you got wife le leiOriginally posted by ANTI SMOKER:My girlfriend and I parted some 23 years ago. We are married with someone else. while I am married and loves my wife, I had never forgotten her.. Recently we got back together and realised the love is still there.... we are seeing each other almost everyday now.. so what do you think ? after a long absent, people can still get back .. you will never know !!!!
How long will a guy love a gal?Normally, I will love a girl until I have sex with her three times. After that, byebye
Man you're in deep trouble... you are a married person , how can you think back of your 23years ago ex... that is not love my fren.. its just the memories.. sigh... i wonder if you really love your wife or just simply saying it... if you really do, u wont even think of saying that you realised love is still there, man... Mayb you should create a thread to help you solve this problem..Originally posted by ANTI SMOKER:My girlfriend and I parted some 23 years ago. We are married with someone else. while I am married and loves my wife, I had never forgotten her.. Recently we got back together and realised the love is still there.... we are seeing each other almost everyday now.. so what do you think ? after a long absent, people can still get back .. you will never know !!!!
Aiya, Zarkie, this Uncle and Auntie just want free sex mah, let them be. Sooner or later, thing is going to burst out, by then all respect gone.Originally posted by Zarks:Man you're in deep trouble... you are a married person , how can you think back of your 23years ago ex... that is not love my fren.. its just the memories.. sigh... i wonder if you really love your wife or just simply saying it... if you really do, u wont even think of saying that you realised love is still there, man... Mayb you should create a thread to help you solve this problem..
Dun say like that AngelicOriginally posted by angel7030:Aiya, Zarkie, this Uncle and Auntie just want free sex mah, let them be. Sooner or later, thing is going to burst out, by then all respect gone.
Uncles and Aunties like affair lot, dun know why they dun cherish and treasure their own family???
Forgive the killer.Originally posted by Guardx:hummz seems that love is the topic again.
lets do a test.
Imagine 8 years ago, someone did a hit and run on the person you love. Your love one died and the useless police cannot find the person who did it.
You could only ask people to help and find the killer.
8 years later the killer is found and what will you do?
1) Say hi to the killer?
2) take a knife and stab the killer?
3) beat the killer and break both his arms and legs.
4) break up his family and kill each one of them slowly and painfully.
5) beat the killer and break both his arms and legs, break up his family and torture each one of them slowly and painfully. Burn each and everyone of his family in front of him.
How far would you go to prove that you love someone so much that you will go the worst extreme for the person you love.
You think your dead girl will be happy to see you do such things?Originally posted by Guardx:hummz seems that love is the topic again.
lets do a test.
Imagine 8 years ago, someone did a hit and run on the person you love. Your love one died and the useless police cannot find the person who did it.
1) Say hi to the killer?
5) beat the killer and break both his arms and legs, break up his family and torture each one of them slowly and painfully. Burn each and everyone of his family in front of him.
How far would you go to prove that you love someone so much that you will go the worst extreme for the person you love.
I know... I wanted to create one and ask for help, but I don't know how to start.. anyway, I truely loves my wife. I treasure my family too.. where possible I will always be home right after work. The thing is, my girlfriend comes in at a time when I need help most. She is always there . She sort of fill up the shortfall of my wife... ( not that my wife is no good ). Say it as an excuse but it is possible for a man to love two persons at the same time, question is who do you loves most. Sex? yes, which man don't want if you can still handle it? But sex is not the motivation. I must say, among the two, I still loves my wife most. So I try to make a clean break but sigh ... it is very difficult... I fear for the worst now ..Originally posted by Zarks:Man you're in deep trouble... you are a married person , how can you think back of your 23years ago ex... that is not love my fren.. its just the memories.. sigh... i wonder if you really love your wife or just simply saying it... if you really do, u wont even think of saying that you realised love is still there, man... Mayb you should create a thread to help you solve this problem..
Look, sex can be cheap. Go to Geylang and you got all sort of girls you want at a small price. It is never expensive if you consider the price of family break up but hey, I never been there.. Two persons getting together may not be for sex only. There are many reasons .. sex sometimes just come along ... ashamed to admit it , yes we had sex... but not the way you think. We don't just meet to have sex !Originally posted by angel7030:Aiya, Zarkie, this Uncle and Auntie just want free sex mah, let them be. Sooner or later, thing is going to burst out, by then all respect gone.
