate this feeling, i can't stand it when my heart is beating very fast, i got no control on how to slow it down, i tried to relax, but my brain always got all bad things coming in my brain, and make me feel so scared, like thinking remembering the news abt small girl in the gym bag, then read news abt all those bad things, suddenly all of sudden ifelt so scared, before that already heart beat fast for no reason, now feeling very scared, and can't close my eyes. don't know why it happen now. i thought i've been ok since morning.
ate gado gado just now , i celebrate myself for having no symptoms with a piece of chocalate coffee cake today then see lah now all this happen again. i don't know how to control all of this.
Under what kind of circumstances/environment are the ABP scores recorded ?Originally posted by alba:why is it hypertension, i did 24hr ABP test confirm no hypertension. should i not believe that 24hrs ABP TEST?
THEN WHAT SHOULD I DO?
Rephrase...?Originally posted by alba:will i be ok if i get well with stress thing, for my hypertension?
Maybe you can write him a note about how his behaviour is affecting u so badlyOriginally posted by alba:know him when im 17yrs old been together for abt 20yrs. just that i am already streess at work and he is not in good mood always so i always got to patience and let him off his anger a while, but that day i am so stress and in pain, plus i cannot take it for that time.
You stay away, he more happy, maybe he bring along his new young gf home you also dun know. Free free free from the chain of Wife? Man, when they get older they still can look good, but woman, lau kok kok liao. So they want new blood, new flesh, new face...see his lau kok kok wife also sian liao.Originally posted by JerryYan:Maybe you can write him a note about how his behaviour is affecting u so badly
If faced with this situation, I will try to stay at my sister's house to get away from him for a few days![]()
If he try to get a young gf, then it's time to divorce him & get on with yr own lifeOriginally posted by angel7030:You stay away, he more happy, maybe he bring along his new young gf home you also dun know. Free free free from the chain of Wife? Man, when they get older they still can look good, but woman, lau kok kok liao. So they want new blood, new flesh, new face...see his lau kok kok wife also sian liao.
That is why i must get a bf much older than me.