No lah, it is the longtitude of Sgmen/boys that i dun like. If can get a guy like wong LEEhon, ...i shorten my life 10 years also nevermind, LEEHONG...i LOVE U!!!Originally posted by Uncertain:U pretty yet still single.... lol... something must be wrong with your attitude la...![]()
Lol... this sentence of yours makes me laugh:"If can get a guy like wong LEEhon, ...i shorten my life 10 years also nevermind, LEEHONG...i LOVE U!!"Originally posted by angel7030:No lah, it is the longtitude of Sgmen/boys that i dun like. If can get a guy like wong LEEhon, ...i shorten my life 10 years also nevermind, LEEHONG...i LOVE U!!!
Originally posted by Uncertain:Lol... this sentence of yourself makes me laugh:"If can get a guy like wong LEEhon, ...i shorten my life 10 years also nevermind, LEEHONG...i LOVE U!!"
If we can get the one we idolise by shortening our life, then seriously hor i dun mind shortening my life by 30 years if i got Azusa Yamamoto![]()
But hor think of it the other way, u like Wang Lee Hong-kind of guy hor, u think they will like u a not. Unless u look like some hot chick otherwise forget it ... lol![]()
This kind of thing is rather hard to determine as gals are rather unpredictable.Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:I just found out from the girl's best friend that the girl i like wanted to break with her bf cos, she could not take the quarrels anymore. They have been quarreling over small matters, and there are often cold wars.
It was the bf who pleaded with her to try and salvage this relationship.
Then they fabricated a story to cover up.
They said they prank me and their friends that the break up was just a prank.![]()
so in this patched back relationship is there love anymore between them. Do i still have a chance?
Why? mei mei want to idolise cannot meh.Originally posted by Uncertain:Lol... this sentence of yours makes me laugh:"If can get a guy like wong LEEhon, ...i shorten my life 10 years also nevermind, LEEHONG...i LOVE U!!"
If we can get the one we idolise by shortening our life, then seriously hor i dun mind shortening my life by 30 years if i got Azusa Yamamoto![]()
But hor think of it the other way, u like Wang Lee Hong-kind of guy hor, u think they will like u a not. Unless u look like some hot chick otherwise forget it ... lol![]()
Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:![]()
so in this patched back relationship is there love anymore between them. Do i still have a chance?
Huh! chicken??? I thot he is a cock!Originally posted by theSquelch:for a chicken like u? never!
cos u will nv hv the guts to do anything productive to get her
Originally posted by angel7030:Why? mei mei want to idolise cannot meh.
U want to shorten your life by 30 years that is your problem, but make sure dun shorten your little dickie brother ya![]()
Yamamoto, later her father General Yamamoto come then you know, u become Ajinomoto
Yes Master!!!Originally posted by Zarks:yes ,, for my experience of knowing all types of gals...
i can say gals can be very unpredictable..
they can be like a cat meow meow.. but when u pissed them off.. u see the cat got horn bloodshot eyes sia !!
diffferent gals treat guys differently... bcuz im expert.. i know that the way they treat is somehow very normal for them but to some desperate guys, they might think this gal like them cuz of how they treat pathetic.. then ended up clap one hand but no sound .. sigh
When you flirt a lot, u know how gals think... learn from the master (Me)
Conclusion, be friend with them.. learn how they treat or care other guy. then you judge .
This is only my $1 ,000, 000 cent
Simi lan Jiao.Originally posted by angel7030:Huh! chicken??? I thot he is a cock!
Originally posted by theSquelch:for a chicken like u? never!
cos u will nv hv the guts to do anything productive to get her
Originally posted by angel7030:Why? mei mei want to idolise cannot meh.
U want to shorten your life by 30 years that is your problem, but make sure dun shorten your little dickie brother ya![]()
Yamamoto, later her father General Yamamoto come then you know, u become Ajinomoto
Ignore her please.Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:![]()
For fark sake.
Didnt u read my previous post.
Its not i dont want to do anything.
Its that i CANT do anything.
The BF is my good friend.
I dont wanna jeapardise my relationship with him.
So thats y i arent saying anything yet.
Originally posted by Sakuraflower:huh??
very confusing...*dot dot*![]()
u like her then u still dun confess to her --> huh?
is it the timing not right?
then when is a good timing??
will the girl able to wait for u?
I will think that confessing your feeling to her is the best way..
jia you!!!
be confident of urself..
in the meantime, do ur own stuff and maybe wait for the right time to confess to her..
jia you!!
Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:Didnt u read my previous post.
Its not i dont want to do anything.
Its that i CANT do anything.
The BF is my good friend.
I dont wanna jeapardise my relationship with him.
So thats y i arent saying anything yet.
bo la.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:whoa. cool it.
angri zuo simi.
ppl oso tryin 2 help mah.
u diff mah.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:bt i eberitime oso liddat de mah. haha.
i guess so.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:They don't think that "I am her bf buddy" is a good excuse not to tell her?
okok.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:yesh, i admit me is unique. bt u shudnt b treatin me differently leh. liddat is beri unfair 2 others de.
me tink u shudnt eben b likin her leh. whol forest so many trees, canot b u muz oly pik her rite.