i treat her as a special personOriginally posted by cloud210:den in a r/s, how a girl must treat her bf?
in current times, men and women are equal(or almost), if a guy must treat his gf like a princess, does it also mean a girl must treat his bf like prince? So we take it as men and women are almost equal, should a girl treat his bf almost like a prince? or does these equations fails in both situation because, no matter what, the guy must treat the girl as princess?
I believe you want to related to the Singapore's Cost of Living.Originally posted by dunamis:Dear girl,
It is not love. It is not even a relationship.
He is not mature, not having enough fun yet, will not be committed.
You are underage for sex, its illegal.
The two of you, concentrate on your studies.
No academic means no good career,
no good career means low income,
low income means alot of things, especially when singapore living standards are so high...I see how you survive!
Your time is to make alot of friends and study. When you grow older, you want to study...it will be very difficult. So, do cherish the time when you have the opportunity to study, next time when you have a career, a family, i see how you study!
older than you thinkOriginally posted by candyx3o:lol. they`re that old ?![]()
hah. mayb cos i too young le la.Originally posted by gigabyte14:older than you think
got 30+ ppl here also 1 leh![]()
Must be lah, like my aunts and older relatives, alway advice me to be careful with boys, these and that, very long winded. They thot we are the same as during their younger years, Come on men! we got sex education since primary school liao.Originally posted by candyx3o:lol. they`re that old ?![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Must be lah, like my aunts and older relatives, alway advice me to be careful with boys, these and that, very long winded. They thot we are the same as during their younger years, Come on men! we got sex education since primary school liao.
hihi, i am 14 this yearOriginally posted by candyx3o:hah. mayb cos i too young le la.![]()
aiya , really depends on who ma. im also not those type not careful & anyhow dont think of consequences de. hehesOriginally posted by angel7030:Must be lah, like my aunts and older relatives, alway advice me to be careful with boys, these and that, very long winded. They thot we are the same as during their younger years, Come on men! we got sex education since primary school liao.
that's bad. dont be in a r/s juz for the sake of being in one.Originally posted by candyx3o:aiya , really depends on who ma. im also not those type not careful & anyhow dont think of consequences de. hehes![]()
i dont ehs. then you meant being in a r/s means must have sex ? ._.Originally posted by selfobliged:that's bad. dont be in a r/s juz for the sake of being in one.
absolutely not. some went into a r/s to follow the trend..u get wad i mean?Originally posted by candyx3o:i dont ehs. then you meant being in a r/s means must have sex ? ._.
i think so. but i dont ma. this my first le. & i really , really like him >< aiya , nvm. lol.Originally posted by selfobliged:absolutely not. some went into a r/s to follow the trend..u get wad i mean?
Oh ya, communication in a relationship is very important. Try telling him how you feel lor.Originally posted by candyx3o:i think so. but i dont ma. this my first le. & i really , really like him >< aiya , nvm. lol.
Aunties and uncles tend to be long winded because they care. They fear bad things will happen to you for there are many irresponsible guys or guys who are not ready to settle down out there, who will make you pregnant and run away or asked you to go for abortion. When such things happened, who do you think is the one who suffers the most? You.Originally posted by angel7030:Must be lah, like my aunts and older relatives, alway advice me to be careful with boys, these and that, very long winded. They thot we are the same as during their younger years, Come on men! we got sex education since primary school liao.
What u like abt him and what is so good of him?Originally posted by candyx3o:i think so. but i dont ma. this my first le. & i really , really like him >< aiya , nvm. lol.
i`ll try. hehes. thanks alotOriginally posted by jojobeach:candyx3o,
You are letting your bf treat you like a standby.
Here's what you need to do.
Tell him, that every Saturday/Sunday ( choose one) is reserved for both of you.
Meaning, no friend meeting or other activities that cannot involve both of you.
Other than the reserved day, each of you are free to do whatever you want or with whoever you want. ( As long as it does not betray the trust in this relationship).
When you meet up during the dates, both of you can share/ ask about what each had done during the week.
Relationship should energize your spirit and let you feel wanted, not make you feel like a filler.
Refrain from meeting up during the other days unless it is absolutely necessary.Originally posted by candyx3o:i`ll try. hehes. thanks alot![]()