i did ask some guy to PM me regarding Pumping Iron Forum... can you please stop talking nonsense ? what do you care anyway ? i asked ppl to PM cuz im busy currently not able to talk .. F you... can you just ignore me ?Originally posted by udontknowme:u and your PM sh|t again huh?
always asking girls/'girls' to PM youbut ive NEVER seen you asking a guy in 'agony' to PM you
how much can u help?
whats so hard about typing it out here
and anyways, i was in a similar situation as TS when i was in singapore. everyone THOUGHT i was rich cos i was an expat kid. so i had MANY 'friends'. i knew they were my friend only cos they thought i was rich...and cos i had a blue ic. but i really didnt give a sh|t. they never gained anything from being my friend.
if you said these pple arent nice to u, but the local australians are, then go be friend with the local australians and hang around with them...go make friends with other pple. why do u wanna stick with pple who are jealous of u etc. friend are NOT forever u know......
Some of my friends are jealous of me because I came from a 'rich' family. They are always picking on me because I drive a nice car (Honda accord - very nice meh?) and say I always wear expensive clothes and use money to buy everything I want.and these are your....."FRIENDS"???!!!!!
Yes I agree totally... people are born in different situations.. that's what I keep telling them. It's not my fault that I'm rich (I dont think i am... if I'm rich I'll be driving a porche and don't need to go to class. - be like paris hilton)Originally posted by funnyboii:hmmm can i say this....rich or poor not anyone fault lah.can say they come out wrong hole.rich so wat are u a human , poor so wat are we a human.we are humans for goodness sick why must label till like that.
you don't have to feel bad about your so called friends. It's not worth having feelings for those type of people. They don't even consider your feelings to begin with, right?Originally posted by serenehoho:Yes I agree totally... people are born in different situations.. that's what I keep telling them. It's not my fault that I'm rich (I dont think i am... if I'm rich I'll be driving a porche and don't need to go to class. - be like paris hilton)
Sigh.. too bad about my friends... we had good times before. Now I have to start again.
xiao ting tong - mad man talkingOriginally posted by serenehoho:Hi.. I'm in my early twenties (girls never reveal their true age right??) and am currently studying overseas...
Life is great... people here are friendly. I've made quite a lot of new friends in uni. Doing well in studies too.
But heres the problem.
Some of my friends are jealous of me because I came from a 'rich' family. They are always picking on me because I drive a nice car (Honda accord - very nice meh?) and say I always wear expensive clothes and use money to buy everything I want.
They even went to gossip about me paying (girl lecturer) and sleeping with the guy lecturer for my grades. I'm sick of it.
Now I'm getting conscious.. that people like be because I have money. Sigh...
You want people to take you seriously then remove that blog if it is not yours !Originally posted by serenehoho:Err.. sorry.. its not my blog. I know the guy and he's asked me to put it there for him. Please ignore.
Well you want to be blackmailed the rest of your life ? So what let them put it on the net !!! there is enough junks and rumors around ... putting more you think anyone cares !!!!Originally posted by serenehoho:I can't just ignore them.. I mean they used to be my best friends.. I know what they are doing is wrong. But I still have feelings for them.
But there is one friend that's the worst.. Last time when we were friends. I told her a big secret.. something I've never told anyone before.. Now this friend is kinda blackmailing me with that secret. Shes hinting that if i don't do things her way.. the secrets will be out on the net! ARRRRGH...
y u wana mix with asians when u stdy overseas?Originally posted by serenehoho:Australia... but it's not about the country.. the people I hang around with are from asia... The local Australia are nice.
good oneOriginally posted by udontknowme:u and your PM sh|t again huh?
always asking girls/'girls' to PM youbut ive NEVER seen you asking a guy in 'agony' to PM you
how much can u help?
whats so hard about typing it out here
It's something personal why I have it there... so it's staying. Besides, my friends doesn't know its me here. You think I'll really put my real name here?Originally posted by storywolf:You want people to take you seriously then remove that blog if it is not yours !
if you want to put it there and related to such a person !!! No wonder, your friends treat you that way !!! You ownself do not treat yourself with respect, why shoul they ?
ol who would put their real name here?Originally posted by serenehoho:It's something personal why I have it there... so it's staying. Besides, my friends doesn't know its me here. You think I'll really put my real name here?
Zarks?Originally posted by Zarks:ol who would put their real name here?
Originally posted by serenehoho:Zarks?
Oh no, Zarkie is upset, cool it ya, you still have me around ya. Now smile for Angel ya. That it, yeah!Originally posted by Zarks:i did ask some guy to PM me regarding Pumping Iron Forum... can you please stop talking nonsense ? what do you care anyway ? i asked ppl to PM cuz im busy currently not able to talk .. F you... can you just ignore me ?
Originally posted by angel7030:Oh no, Zarkie is upset, cool it ya, you still have me around ya. Now smile for Angel ya. That it, yeah!
Originally posted by FireIce:by the way, if u dun edit ur siggy, then it's bye bye