Why 7?Originally posted by noopi:7 years
roughly about a year. I the meantime, keep yourself occupied.Originally posted by Sockhwa:How long will a guy love a gal? even if they are not together and no longer with each other?
till she find a new one to love.Originally posted by ifish:how long will a gal love her ex then?
esp when they still in contact and both are single..
will they get back together if they still go out together and talk often?Originally posted by angel7030:till she find a new one to love.
Fated?Originally posted by Sockhwa:coz i did something to make him dislike me and he did something to make his revenge. we are just hurting each other.. but i k feel he know how good i treat him and how much i done for him.. i really try the hardest to forget him but mission failed.. it is already few month liao.. still no use.. well some thing is might be fated...
Huh! love got modern and old one meh, so the old time love no more fashion liao meh??Originally posted by Ms Poh:Modern love is not as lasting and deep as love of those couples in the 1930s or even longer ago. In those days, their love can stand the test of times and during times of chaos like WWII etc. But nowadays, it is common to hear couples breaking off after a short while or having how many ex before. Lives have been modernised, so have the distance of relationship between people being widened. People have become too realistic these days. Sometimes, I doubt the existence of true love.
I am thinking of watching "Lust" the movie about a female resistance fighter acted by Tang Wei and the top government official ( backed by the Japanese government in the puppet state of China at that time ) acted by Tony Leung.
Though some people might viewed the lady as a traitor but she is a pawn of the difficult circumstances at that time. Perhaps it was true love after all. She had been patriotic but humans are beings with emotions.
One month only mah, people go for at least six month to max 2 years to forget a love ok. Some even go into deep depression give up study and work you know. Yours is small problem lah, me been thru many time liao, after six month go lookout for another one to love and suffer again.Originally posted by Sockhwa:you all see.. i had very hard to forget him but i still cant.. one month i never c him never contact him and c him. but i still cant ger over him,, i also try very very the hard not to think about the memories we had but is hard.. but i am a failure.. Haiz ... if he is just like me, then good hor..
hehe... loser...Originally posted by Sockhwa:maybe is not one month.. i think got four month already..
when the condition for love to blossom isn't there anymore, it is over.Originally posted by Sockhwa:maybe is not one month.. i think got four month already..
a long time i thinkOriginally posted by Sockhwa:How long will a guy love a gal? even if they are not together and no longer with each other?
U lucky, mine since kindergarden.Originally posted by jaydunkfull:i dont know, it depends...
been liking this guy since primary school. its been 8 years and everytime i see him in school, my heart still skips a beat
My girlfriend and I parted some 23 years ago. We are married with someone else. while I am married and loves my wife, I had never forgotten her.. Recently we got back together and realised the love is still there.... we are seeing each other almost everyday now.. so what do you think ? after a long absent, people can still get back .. you will never know !!!!Originally posted by Zarks:hehe... loser...
get a life la.. why still think bout things that wont happen ? to patch back ? sigh... theres much more important things in life you should do instead of thinking for him and it wont bring you anywhere sigh...
1st time pak to ?