Pity you man...Originally posted by Sagara:Damn, my gf always does this when i'm playing.
but seriously, 4-5hrs PER DAY of phone calls ?
Super-glue girlfriend. Hated by most guys. Myself included.![]()
Dun worry, Zarkie, soon, it will be your turn.Originally posted by Zarks:Pity you man...
Im lucky im single![]()
thank u hor, ah square.Originally posted by M©+square:I hope my earlier post may be of help to you.
The reason why i seldom post is because somehow the cycle of problems in people continues.
But it's rather interesting to see that you still hold your values tightly, after quite some time.
That was why i posted. For you.![]()
I FEEL YOU MAN~~~~Originally posted by Sagara:Damn, my gf always does this when i'm playing.
but seriously, 4-5hrs PER DAY of phone calls ?
Super-glue girlfriend. Hated by most guys. Myself included.![]()
i only wan angelic.. others no room alreadyOriginally posted by angel7030:Dun worry, Zarkie, soon, it will be your turn.
Everyone will hv a chance, Q up.
Oh! my Goodness, please dun make me cry, boo..boo!,,..mommy..ah...it so romantic for a guy like you to wan me, but i very naughty one leh, can you stand or not?Originally posted by Zarks:i only wan angelic.. others no room already
Oh, you're saying like im very innocent cute guyOriginally posted by angel7030:Oh! my Goodness, please dun make me cry, boo..boo!,,..mommy..ah...it so romantic for a guy like you to wan me, but i very naughty one leh, can you stand or not?