I've told myself thousands of times not to think... but it's hard... I realli tried very hard and is still trying Sometimes even when i know my asking will lead to him thinking of his ex... i still ask... I thinking if alot of pple will be as curious as i m abt their bf/gf's past.. owing to the reason that they love them too much...Originally posted by Hawaiian Koa:Maybe you should try being less paranoid and just take things easy. You know, some things aren't as complicated as you think they are.
Be lucky to love and be loved...
Ger ar, I only want u to know that I luv u very much and will luv u with all my heart...Originally posted by zh3nzh3n:Thanks for all advice~
Juz realise dat I'm a rather stoopid ger huh? Anyway, I treasure all the advice.. Wat i need is determination not to mention abt his past n let it affect my r/s.. Hopefully hopefully.. Cos I saw someone say I will become the unreasonable wan(juz like his ex) now... which is the last thing i'll ever wan to be...
Originally posted by zongzong:Ger ar, I only want u to know that I luv u very much and will luv u with all my heart...
-=zOng + zh3n = LoV3=-
Boi ar.. so surprised u came in n post also... hehee Love u too~ I don wan be notti ger liao ok?Originally posted by zongzong:Ger ar, I only want u to know that I luv u very much and will luv u with all my heart...
-=zOng + zh3n = LoV3=-
i dunno who copy wad but would u pass me the god damn blanket?!?!?!Originally posted by WinBoi84:zongzong?
LAMER~!!! Why copy my name?![]()
*WinBoi84 pass jOhO a blacket*Originally posted by jOhO:i dunno who copy wad but would u pass me the god damn blanket?!?!?!![]()
*jOhO grabs blanket and hide under*Originally posted by WinBoi84:*WinBoi84 pass jOhO a blacket*
And now I wan your popcorn in return...![]()
Originally posted by WinBoi84:zongzong?
paiseh hor...Originally posted by jOhO:wah lau eh... sibeh GUA~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
brrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
even my popcorns stopped popping liow.....![]()
Me is Zhong...Originally posted by zh3nzh3n:![]()
Ur name zongzong
But he also zongzong leh
so many alike names out there...
the person that can gimme warmth exudes that from within my heart.Originally posted by zh3nzh3n:paiseh hor...
mai ar neh lah... cos i shocked ma..
hmm ask someone to give u warmth ok? keke paiseh once again..
i canot keep myself from thinking n asking abt his past... i very insecure lah[/b]hi, you HAVE to stop yourself from thinking this way (please try)(very hard) or it will affect your relationship with your bf.
One piece of ADVICE.... Don't waste your breath in this situation....Originally posted by xavier1979:So many "Uncle Agony"s... No nid for me to add somemore...![]()