since she is available then go for it.. of course u dun jz walk up to her n say without any actiions prior... jz go date her out n know her more b4 commit.. tink its her looks rather than u reali know her...Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:Few months back, I developed a fondness for someone I shldnt have. Before she is already happily attached. Its been few mths since I started to have feelings for her. i didnt tell her in the begining its because of my inferiority complex. Her boyfriend is my good friend.
Its been a very long time since I had those feelings. Is it love or is it just infatuation? Or isit just that I need someone to hug me and put her arms arnd my neck and whispered 'I love u' in my ear to make me feel loved.make me feel wanted?? Am I really ready for a relationship with her?? I myself donÂ’t even know the answer to these qns.
I love her for who she is, not wad she can give me. I donÂ’t care bout her past. When I look in her glistening eyes, i can see a tint of sadness among the happiness in her beyond the happiness is a little girl lost and suffering the constant torture of trying to balance bf, studies and parents itÂ’s a very important year for her this yr. I love her bright and cheerful character. I think of her everyday. I would be happy even if she just called or msg me. But I am very afraid to make my feelings known to her, cause my past experiences keep haunting me the fear and the agony of rejection again is really to much for me to take furthermore my already plummeting confidence in myself keeps hindering me. Many people like her, I donÂ’t think I will even stand a chance if i confess to her, yea who would like to be seen with a fat and ugly bf
But now she and her boyfriend just broke up. The feelings i have for her is still there. Its been 8 months since i liked her. I tried to bury myself in my work to distract my thoughts but it doesnt work. What shld i do? Should i just wait for her to get over her ex and confess or shld i just keep those feelings to myself.
I am at a loss.
Two choices :Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:Few months back, I developed a fondness for someone I shldnt have. Before she is already happily attached. Its been few mths since I started to have feelings for her. i didnt tell her in the begining its because of my inferiority complex. Her boyfriend is my good friend.
Its been a very long time since I had those feelings. Is it love or is it just infatuation? Or isit just that I need someone to hug me and put her arms arnd my neck and whispered 'I love u' in my ear to make me feel loved.make me feel wanted?? Am I really ready for a relationship with her?? I myself donÂ’t even know the answer to these qns.
I love her for who she is, not wad she can give me. I donÂ’t care bout her past. When I look in her glistening eyes, i can see a tint of sadness among the happiness in her beyond the happiness is a little girl lost and suffering the constant torture of trying to balance bf, studies and parents itÂ’s a very important year for her this yr. I love her bright and cheerful character. I think of her everyday. I would be happy even if she just called or msg me. But I am very afraid to make my feelings known to her, cause my past experiences keep haunting me the fear and the agony of rejection again is really to much for me to take furthermore my already plummeting confidence in myself keeps hindering me. Many people like her, I donÂ’t think I will even stand a chance if i confess to her, yea who would like to be seen with a fat and ugly bf
But now she and her boyfriend just broke up. The feelings i have for her is still there. Its been 8 months since i liked her. I tried to bury myself in my work to distract my thoughts but it doesnt work. What shld i do? Should i just wait for her to get over her ex and confess or shld i just keep those feelings to myself.
I am at a loss.
after doing so much i bet he would have found someone even better!!!Originally posted by Uncertain:U fat and ugly hor... what can i say? I am below average looking (in my opinion) and a bit fat (but got quite a muscular build)... i got rejected 4 times consecutively (i think sgforum frequent visitors know like de_middle).
My advice to u:
Make sure u like her in the first place... do some soul searching...
If u really like her, then KEEP IN CONTACT WITH HER. Never confess NOW...
U think u fat... then go exercise. Got $$$ go slimming centre.
U think u ugly... go skin centre c can help a not (Unless your face deformed.. then i have nothing to say). At the very least, look decent.
Next earn a lot of $$$, go upgrade yourself and have a good career....
Once all these is done, then u are really to confess... if kena rejected is ok at least u improve on ur look... Better look and Earning power give urself more doors to r/s.
Guy likes pretty girls
Girl also like handsome guys![]()
how many chicks have you laid? doun't come here and talk c0ck!! what 1st meeting, 2nd and so on..Originally posted by boka:What others hve posted are bullshyt no matter how convincing it sounds to u.
It's bullsyt.
The secret to a better chance is to let yor PERSONALITY SHINE during this time.
