hm..nt desperate.i dun think she feels tat time isnt ripe,shes jus broading over some stuff tat happen btw her n her ex tat affects me n her unable to be together.Originally posted by gigabyte14:the friendship is not that stable
she doesn't know about you that well, and neither are you
remain as friends will die meh? why so desperate?
she just feels that the time isn't ripe yet
i 19 she 18..Originally posted by mhcampboy:how old are u?
welllllllllll, think about itOriginally posted by litmer:i 19 she 18..
she told me she got over already.but shes jus doesnt wan the past to repeat..a number of ppl wooing her but all kanna rejectedOriginally posted by gigabyte14:welllllllllll, think about it
she needs more time to get over her past r/s
if you were in her shoes, you would do the same right?
since nobody's wooing her, might as well wait![]()
i tried but after she reject me we quarreled.cus i felt tat her reason was stupidOriginally posted by oOprinceOo:be wolf. fake fake say u can wait n etc. help her along the way![]()
.jkjk
she bluff you 1 laOriginally posted by litmer:she told me she got over already.but shes jus doesnt wan the past to repeat..a number of ppl wooing her but all kanna rejected
Yeah all the way as a friend. You have to give her some time to get over.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:hmmm u should go all the way... she must have her reasons..
Originally posted by PassionInAG:You talk rock men, u think we gal anyhow get guys as substitute, no lah.
Yeah all the way as a friend. You have to give her some time to get over.
[b]Girl out of love normally tends to get other guys for substitute although they don't meet it. Be careful[/b]
but she say she cant accept me for the time being...as she finally confessed tat she couldnt get over her ex. now shes avoiding me but she look really sad this daysOriginally posted by angel7030:You talk rock men, u think we gal anyhow get guys as substitute, no lah.
TS issue is so simple, first be friend, then understand each other better, then found out dun he dun suit her, separate lor, why dread on for what, wait for durian to drop huh.
I understand your feeling... maybe she will be back one day...Originally posted by litmer:i've been rejected by the girl who claimed she like me a month ago.even though we went out a couple of times,i ask her last week if we could be together but she rejected me n told me she cant be because for some selfish reason of hers.but i could tell she still have feelings for me n i do like her alot.i really dont want to give up on her.should i give up?
What happened one month ago when she confessed her feelings for you ?Originally posted by litmer:i've been rejected by the girl who claimed she like me a month ago.even though we went out a couple of times,i ask her last week if we could be together but she rejected me n told me she cant be because for some selfish reason of hers.but i could tell she still have feelings for me n i do like her alot.i really dont want to give up on her.should i give up?
Well, at least she tell you the true, u know we gals dun like to tell a man off, we tend to give you hints and thing like that, if you expect straight answer "yes, I dun like you to be my bf, please go away and please dun disturb me, thank you for your caring" Would that be very impolite.Originally posted by litmer:but she say she cant accept me for the time being...as she finally confessed tat she couldnt get over her ex. now shes avoiding me but she look really sad this days