well.. if she really wants to work, and i need to study or we need money also. Why not . GRO but i make sure she is being watch carefully or else i fill fudge the management and establishment up real bad. U just have to be disciplined.Originally posted by shinta:will u let ur wife work as GRO?
even if nel allows.. i dun have the figure.. they won't hire me de
the thing is.. when i tried out billing assistant, i was working rather long hours, i still can't slp..
but then back then was much earlier... 1+am
tried using some relaxant.. no use leh.. i dun wan use slping pills..
got.. this friday gg back for a er... follow up..Originally posted by FireIce:can try TCM
i need a job tt doesn requires me to talk... stress free and best is flexible hoursOriginally posted by caleb_chiang:Sounds like you need to get a job...![]()
alchohol dun really help leh... if i consumed alchohol, i'd slp at 5 plus 7 insteadOriginally posted by BadzMaro:well.. if she really wants to work, and i need to study or we need money also. Why not . GRO but i make sure she is being watch carefully or else i fill fudge the management and establishment up real bad. U just have to be disciplined.
hmm.. maybe u late nights too much. Try alchohol ? Wine will help... or take Xanax or Erimin 5. Just half ... slow cut down when u feel that u can sleep n then stick to wine only after it works.
i wonder if they hire ppl to do night shift accounts?Originally posted by soulwinner:Find so job that allow you to kep you hobby? Maybe considering working night shift ?
Sounds like you are an avid gamer. You can try selling game currency if you're really into those popular MMORPGs. Flexible hours, no need to talk (may require meet-ups though), stress-relieving. =DOriginally posted by shinta:collecting high level chars in game count anot?![]()
btw i'm serious leh![]()
Originally posted by LatecomerX:illegal leh...
Sounds like you are an avid gamer. You can try selling game currency if you're really into those popular MMORPGs. Flexible hours, no need to talk (may require meet-ups though), [b]stress-relieving. =D
But only recommended if you're doing this for short-term. Doesn't really earn you as much as a proper job.
Illegal meh? At least not in sgF ma. Try searching "meso" and "mesos" using sgF's search box. =POriginally posted by shinta:illegal leh...
i v guai wan
seriouslyOriginally posted by LatecomerX:Illegal meh? At least not in sgF ma. Try searching "meso" and "mesos" using sgF's search box. =P
And, I remember there was one boy who sold his years-old MS account for above $1k. It was on the New Paper last year, if I remember.
i got the slping disorder since poly daysOriginally posted by popmynutsy:seriously yes, i think u should get a job.
u dont expect to play game all ur life right?
hahaha. so yes, try getting a job.
with ur sleeping disorder, i think its because u too used to it already.
I'm still doubtful about it being illegal. If it's so, the boy who was on papers would be XX-ed liao.Originally posted by shinta:seriously
its illegal..
*notes down all the suggestions*Originally posted by LatecomerX:I'm still doubtful about it being illegal. If it's so, the boy who was on papers would be XX-ed liao.
Anyway, there are still other alternatives you can consider. There are data entry jobs which may allow you to work from home, and they are usually task-based, so I guess the hours are flexible as long as you are timely.
must have an objective oso..Originally posted by BufPuf:start yr own business!!!
hmm.. what is your budget? and u got sms meh? that number i cancelled away liao cos it was a 1+1 line from M1.. if u wan my number again, lemme know.Originally posted by shinta:must have an objective oso..
i dunno do what leh
go work shift lo..Originally posted by shinta:i'm very sianz of wasting my time...
i should start finding a job..
what job should i find? i've only got o levels... and i got slping disorder (i can't seem to slp before 3am... i tried going without slp for more than 36 hours i still can't slp before 3am)
how?
i dun mind stayin at home to play game, and do a bit bit of housework, but hubby income doesn allow me to nua at home for that long a period of time
he wanna further his studies one..
den we wanna have kids also..![]()
hw ar?
btw, nw that i'm nt really working, i'm sick less often... last time i'd get fever avg once a mth.. sometimes i'd get it 2 times a mth.. now a few mths den fever 1 time
hmm.. TS .. maybe u go work in the night safari..Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:go work in nightlife area.. then will solve your sleeping disorder.. since u can only sleep after 3am.. timing just nice and pay not bad.![]()
At first I thot you said, "What you need is a good hubby."Originally posted by charlize:What you need is a good hobby.
Like collecting stamps.
no money hahaOriginally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:hmm.. what is your budget? and u got sms meh? that number i cancelled away liao cos it was a 1+1 line from M1.. if u wan my number again, lemme know.
sorry for the inconvenience during that period.![]()
yea no job..Originally posted by Zarks:no job ? omg..