Say if she is pretty,then she will probaly have tons of guys who go gaga over her and desperate to be her toy boy.
She is probaly sick and tired of guys who display such attitude.
And if u think your chance to being with her is to be one of these guys then u are so wrong.
If u are to become like guys whom she previously rejected then your probaly going to join her list of "rejected"
Why?
Because gals know when a guy is desperate,they can sense it and as pretty like she is,she know and have come across tons of guy like this who are all the same and she knows that she can reject guys like these all she wants
However,when a pretty gal come across a guy who is inifferent to her and not acting liek the usual guy,she will question herself and start asking herself questions like "why isn't he looking at me like the other guys","is he gay"?
THat is what the same feelign which they feel when u constantly think of a gal u like[what she is doing,what does she likes...etc]
Of course pls dress well and have a GOOD SENSE OR HUMOR IN A COCKY WAY.[this is VERY important]
Eg:when u guys exit from the movie late at night,dun offer to send her home until your 4th meeting.
even until your 4th meeting,offer your kindness to send her home but say it like this "It's late and i would like to send u home but i don't do charity so u gotta earn it[get her to treat u lunch/dinner or supper ON ANOTHER DAY]
This create another opportunity for u.
If she say she can go home herself,be firm and do not let her look thro your dissapointment,end it with a cocky line "dun attract any molestor"
The main thing is to NEVER EVER make yurself look desperate to the gal.
Humour in a cocky way is a GOD ingrident to making gals do the job of wanting to meet u up.
Good luck.
Be fun and relax,just enjoy.
If u think the convention way of NICE GUY works then your a total loser who keeps repeating failure methods.Originally posted by Saltiga:how many chicks have you laid? doun't come here and talk c0ck!! what 1st meeting, 2nd and so on..
I have this feeling to most gal that i know and most of them got bf already... so im pretty sure its only infatutation.. haiyo,, u let love thing be a problem in your life.. sigh...Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:Few months back, I developed a fondness for someone I shldnt have. Before she is already happily attached. Its been few mths since I started to have feelings for her. i didnt tell her in the begining its because of my inferiority complex. Her boyfriend is my good friend.
I am at a loss.
jia you horOriginally posted by Uncertain:so so ba... but in accountancy just transferred![]()
looks are the first thing people see.Originally posted by snowstar:From what i know most girls dun really go for looks. Its the confidence, character, persoanlity and chemistry that we go for. I know there are some black sheep that go for money.
she and her bf.Originally posted by Guardx:just a curious question
Why did she break up with her bf?
FYI love is not the only prob is my life.Originally posted by Zarks:I have this feeling to most gal that i know and most of them got bf already... so im pretty sure its only infatutation.. haiyo,, u let love thing be a problem in your life.. sigh...
ya.Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Someone is always somebody's ex...![]()
I know, i know, the only chick he laid was Kentucky Fried Chick.Originally posted by Saltiga:how many chicks have you laid? doun't come here and talk c0ck!! what 1st meeting, 2nd and so on..
Ya, wait for durian to drop ya.Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:Thanks to all.
who replied to my thread.
but she and her bf patch up.
so i guess i will just have to wait longer.
ya.Originally posted by angel7030:Ya, wait for durian to drop ya.
Haiz... if u can look for other girl, spare yourself the agony...Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:ya.
i will.
thanks for ur comments.
i deeply appreciate u taking ur time to post that comment.
i am so touch.
Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:Thanks to all.
who replied to my thread.
but she and her bf patch up.
so i guess i will just have to wait longer.
My dear angelic is really pretty ler...she only telling jokes here.. dun mind her la..Originally posted by Uncertain:u pretty arh.... stop joking please... u think u are pretty
People may not think likewise... at least for me u are not pretty. Y? u should encourage TS to upgrade himself instead of being who he is. And who say ugly people must find ugly partners?
Who say pretty girl must be hard to please... if u got the charm and all she will be all urs but in return u must be good to her too... i bet for the exception..
ugly for me is ok as long as i look decent and with power and money, i doubt i will never meet a pretty girl who loves me...
lol i still think its infatuation.. ok tell me , what did you both do together ? meet everday? share everything? treat u on bday ?Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:FYI love is not the only prob is my life.
i have other probs too.
but love is one of the major reason y i am having other probs.
i dont think its inflatuation.
cos its been going on for very long.