Ya, after 2 years, your tire worn out liao, so you become spare tire loh.Originally posted by Sagara:Hey TS, look at yourself in the mirror...
Are you still a guy ? Where's your pride ?
Being kind doesn't pay. She'll just keep cheating on you.
we had plans to get married next year. we had so many plans. but she couldnt even resist this simple temptation. while i have been holding on ever SO staunchly to this rs. sigh. he was in the right place. at the right time. i guess that was stronger than the 2years of bond we have built.In almost any relationship, there are plans to get married lei...unless both parties are just looking for some erotic sexual fun and dependence.
nice one...Originally posted by Clandestine:Step-by-step guide
1)Import all the e-mail conversations into a thumbdrive.
2)Once you have done that,Be extra nice to her over the next week...send her flowers....sweet sms's...watever that isn't too "over-the-top"
3)Plan a get together...with your friends and her friends and especially her colleagues...invite the "3rd party guy" and be extra nice to him throughout...
4)In the middle of the get-together, tell everyone that you've prepared a special slide show JUST for her...to show how much you love her.
5)Project e-mails onto the wall, and leave the party.
OR along the same lines......
3)Leak all the e-mails via watever intranet system that they use to circulate internal mails at the office.
4)Sit back and watch the show...or.....make a gracefull exit with a smile.
OR for added Ooomph......
5)Remember to send a copy of the "explicit" e-mails to all family members concerned...
You mean you got eye solution to help him, ya, i guess TS got sore eyes liao, giving him an eye solution also good.Originally posted by Rod1984:I got one solution for TS!
An Eye for an Eye!
Payback time!, maybe you can consider other gals. Doing it behind her back!
She is definitely a BITCH!
Eh...er...i agreed with you, however may i ask, your couple ring is gold or just stainless steel, if gold please PM me where is your birthday dinner with her, once you thrown your ring, i go pick it up ok. Thanks in advance.Originally posted by andrewtvp:my birthday is coming around in a week, hers is in another 4 weeks after mine.
I plan to just enjoy this birthday dinner treat first, then after that, i shall throw her the bomb.
ironically, she thinks she has successfully kept me in the dark about ALL these.
Is she using that guy?
Is she just toying with him in a non-commital manner?
I cant care less now. So many sleepless nights or nights that didnt sleep well.
I believe they will still keep in contact even after that guy leaves the company. Fuck-buddies? yeah maybe.
Her period should end next week, I shall just enjoy the birthday dinner first.
Where do you guys suggest that we go so that she'll have nowhere to run for at least 30mins or so while i reveal everything and throw my couple ring in her face?
Naughty gfOriginally posted by angel7030:Eh...er...i agreed with you, however may i ask, your couple ring is gold or just stainless steel, if gold please PM me where is your birthday dinner with her, once you thrown your ring, i go pick it up ok. Thanks in advance.
If stainless steel, forget it.
Dun be so bad can or not, tho some of us gals do make a man sad, but that is no way to revenge, i suggest TS date me, then go show it to his gf, see how she feels, a taste of her own medicine.Originally posted by kokmaster:so bro, u actually going to F the hell out of your birthday gift before u dump it ?
i suggest u tie her up first while F-ing her, then show her all the evidence.. i am sure she cant run away by then.. and u can do what u want.. for revenge..
by the way, have u seen or know her FB ?
Originally posted by Otaku Traveler:![]()
I just realised the girl you're talking about is the one I'm currently having a fling with. She saw your forum post and said "hey that's my under endowed bf". rofl. She's leaving you.
Originally posted by Otaku Traveler:![]()
I just realised the girl you're talking about is the one I'm currently having a fling with. She saw your forum post and said "hey that's my under endowed bf". rofl. She's leaving you.
lol, nah, im quite sure u guys cant access this websiteOriginally posted by Otaku Traveler:![]()
lolx...Originally posted by angel7030:Dun be so bad can or not, tho some of us gals do make a man sad, but that is no way to revenge, i suggest TS date me, then go show it to his gf, see how she feels, a taste of her own medicine.
But acting only for revenge ya, no sex or kisses ok unless...
Can, why cannot, date only mah, guy are not tiger or crocodile rite.. got free dinner, free movie, free hold hands, and sometime free starbuck's coffee, free shopping, free haagan diaz ice cream, free shoulder to sleep on, free pop corns, free transport, Wow! why should I refuse. No problem, can date me anytime and anywhere***Originally posted by gforce199:lolx...
angel... i also good guy.... can date u ma.. lolx.... -.-