Uncles and Aunties like affair lot, dun know why they dun cherish and treasure their own family???
After 8 years, you probably cooled down alot. Yes, you will still get work up when you see the killer, but there is no reason to be that hostile to him. The law have afterall catches up with him. He will get his dessert !.. all we need to do now is to see justice done ...Originally posted by Guardx:hummz seems that love is the topic again.
lets do a test.
1) Say hi to the killer?
Uncle, affair in yr mid-life is very common, because most wanted to be young and enjoy flirting again, maybe you are suffering from mid-life crisis, you never know ya.Originally posted by ANTI SMOKER:Look, sex can be cheap. Go to Geylang and you got all sort of girls you want at a small price. It is never expensive if you consider the price of family break up but hey, I never been there.. Two persons getting together may not be for sex only. There are many reasons .. sex sometimes just come along ... ashamed to admit it , yes we had sex... but not the way you think. We don't just meet to have sex !
There is a difference between "intense feelings of love"; "feelings of kinship"; "feelings of love"; "a decision to love"; "providing companionship" and so your question is really meaningless....Originally posted by Sockhwa:How long will a guy love a gal? even if they are not together and no longer with each other?
ermmmm... so what you fear now? Your worst to come is it mean you 're afraid you will choose your girlfriend instead of your family?Originally posted by ANTI SMOKER:I know... I wanted to create one and ask for help, but I don't know how to start.. anyway, I truely loves my wife. I treasure my family too.. where possible I will always be home right after work. The thing is, my girlfriend comes in at a time when I need help most. She is always there . She sort of fill up the shortfall of my wife... ( not that my wife is no good ). Say it as an excuse but it is possible for a man to love two persons at the same time, question is who do you loves most. Sex? yes, which man don't want if you can still handle it? But sex is not the motivation. I must say, among the two, I still loves my wife most. So I try to make a clean break but sigh ... it is very difficult... I fear for the worst now ..
Hahaha, traumatized, overly elaborated liao lah!.Originally posted by xiaoxui:Wait till angel become matured too, then she will know. she seems to have traumatized by relationship before.![]()
This is only a test not real life.Originally posted by popikachu:You think your dead girl will be happy to see you do such things?
Women too totally cannot be trusted too.Originally posted by angel7030:Uncle, affair in yr mid-life is very common, because most wanted to be young and enjoy flirting again, maybe you are suffering from mid-life crisis, you never know ya.
As a gal, in support your wife, let me post this question straight in your face, offensive as it might be, if so, i am sorry, HOW DO YOU FEEL IF YOUR WIFE IS ALSO SLEEPING WITH SOMEONE?.
How can you enjoy a love when your family especially your wife is at home taking care of your childrens, household chores or if work, help to supplement the family income. ??? Do you ever think of that when you are with another woman/gal.
You are a matured adult man, in term of life, you are more experiences than me, more knowledgeable than me, more older with better wisdom than me. If as a daughter to you, i plead " Please come back home Daddy" will you feel sorry and sad for what you have done??. If me as a young person is able to generalise and think better than you, i guess you are no better than a small boy in the kindergarden if you allow such affair to carry on.
Worst to the very worst, to compare, i will prefer those who go geyland and have a one time off with their need than you having an affair with a love for any person knowing that you are a married man. At least those are not love and go back clean it up and forget about it. Uncle, Dun bring dirty laundry home ya.
You give me a very bad impression of bad. Men cannot be trust.
lucky this is only a test.Originally posted by ANTI SMOKER:After 8 years, you probably cooled down alot. Yes, you will still get work up when you see the killer, but there is no reason to be that hostile to him. The law have afterall catches up with him. He will get his dessert !.. all we need to do now is to see justice done ...
Can you forgive your gf if she had something which will bring you shame?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Forgive the killer.
Yes.Originally posted by Guardx:Can you forgive your gf if she had something which will bring you shame?