How old are you?Originally posted by shinta:i'm very sianz of wasting my time...
i should start finding a job..
what job should i find? i've only got o levels... and i got slping disorder (i can't seem to slp before 3am... i tried going without slp for more than 36 hours i still can't slp before 3am)
how?
i dun mind stayin at home to play game, and do a bit bit of housework, but hubby income doesn allow me to nua at home for that long a period of time
he wanna further his studies one..
den we wanna have kids also..![]()
hw ar?
btw, nw that i'm nt really working, i'm sick less often... last time i'd get fever avg once a mth.. sometimes i'd get it 2 times a mth.. now a few mths den fever 1 time
btw, i am a guy.. not a girl..Originally posted by shinta:no money haha
but if got an objective, like what i wanna do, i believe money isn a big problem
no problem lar.. we tot just skip the spa thingy haha
will get ur number again when we wanna go spa...
alamakOriginally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:btw, i am a guy.. not a girl..![]()
Apologies if u have misunderstood..![]()
23Originally posted by constancebay:How old are you?
got no law say guy cannot operate spa business mah..Originally posted by shinta:alamak
den tt time.... u posted threads..
alamak
no.. tt time u posted dunno what thread...Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:got no law say guy cannot operate spa business mah..![]()
and u didn't ask.
and i think u married young.. wasted sia to be staying at home.
Well guess u might be a hot commodity, that's y your husband chop you first..![]()
my spa i gai xiao not those pei du ma ma sleazy one, surely not in bar..Originally posted by shinta:no.. tt time u posted dunno what thread...
in bar one.. but i cannot find liao
inside everything points to u as a female.. tts y i tot u female
maybe i got mixed up...
not hot commodity lar.. fat fat de.. u ask hisoka they all..
ur spa was in chit chat...Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:my spa i gai xiao not those pei du ma ma sleazy one, surely not in bar..
and in order to convince customers, need knowledge otherwise how to tan chia
tough...Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:ok, got a beri nice goal for you..
try sheding weight to make yourself healthier and you will be able to have more confidence.
fat fat means harder to conceive oso..Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:well, if u have a good diet and exercise regularly, u will be falling sick less often, be in a better health to make babies.
Furthermore, the fatigue from the exercise will be able to make you sleep easier...![]()
they build muscles oneOriginally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:
Yoga , aerobics is good exercise for women. But if u talking about getting rid of cellulite fats.. also can. Do small weights.Originally posted by shinta:fat fat means harder to conceive oso..
see how bah
got too many old injuries
slowly figure out which exercise is better
earn yourself a brand new car with your god-sent talentOriginally posted by shinta:i'm very sianz of wasting my time...
i should start finding a job..
what job should i find? i've only got o levels... and i got slping disorder (i can't seem to slp before 3am... i tried going without slp for more than 36 hours i still can't slp before 3am)
how?
i dun mind stayin at home to play game, and do a bit bit of housework, but hubby income doesn allow me to nua at home for that long a period of time
he wanna further his studies one..
den we wanna have kids also..![]()
hw ar?
btw, nw that i'm nt really working, i'm sick less often... last time i'd get fever avg once a mth.. sometimes i'd get it 2 times a mth.. now a few mths den fever 1 time
Originally posted by Scuder1a:ah cannot
earn yourself a brand new car with your god-sent talent
go for the subaru impreza wrx challenge.[/b]
now doin this walkin exerciseOriginally posted by sorasky:Go to your nearby CC to take part in some activities![]()
No la it is not illegalOriginally posted by shinta:seriously
its illegal..
orhOriginally posted by elindra:No la it is not illegal
Just that it is against the gaming company terms of service
If they find out you violated the terms of service they could ban the account but usually they close one eye
This is to so call prevent ppl from getting ahead of other gamers who put in the time and effort to play the game