U sure her bf can understand?Originally posted by jojobeach:candyx3o,
You are letting your bf treat you like a standby.
Here's what you need to do.
Tell him, that every Saturday/Sunday ( choose one) is reserved for both of you.
Meaning, no friend meeting or other activities that cannot involve both of you.
Other than the reserved day, each of you are free to do whatever you want or with whoever you want. ( As long as it does not betray the trust in this relationship).
When you meet up during the dates, both of you can share/ ask about what each had done during the week.
Relationship should energize your spirit and let you feel wanted, not make you feel like a filler.
what do you want? want a guy to date everyday? friends oso don't meet everyday. so you want to be friends or you want to be couple? looks like he not interested to couple you. so focus on other areas. boys and girls are just like playthings. after a while, tired of it. but if don't have very sian and depressing!Originally posted by candyx3o:true , but its normal , isnt it. cannot b we dont meet up at all or just once a month; something like that ?![]()
i nvr say everyday ma. just once a week or two.Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:what do you want? want a guy to date everyday? friends oso don't meet everyday. so you want to be friends or you want to be couple? looks like he not interested to couple you. so focus on other areas. boys and girls are just like playthings. after a while, tired of it. but if don't have very sian and depressing!
agenda did THAT?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:if i tell u, when i started out with my current girlfriend 2 years ago, we never talk face to face and went out for the first month, u believe?
girls should dominate sometimes 1 lehOriginally posted by CannyOng:U sure her bf can understand?
U know what I am thiking? I think too much explantion or advice for this youngster is useless. Let them fall,let them taste the feeling of pain. Somehow or rather,they will start to think back of the advices they heard and think more.. Maybe they will then start to understand what is love, what is a r/s and what is responsibilties....![]()
what u mean agenda?Originally posted by gigabyte14:agenda did THAT?![]()
Being young is not a sin.Originally posted by CannyOng:U sure her bf can understand?
U know what I am thiking? I think too much explantion or advice for this youngster is useless. Let them fall,let them taste the feeling of pain. Somehow or rather,they will start to think back of the advices they heard and think more.. Maybe they will then start to understand what is love, what is a r/s and what is responsibilties....![]()
i tot he treat u badlyOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:what u mean agenda?
no related to him la, just that me and my gf were too shy back then
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i tot he treat u badly![]()
tell him he's lucky no spanking today
Definitely agree.Originally posted by jojobeach:Being young is not a sin.
Giving explanation and advice does no harm.
It is up to TS to decide what is best.
Please give more credits to young people.
I believe they deserve more credits than what smart arrse adults like us are willing to give.
You saw the movie I Not STupid ?
Her bf may be ignorant. That is why he has to learn.Originally posted by CannyOng:Definitely agree.
But the first posting of what TS mention, already sounds very immature of this r/s. Especially abt TS bf. He sounds like don't know what is he doing,giving excuse that are laughable..
Originally posted by popikachu:Eh, Popikachu.
[b]VII) No hijacking of thread.
Hijack by crapping is not encouraged as well.
I saw a couple of unrelated crap here.
Please Refrain from crapping.
Thanks.[/b]
can someone edit this post?Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:
i think is me and gigaOriginally posted by jojobeach:Eh, Popikachu.
I know you are doing your duty.
But you need to be specific about who you are warning.
LOL.. are your statistics reliable ?Originally posted by funnyboii:hmmm is not the issue of u love him or he love u,maybe u have to ask a question to urself.love is not playing jia jia jiu.but as can see if the guy really postpone meeting time,that means maybe he 2 timer , or maybe he is a little out of pocket money so but meet postpone than seehow or i can say the guy dun really love u.anyway r/s n normal friend the diff is onli hold hand,if sex is not in the story....anyway kid n adult thinking to far apart
boy n uncle brain 99% sex 1% earn money
girl 70% thinking of a bai ma wang zi to love 30%shopping but adult woman is a bit diff 50% how to make men spent n give money to them n 50% shopping