or man.. oh no....Originally posted by Aaron8209:ur figure is out of shape...or 110% he got women outside....
this part veri sensitiveOriginally posted by T E M P O:EDIT: From what i read about you saying his friends...if there's a sudden change of attitude, it's probably the influence from his friends..there you can tell him how you don't like him treating you like this...if it's influence, tell him..he'll realise it.
Just my few cents worth, good luck.
or u can try exotic dance beside the tv.. see which one more attractive..Originally posted by 798:next time he watched wwe, block the tv n do a Cena's "You Can't See Me" pose.![]()
I think its a wrestler named Umaga, not Humaka. And he said "I'm the game and king of kings", its a quote from Triple H in the WWE.Originally posted by ShyShyCat:Yesterday, I was preparing dinner while he read his sports magazine. I called his to take his dinner and he said dont disturb him. And out of my mouth I said "Eat magazines can already, no need to eat dinner!". He was very angry and shouted "You dont talk to me like that, I'm the game and king of kings in this house. If you keep talking a lot, I'll give you a shut the f**k up!". Then he grunted something like "Humaka?". I cried and ran into the room and we didnt talk since then.
Yours sincerely,
ShyShyCat
funny thing is TS gave herself away from this phrase. non-wwe fans will not even know these catchphrase.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:I think its a wrestler named Umaga, not Humaka. And he said "I'm the game and king of kings", its a quote from Triple H in the WWE.
Seriously I think if you tell your husband that wrestling is fake, he will get very angry as he is so into it now.
WTFOriginally posted by ShyShyCat:We've been married for 2 years and things got a lot worst. Before we married, he paid a lot of attention to me but recently he rather focus on sports than his sexy wife.
All this problem started in the beginning of the year when his friends invited him to watch a football match at mamak stall. Since then, he went out almost every night to join his friends play indoor football (futsal?) and I don't mind with that because it's good to attached with some sports.
Last 3 months, he started to watch wrestling and bought a lot of DVDs. He became less caring towards me. Example, when I broke my glass in the kitchen, he just don't even bother to take his butt up and to see what happening. He just stick his eyes to the wrestling program.
Then last month, he bought a lot of posters (football, wrestling and basketball) and football bedsheets to decorate our room. He suggested that we should take down our wedding picture on the wall and replace it with a footballer named (Alex Ferguson?). He said it's a very inspirational poster and he want to frame it. We argued about that and at last I gave up for the sake of his happiness.
And what really upset a lot is during our anniversary recently, i bought him a nice watch and he give me a Nike football shoe as a gift. He said the shoe is pretty therefore he bought for me. Then, previous week is my birthday and his present for me is a DVD of wrestling. He said the DVD is great and I should watch it whenever I'm free.
Yesterday, I was preparing dinner while he read his sports magazine. I called his to take his dinner and he said dont disturb him. And out of my mouth I said "Eat magazines can already, no need to eat dinner!". He was very angry and shouted "You dont talk to me like that, I'm the game and king of kings in this house. If you keep talking a lot, I'll give you a shut the f**k up!". Then he grunted something like "Humaka?". I cried and ran into the room and we didnt talk since then.
Dear members, what should I do to save this marriage? I really love him a lot but recently he changed a lot suddenly and I had a really hard time to be with him.
I dont know what to do....
Thanks for reading such a long whining story of mine and i apologize for my weak grammars.
Yours sincerely,
ShyShyCat
Originally posted by 798:funny thing is TS gave herself away from this phrase. non-wwe fans will not even know these catchphrase.
me think TS is wwe fan.
can you talk normal anotOriginally posted by 798:ur hubby beyond hope liao. supporting manu is as good as possessed by the devils.
i think he wants his wife to share the same interests as himOriginally posted by shade343:WTF![]()
Maybe your husband has a secret fetish for sports wear.
heh, if u do pedigree on u u report 999Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Hey threadstarter, just to let you know, Shawn Michaels is back from injury. He just sweet chin music Randy Orton on the latest edition of Raw. Singapore might be a few weeks late showing this edition of raw.
Who is Shawn Michaels? A buddy for Triple H, which they might be back to form their group DX. Maybe your husband will be hyped up to watch them back together next few weeks. I'm not talking some alien languages like Shawn Michales, Randy Orton or DX. Welcome to the world of wrestling.
Maybe supporting soccer is not so bad afterall, provided he don't gamble too much. But wrestling, what if he turns violent, since your husband like so attracted into it.
Maybe you may want to spend more time with him and talk to him instead
u mentioned what i am thinking too. to think dat some posters getting work up when we mock at TS.Originally posted by Master -_-:i cant believe so many here are so gullible..![]()
Originally posted by ShyShyCat:Ooooo may i say NPNT?
[b]he rather focus on sports than his sexy wife. /b]
maaaaaaybe is TS kena influenced, alot?Originally posted by 798:u mentioned what i am thinking too. to think dat some posters getting work up when we mock at TS.
real WWE fans will see a loophole in this thread.![]()