I'm not talking about wanting to potong jalan them. Thats why I ask here whether it's ok for me to be close to her and will her bf mind?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Give them your blessings my friend. Let the thought of being together with her be erased; Knowing thyself should not Po Tong Ja Lan.
I dont think I'll be helping her academically.. I think it's more of accompany each other in sch.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If academically you can help her, then you should join her study after school.
If you just want to join her for the sake of getting close to her, then better not.
No war la.. just become hi bye friends in school.Originally posted by :Would you rather the two of you be at war?![]()
Originally posted by ifish:I dont think I'll be helping her academically.. I think it's more of accompany each other in sch.
You know la.. sometimes at night the school library can be very deserted one.. and can be very sian alone there..
I have moved on from those episodes..
I'm just glad that she's happier and got what she wanted.
but if I going cause any misunderstanding or cause a break up or anything, I rather step back and continue wad I'm doing which is stray away from her though how sucky and lonely it gets knowing that a friend is nearby but cant join her cause of various reason..
what darkie is saying is if u can control ur emotions well, why stop being good friends.....just don't be the 3rd party eventually, that's all.Originally posted by ifish:I'm not talking about wanting to potong jalan them. Thats why I ask here whether it's ok for me to be close to her and will her bf mind?
I just want to know whether it's ok for me to be close friend with her again or not?
In fact, she still ask me whether I want to join her go study with her after sch.. but cause I'm unsure, I rejected those invitation..
Originally posted by ifish:Hi
Recently, my crush, got attached. Of course at first I was sad all that la.. considering I have jio her for quite a long period of time all that.
She's one of my closer classmates around and because she got attached recently, I tend to move away from her a little bit.
But after yesterday conversation with her on msn, I realised that after the "seperation", both of us do really miss each other company. She still treats me as a good friend.
My qn is..
Is it ok for us to be as close as last time? Just as good friends? What I worry is that the gal bf will mind. Considering that he knows I use to like her.
Btw, me and the guy only meet once or twice. Doubt we recognize each other if we meet on the streets. So, cat say much about the guy character.
hmm.. if i'm the bf..Originally posted by Phoebe Ng:hi ifis,
such a weird thing's to talk, but it's something that often happening in life.
first thing is first, i dont thing is wrong if you guys just want to be FRIENDS? but do you think you guys can really mean to be friends? or you still have a feeling for her? beside that i dont think her BF can accept that. Let's say if he do, you still have to think for your self, Dont you think you should be the one to suport her, and bless her. I'm just affraid that the HUMANITY things will happen OVER again.
Let's talk if you in her BF position lor..
what do you think and what would you do?
how u lost? she reject u or u didnt make move? since she got bf better stay away lo... unless she is the one who come find u...Originally posted by ifish:Hi
Recently, my crush, got attached. Of course at first I was sad all that la.. considering I have jio her for quite a long period of time all that.
She's one of my closer classmates around and because she got attached recently, I tend to move away from her a little bit.
But after yesterday conversation with her on msn, I realised that after the "seperation", both of us do really miss each other company. She still treats me as a good friend.
My qn is..
Is it ok for us to be as close as last time? Just as good friends? What I worry is that the gal bf will mind. Considering that he knows I use to like her.
Btw, me and the guy only meet once or twice. Doubt we recognize each other if we meet on the streets. So, cat say much about the guy character.
She have always treated me as a close friend.. Thats what I think. I'm the one who wanted to bring the r/s to the next level..Originally posted by parn:Hello ifish, actually it is still possible to be friends with her. But it depends if she still want you to be her close friend like before. Naturally a girl will miss her close friend like yourself when she's attached...but that's is if both of you are really close friends before she's attached.
Another thing is, are you mentally prepared to accept and listen to all her happy stories with her bf? I'm sure you won't mind their troubles and would even be more keen to give her your attention if you know that their relationship are on the rocks!
She probably will not be able to spend time with you as a close friend like before and eventually you will realised that all she wanted was for you to be always there and around for her. IT doesn't matter to her a bit if she's not spending enough friendship time with you cos she's not going to spend a single bit of her time and emotion calculating the time you think she should at least spent with you.
If you can and is willing to accept all this, then go ahead reclaimed back your friendship with her. I feel that it's better to let you know about it before you realised the truth in the future and things can turn sour when you finally accept the fact that you're not that important to her and you have always been used by her. Being used is probably one of the worst things that can happened to a guy and I know that most girls can claim guilty on that.
Good Luck.
Gotten rejected but still remain close friend so cling to that tiny small hope. but now no hope liao..Originally posted by BrUtUs:how u lost? she reject u or u didnt make move? since she got bf better stay away lo... unless she is the one who come find u...
if u ok being jz frens then continue on lo.. but dun hope much... go jio other gals out... there r many trees in forest...Originally posted by ifish:Gotten rejected but still remain close friend so cling to that tiny small hope. but now no hope liao..
anyway.. it's she find me to find her if I'm free or when I'm lonely and feeling bored. Cause last time both of us only hang out together alone.. but now ever since she got attach we "seperated". So now both of us dont really belongs to any group and hang out mostly alone.
You worry the girl's bf will mind? That's not an issue. Please, you actually worry more of whether she will like you. If she likes you, who cares about the boyfriend?Originally posted by ifish:Hi
My qn is..
Hi I have an advice for you. It may sound stupid BUT if you really were to think about it, you will get what I mean.Originally posted by ifish:Hi
My qn is..
Keyboard warrior or not, they still willing to help. So dont laugh at them.Originally posted by LOL @ SGF KIA:Hi I have an advice for you. It may sound stupid BUT if you really were to think about it, you will get what I mean.
When facing problems regarding relationships, friendships or whatever you can name it, NEVER EVER consult people in SGF. Most of them are keyboard warriors who have never really been into a really solid relationship. Just take the guy below your thread as example. You think he's fit to give advices? I've never met him, but i'm sure he's a LOL person in reality. Shy, small built etc.
k I wont LOLOLOL @ YOU this time round because this has got to my most constructive post LOLOLOL