ok, this is a very rare case, but you're in love.Originally posted by Fireindahouse:well admit that im a shy guy.. then there's this girl i meet only once every weekend at my tuition..![]()
i know there's 3hours of meeting her everyweek yet i dun even dare to approach.. her eyes stares at me for minutes without glancing that each time my heart pumps so fast than my hands,fingers and backbone even shivers..
its not a usual feeling...
i juz need help on how to approach her and develop a friendship first.. i dun have much experience on approaching gals.nor do i develop such a strong interest on a girl often. it ain't a crush,it's been from the start of the year until now.. she hints&hints,stares & stares but i just dun any ideas for approaching and time left indeed little..
im very keen in developing a close friendship in early stage with her so any tips?
i need is interesting/creative ideas. dun wanna bore with wad usual people would do on dates..eg movies then treat meal then talk boring things on bus journey home like majority of my friends do...
oh this one i know.. i mean date her out lah..Originally posted by eagle:msn, handphone number
Originally posted by gigabyte14:ok, this is a very rare case, but you're in love.
if you have this feeling, then you can't be wrong
same class? u can always go and ask, what homework today, and stuffs
act stupid sometimes helps too, ask her for stuffs you don't know
but don't advance that fast
take it slow
and after a month of talking and stuff, then get her hp number
and presto.
and courage helps.
don't have to chat too much 1, chat if necessary for the early stagesOriginally posted by Fireindahouse:oh this one i know.. i mean date her out lah..
any good ideas???like after lesson can bring her go where play (must be interesting ones)
then other then asking for contacts hor ,wad else girls like to chat about huh?? we dont know each other well..u noe when it can get pretty awkward to chat for like throughout the 3hr lesson
we call that desperate.Originally posted by Fireindahouse:![]()
no wonder i see my friends suddenly become so stupid in front of girls..
despo lorOriginally posted by akinos:getting her msn/hp is the first step.
talk to her, chat, joke, crap whatever you wan to do.
take her out on a date.(use ur heart not ur brains)
know her well, make her feel secure with you.
boring talks on bus journey are acutally good to keep her closer.
acting stupid might work, but pls not in public especially when she is in front of u.
have some courage and let your heart guide u naturally.
TAKE IT SLOW AND STEADY.
*edit* why do pple keep asking these questions?![]()
the majority of your friends do that because it is the normal thing to do... just smile at her when she looks at you or your eyes meet. Find some excuse to talk to her even if it is a silly excuse and she knows it is just an excuse.Originally posted by Fireindahouse:dun wanna bore with wad usual people would do on dates..eg movies then treat meal then talk boring things on bus journey home like majority of my friends do...
Originally posted by Agenda:I think, It's very easy. Use the lamest way.
How to do this question ar?
Or just go say hi, Since same tuition class.. Nothing wrong de, It's only wrong because you think it is wrong.
That's what I learned
yep yep..Originally posted by Agenda:I think, It's very easy. Use the lamest way.
How to do this question ar?
Or just go say hi, Since same tuition class.. Nothing wrong de, It's only wrong because you think it is wrong.
That's what I learned
i agree...be normal for a start, letting her know that you would really like to know her better is a good start. Doing too fanciful things will make her think that you are just trying to impress her.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:the majority of your friends do that because it is the normal thing to do... just smile at her when she looks at you or your eyes meet. Find some excuse to talk to her even if it is a silly excuse and she knows it is just an excuse.
There is no need to be brilliant (what you think is brilliant) and instead scare her off. All you need to be is a normal guy. Girls love normal guys.
dun girls like the "feel good" factor?Originally posted by Jingying84:i agree...be normal for a start, letting her know that you would really like to know her better is a good start. Doing too fanciful things will make her think that you are just trying to impress her.
feel good is when there is a group of girls and you being the charismatic one is giving attention only to oneOriginally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:dun girls like the "feel good" factor?![]()
maybe i am abnormal, if the guy is nice and sweet to me, i will feel good too. Although I admit, once in a while if he prepared something special and meaningful to me, I would feel special.Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:dun girls like the "feel good" factor?![]()
u mean she oredi noticed u......wha lao eh, still waiting for whatOriginally posted by Fireindahouse:well admit that im a shy guy.. then there's this girl i meet only once every weekend at my tuition..![]()
i know there's 3hours of meeting her everyweek yet i dun even dare to approach.. her eyes stares at me for minutes without glancing that each time my heart pumps so fast than my hands,fingers and backbone even shivers..
i juz need help on how to approach her and develop a friendship first.. i dun have much experience on approaching gals.nor do i develop such a strong interest on a girl often. it ain't a crush,it's been from the start of the year until now.. she hints&hints,stares & stares but i just dun any ideas for approaching and time left indeed little..
im very keen in developing a close friendship in early stage with her so any tips?
i need is interesting/creative ideas. dun wanna bore with wad usual people would do on dates..eg movies then treat meal then talk boring things on bus journey home like majority of my friends do...
PM me .. i lazy to answer here. I can teach you and identify wats ur weakness.. sory busy nowOriginally posted by Fireindahouse:well admit that im a shy guy.. then there's this girl i meet only once every weekend at my tuition..![]()