i can be that friend.. share your bottle with me laOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u like him izit?
and maybe he thinks u like him, that's why he's treating u this way.
i rarely call my frens to chat..
unless i have a fren who knows that im feeling v v down.. and offers a listening ear.. if not, i would juz bottle up everything to myself.
I think you're tired of ur gf liou.. no more feeling ?Originally posted by cloud210:my gf always call me everyday, den the first word is either "hai" or "sian". I haven't say hello, listen only i alreadi dun feel like talking le. den everyday like that, see her calls is like see ghost so i dun wan to answer already + i always keep myself busy like i play games or go out(since she dun haf so much freedom).
den months past, everyday or every 2days spam call and sms ask me pick up and den i pick up the same old stuffs again. Den she feel lonely liaos throw tantrum and attitude at me through sms, if i dun reply she will like wan to go suicide or drink alcohol(i think all learn from korean dramas).
Not that i dun wan to answer, its really becoming like a chore/obligation to answer the phone try to find things to talk for 4-5hrs and i dun have the freedom to end the call as i wished.
den she also like TS, got impt things dun wan to say in message when she knoe i in sch cannot answer anyhow. most of the time the phone ring 4-5times which i just let it ring so i think its really important so i go out of class answer den its the whole same shit again.in the end i only went back to class when the teacher was just about to dismiss the class den dun wan to mark my attendance. zz..
i think TS what u should do if u like him or wan to be his good friend or what is give him room to breath, if he busy den just ask when he free den you call him at that time. when he say you can message, if u got things really wan to tell him den u better say it in the message, if not when u call him during the free time he has and your problem is so small, if me i will be thinking, u might as well msg me the problem first den i try solve or help you maybe when i on the way to the toilet can think abit before resuming talking to my fren. and den depending how complicated the solution i came up with, i will msg if its easy or call if it needs alot of explaining.
the reply may or may not be fast, it might even be a few days later. I'm our friend so i help you solve your problem, but dun make it seem like you'r my boss and i must help you now and come up wif a solution immediately
i got very irritated when ppl call me when im trying to flirt !!Originally posted by yiha093:i also get irriated when sum1 call me when i am with my fren for fun
my 1st reaction
ZZZZZZ![]()
I get very irritated by people like you. You said to him: "oh you busy? then bye bye lor."Originally posted by woho:i am not sure about this...
i called a guy and he picked up. happily i ask him to guess why i call him... his reply was "why you called, why you called leh??"
so i replied cause i like to call you mah... he replied you want to call me then call lor... (he always sounds like i can call him anytime) and ask me where am i...
after a few exchange of words, i found out that he was outside(talking with his fren) so i said... oh you busy? then bye bye lor... he replied "bye BYe"
a bit reluctant, i said really?? he ask me to sms him. so i said dont want, and asked him what time i can call him back. he said 30 min later...
40 min later, i called back twice, he cut my phone. so i msg him to ask if i can sms him. NO REPLY. 15 min i called back once, no1 picks up. so i sms him saying i have sth that needs his help if he can. its really impprtant to me. 10 mins plus plus later den he reply me wat thing...
Anyway, that thing is really v impt
got.. just that I dun wan everyday talk to her, its like a must, not a choice. den if something crops up halfway must put down she make those sad sounds make u feel guilty den after put down liao send some angry sms. like u everything owe her, owe money owe living that kind of life. but still like her lar anways, muz accept her weakness ma. though if she be understanding den that 1 bonus lorOriginally posted by Zarks:I think you're tired of ur gf liou.. no more feeling ?
1. Phone calls doesn't have to happen very often to be irritatingOriginally posted by woho:he is just my friend. all my guys n gals friend dont treat me like this...
anyway, i only call once per week or 2 weeks once.. v often? i din even sms until that time. still v often/? all conv short and sweet. i just dont understand why he suddenly behave like this
I DIN FLOOD HIM WITH CALLS OR SMSes.. PLS get it right
are you a teenager?Originally posted by cloud210:got.. just that I dun wan everyday talk to her, its like a must, not a choice. den if something crops up halfway must put down she make those sad sounds make u feel guilty den after put down liao send some angry sms. like u everything owe her, owe money owe living that kind of life. but still like her lar anways, muz accept her weakness ma. though if she be understanding den that 1 bonus lor
you might actually want to consider that people who closes up their emotional avenue will have a more narrower viewpoints.Originally posted by browniebaobao:u like him izit?
and maybe he thinks u like him, that's why he's treating u this way.
i rarely call my frens to chat..
unless i have a fren who knows that im feeling v v down.. and offers a listening ear.. if not, i would juz bottle up everything to myself.
wahhhh v seldom see u postOriginally posted by M©+square:you might actually want to consider that people who closes up their emotional avenue will have a more narrower viewpoints.
I hope my earlier post may be of help to you.Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahhhh v seldom see u post
now i see ur post, u shoot me!
hmph~!
Hahas looks like you just pissed him off lolsOriginally posted by woho:i am not sure about this...
i called a guy and he picked up. happily i ask him to guess why i call him... his reply was "why you called, why you called leh??"
so i replied cause i like to call you mah... he replied you want to call me then call lor... (he always sounds like i can call him anytime) and ask me where am i...
after a few exchange of words, i found out that he was outside(talking with his fren) so i said... oh you busy? then bye bye lor... he replied "bye BYe"
a bit reluctant, i said really?? he ask me to sms him. so i said dont want, and asked him what time i can call him back. he said 30 min later...
40 min later, i called back twice, he cut my phone. so i msg him to ask if i can sms him. NO REPLY. 15 min i called back once, no1 picks up. so i sms him saying i have sth that needs his help if he can. its really impprtant to me. 10 mins plus plus later den he reply me wat thing...
Anyway, that thing is really v impt
Originally posted by Zarks:i alwasy offer my ear. you know it, its cheap
totally agree....Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:are you a teenager?
*cough* honestly I think these telephone thing.... its a teenage syndrome. A lot of teenage girls, myself included, like to talk on the phone.
They tend to call people even when they have nothing to say. They can just remain silent on the phone, asking inane questions like, "so how what u doing now?""oh, watching tv har...orrr..""i painting my nails leh...""what colour should I paint it..." and of course "what u thinking?" and "why you so quiet" about 101 times.
of course most of the time the guy is playing computer, watching tv, or doing his own thing and not really focusing on the conversation at all.
and after a while, some argument will start (subconscious effort on the girl to REALLY engage the guy in SOME conversation)
So very difficult to imagine a complete change in personality. the only thing i can think of is to negotiate for a shorter quality time. i.e. concentrate on the conversation, ask her questions, hear her gripe for 30 minutes. Tell her you will call her back in 1 hours time and make sure you do.Originally posted by cloud210:totally agree....
den in this case, do u think whether the gal is at fault for calling meaningless phone calls or the guy for not respecting the gal by not paying attention to the gal? because i think its realli unfair to me cause I must always give way to her. if she call i must stop everything to talk to her, if i pick up, most of the time no sound den spark off her emo mood, if i dun answer, spam calls. have she ever respect me or even thought on my side of the fence?
most of the time i nicely talk to her(unless i damn pissed off) about our problems she always give the hint like "since you dun like so much about me, why not we just break up" that kind of thing. I treasure our relationship but she seems like don't.
hope my situation helps TS to find out what the guy is thinking. sounds like i'm robbing her thread lol.![]()
Damn, my gf always does this when i'm playing.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:of course most of the time the guy is playing computer, watching tv, or doing his own thing and not really focusing on the conversation at all.
and after a while, some argument will start (subconscious effort on the girl to REALLY engage the guy in SOME conversation)