N ur putting it up for him OMG...Originally posted by serenehoho:Err.. sorry.. its not my blog. I know the guy and he's asked me to put it there for him. Please ignore.
Huh! why u befriend her, I very jealous u know, hell, up to you lah, u hv the rite to make or not to make frens as you like lah.Originally posted by yongtoufu:serene, I'll be ur frenwun be jealous n all tat
why suddenly u like thisOriginally posted by angel7030:Huh! why u befriend her, I very jealous u know, hell, up to you lah, u hv the rite to make or not to make frens as you like lah.
Just give me one bowl of Yongtoufu soup. Hungry liao.
No chilli please.
Broke my heart....Originally posted by angel7030:Huh! why u befriend her, I very jealous u know, hell, up to you lah, u hv the rite to make or not to make frens as you like lah.
Just give me one bowl of Yongtoufu soup. Hungry liao.
No chilli please.
Oh dear!!Originally posted by Zarks:Giga dear, Angelic bully me...![]()
I study in Australia too and seriously ar.. not that many students drive. Ok, not that many girl students drive...Originally posted by serenehoho:Hi.. I'm in my early twenties (girls never reveal their true age right??) and am currently studying overseas...
Life is great... people here are friendly. I've made quite a lot of new friends in uni. Doing well in studies too.
But heres the problem.
Some of my friends are jealous of me because I came from a 'rich' family. They are always picking on me because I drive a nice car (Honda accord - very nice meh?) and say I always wear expensive clothes and use money to buy everything I want.
They even went to gossip about me paying (girl lecturer) and sleeping with the guy lecturer for my grades. I'm sick of it.
Now I'm getting conscious.. that people like be because I have money. Sigh...
I did not bully you, you wrongly accused me, I go tell Mommy then you know...MOm!!Originally posted by Zarks:Giga dear, Angelic bully me...![]()
oh no ,, i better find somewhere to hide !Originally posted by angel7030:I did not bully you, you wrongly accused me, I go tell Mommy then you know...MOm!!
Thanks maxtor for your support, you are really sweet. Which part of Australia you are studying in? See, I think i need more friends like you. Understanding.Originally posted by maxtor:I study in Australia too and seriously ar.. not that many students drive. Ok, not that many girl students drive...
BUT ANYWAY, there's nothing wrong with driving la. There's also nothing wrong with wearing designer labels if ur parents can afford it. Look at the PRC people here, they are DAMN BLOODY RICH lor! what's wrong with pampering yourself once in a while?
Your friends are probably jealous of u. Let it go and find new ones .. I've been here for 2 yrs and I havent found many really good friends yet.. Seems like nothing can replace the buddies in singapore.
People tend to get envious ( jealous even) when their close friends have something that they don't. Don't think too much about it..With regard to that secret that you have hor, the more u dun wan ur fren to reveal it, the more she will. So act like it doesnt affect u at all. The MORE u show that it affects you, the more likely your friend will spill on u.
Lastly, I dun see anything wrong with her putting up someone else's blog, even if it's slightly pornographic. It could be a favour for this guy.. what's wrong with trying to be nice?
Summer hols is coming. Forget about your problems, push hard for ur finals, and soon u'd be in sg again without your screwed up frens. Good luck..
sure thing... maybe its better to have online friends than in real life.Originally posted by yongtoufu:serene, I'll be ur frenwun be jealous n all tat
not really actually . online or real friends always depend to whomOriginally posted by serenehoho:sure thing... maybe its better to have online friends than in real life.
brisbane. and u ?Originally posted by serenehoho:sure thing... maybe its better to have online friends than in real life.
Ah Perth... I heard brisbane is just as boring as perth. heheOriginally posted by maxtor:brisbane. and u ?
Oh.. don't get me started with men.Originally posted by SoulDivine:The solution to your problem is simple. Get yourself a boyfriend/husband, then you can say bye bye to all your female friends for good reasons.
i promise i'll be a good man to youOriginally posted by serenehoho:Oh.. don't get me started with men.![]()
Thats what they all say...... I think I need to start a new thread about MEN!Originally posted by hisoka:i promise i'll be a good man to you![]()
Ya... its just that im under a lot of pressure lately too. exams coming up.. part time work.. etc.Originally posted by Isis:Not many people can be jealous of, u know.. so consider yourself lucky that u r one of them...
And why do they want to bad-mouth you?
If they say u r sh!t, that mean u r sh!t?.. no right.
Even if you are the prettiest girl in the school.. there will always be one out there who is prettier..Originally posted by FBI:i'm jealous of some girl in my sch.. because she prettier then me