Originally posted by Douglas1985:Stop calling man Jerks! Not all are jerks, if u met a jerk or are with a jerk, then u can only blame yourself for being such a jerk to fall for a jerk. Damn this is so jerky
sometimes life is so unfair rite? you give your all, wait, be understanding, but in the end nothing turns out rightOriginally posted by FoRsAkEn:It depends on both parties...they hv to put in effort.
Last time my ex-bf need to concentrate on his exams n we didnt meet for 1 mth. But we did tok on pone. Aft that he started to call me lesser n lesser...i still waited for him n my feelins didnt fade coz i know his exams r impt.
i've waited patiently everyday....
Who noes in the end, he wanted to break coz his feeling for mi had faded....![]()
life IS INDEED UNFAIR....Originally posted by puppylove:sometimes life is so unfair rite? you give your all, wait, be understanding, but in the end nothing turns out righti noe that feeling.. i've gone through that so many times..
yar lor....i agreed.Originally posted by puppylove:sometimes life is so unfair rite? you give your all, wait, be understanding, but in the end nothing turns out righti noe that feeling.. i've gone through that so many times..
correct on that. actually i've already mentioned that to her and she knows that it makes me think twice about our relationship but still she keeps doing it yet she apologizes for it. it's like slapping someone in the face then says "i'm sorry i will not do that again", then slaps you again. i'm confused on what to do. i love her for one but i don't think i can keep up with such a relationship like this forever. i will talk to her when it is time. thanks yang!Originally posted by yang79:Perhaps you should talk to your galfriend Andy_1973. If she does not know you feel this way, it might not even cross her mind that it's vexing you so much.
On the other hand ... if she knows yet refuses to do anything about it .... I suggest you dump her frumpy ass. 10 mins of her time is definitely not too much to ask!![]()
i think this is one difference between man and woman. it seems we are not so vocal with our feelings. if i became so vocal about my feelings then she responds by saying i'm not understanding. very ironic. what have i gotten myself into? anyways i hope i can iron out this mess.Originally posted by puppylove:I did make an effort to still spend time with him though, hmm.. guess sometimes things just dun go the way they should.. ironically, why i became so hardworking was becos of him, cos i also wanna work towards our family in the futurebut then again, we drifted becos of that..
Aniwae, if your girlfriend is neglecting you, maybe you should talk to her before wanting to end the relationshipcos i think my ex didn do that, that's why the breakup was like hangin in the air... sometimes also mus see whether her job allows her to have time to msg you, if her job has some irritating boss watching over her all the time to make sure she does her job well, she can't msg you rite? so it isn't really her fault also... it's best to talk it out first, get some mutual agreement, plan something, don just let go of a relationship like that, one has to try first before giving up wat
love can only grow if both parties are willing to do certain things for each other.. cannot alway one give one take one loh..Originally posted by RebeL:But as long as u really like the person, u sure wun mind do a lot of things for her wat...
distance.Originally posted by puppylove:as for Soon Keong, wat did you do when u and ur gf drifted during promos?
What kinda promotions are you working on...? Is it that important...? What line are you currently in...? What kinda exams are you taking...?Originally posted by puppylove:I did make an effort to still spend time with him though, hmm.. guess sometimes things just dun go the way they should.. ironically, why i became so hardworking was becos of him, cos i also wanna work towards our family in the futurebut then again, we drifted becos of that..
Aniwae, if your girlfriend is neglecting you, maybe you should talk to her before wanting to end the relationshipcos i think my ex didn do that, that's why the breakup was like hangin in the air... sometimes also mus see whether her job allows her to have time to msg you, if her job has some irritating boss watching over her all the time to make sure she does her job well, she can't msg you rite? so it isn't really her fault also... it's best to talk it out first, get some mutual agreement, plan something, don just let go of a relationship like that, one has to try first before giving up wat
I see... Yup... An important thing in Life....Originally posted by puppylove:i was preparin for my promotional exams, for JC1 to promote to JC2.. it's important, not nice to retain loh.
3 words : FORGET HIM lah.Originally posted by puppylove:hai~ he rejected me..say the problem not with me, but is with his feelings..
feel so sad leh.. even though pass quite long liao, why always i hen xin zhen yi fu chu.. come out still like that.. it's as though those that put in all their heart to love someone will end up heartbroken.. hao ren nan dang ah..
I never say it would be easy.Originally posted by puppylove:if it was so EASY, i also no need advice liao rite![]()
yeah baby yeah....Originally posted by xavier1979:I never say it would be easy.
Slowly lah, there are lotsa other interesting people out there waiting for you to meet.![]()