ya!Originally posted by Zarks:duh another one....
i dont know if the gal liking you or not .. for me , all gals have their own attitude,, before u truly understand her attitude its the best not to judge them if they really like you or just too lonely and wan some company and it seems ur the right person..
my advice.. stop acting like a dog with tails under and start talking,, wtf u expect gal to always talk to you first. cant u at least be more talkative than just quiet? and only online chating if im not mistaken ? why not try to call her sometimes ? ask her out ??
duh.... another man facing love problem and low confidence![]()
Hey bro, ur getting really good at this & its goodOriginally posted by Uncertain:Since u have feeling for her:
Then i prepare a plot for u for free this time:
Since u gave her small gift before, then this time round also give her gift but with a small card attached to it.
First thing is the gift must be cute, not those Heart-shaped kind of gift. There is a likelihood u may freak out her before u get to confess.
The small card should contains something romantic like:
"I hope this is not the last gift that i am going to give you"
"But rather the first gift of our anniversary"
If she cannot get it = u are rejected
If she smile, smile at u = Good for u
Strike the iron when it is hot![]()
Thanks Bro!!Originally posted by de_middle:Hey bro, ur getting really good at this & its good
Hey TS, yup I would sugest you try this out...its mild & shld at the same time give u a clearer sign of approval for further developments...gd luck![]()
IMO, girl who said not free when a guy ask her out, simply means she has no feeling for u. A girl WON'T hesitate to agree for an outing if she like the guy..... BUT HOR some girl very ON one, i kena before.Originally posted by Desemi1981:i've asked her out once before, but she said she got something on... i will try again, try to make up something so she can't really say no...
You really cracked me up there.Originally posted by Uncertain:IMO, girl who said not free when a guy ask her out, simply means she has no feeling for u. A girl WON'T hesitate to agree for an outing if she like the guy..... BUT HOR some girl very ON one, i kena before.
I ask the girl i like to go for a DATE (I said that it is a date), then hor after eating everything i ask her how she find the date... but then hor she ask me to DEFINE WHAT IS DATE... LOL...![]()
So girl goes out with u on the basis of date, may not think that way. They may think is a patronic outing.. SO just be careful... dun be like me.. kena play out
woaOriginally posted by Uncertain:IMO, girl who said not free when a guy ask her out, simply means she has no feeling for u. A girl WON'T hesitate to agree for an outing if she like the guy..... BUT HOR some girl very ON one, i kena before.
I ask the girl i like to go for a DATE (I said that it is a date), then hor after eating everything i ask her how she find the date... but then hor she ask me to DEFINE WHAT IS DATE... LOL...![]()
So girl goes out with u on the basis of date, may not think that way. They may think is a patronic outing.. SO just be careful... dun be like me.. kena play out
She got suggest she play her portion but i insist cos is a DATE... my own thinking though LOL....Originally posted by walesa:You really cracked me up there.On second thoughts, did she pay for her meal? If she did, I don't think you could say she played you out...
Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:LOL don't say 'gay' things like that Helen of Troy bullshit! Just ask her out to dinner and work your way from there. If you have trouble doing it face to face then call her or something. Using cheesy lines is one of the quickest ways to lose a girl.
personally i think ..yes..she is bored...just bored and lonely...she will do more than that if she is really interested in you.Originally posted by Desemi1981:She would sms me things like "Hey i am bored..." and things as such.
Hope the people here can give their views... thanks
good good, balance of love life & study life.....wish u many many good luckOriginally posted by Uncertain:Thanks Bro!!
ya quickly get a gf, time is catching >.<
I am now finding new target in University![]()