You are right mannn! Could be dan hua yi xian.Originally posted by Aaron8209:fast take action...coz nxt time might not see her again.
Don't worry, go ahead and approach.Originally posted by allstar:Thx everyone, i will try my best to talk to her. Hope she will not get freaked out.
again , a WUSS. WHy u think so much of how she will think u a pervert ? Cmon la.. just approach her and say "Hi there, i always see u at this time, u work somewhere here? and just keep talking.. no hp number plz.. once u try to get it, then its gone.. dont worry , u will see her again the nex day.. so make it slow and let her feel your not that kind of stalkerOriginally posted by allstar:I have been noticing this girl for few days at the same bus stop as me when i am heading for work. I never seen her before and i think that she is living somewhere around there. The first time i look at her i am attracted by her. I am a guy that actually more on going for feeling towards a girl instead of things like figure or appearance. Although those are still important but i think the feeling is still the most important i think. And i think that she has been noticing me looking at her cos i was trying to have eye contact with her when i have a chance. She just makes my heart beats fast even she is not around. I have always wanted to tried to talk to her like saying "Hi" but will she think that i am nuts? Or pervert? And oso what if she has bf already? I think there are still many questions confusing me and only the girls can answer my question. Can i be able to see from a girl's facial expression that she is oso interested in me? If i could know that she is oso interested in me, then that won't be a problem to talk to her. But is this the right way for me to do? Can anyone help me?
heres the planOriginally posted by allstar:Haiz ... i am feeling very lost now, can anybody tell me wat to do?
asking for numbers doesnt work on gals in Asian. i can bet she wont give it to strangers unless ur very handsome looking guy. MSN is ok but not hp if you just know her.. just casual talk, then msn then when u guys feeling a bit more comfortable , ask for phone numberOriginally posted by eagle:I'm surprised no one says ASGM this time
Anyway, what's wrong with approaching for a mere phone number, or a msn contact? Is it asking a lot from her?
Why is it that when guys speak to girls they are not interested in, they have more confidence. Yet when they speak to girls they have interest in making into their gf, they tend to stutter, lose all airs of confidence, and become scared of everything......... The fear of rejection? The fear of failure?
say thisOriginally posted by allstar:I have been noticing this girl for few days at the same bus stop as me when i am heading for work. I never seen her before and i think that she is living somewhere around there. The first time i look at her i am attracted by her. I am a guy that actually more on going for feeling towards a girl instead of things like figure or appearance. Although those are still important but i think the feeling is still the most important i think. And i think that she has been noticing me looking at her cos i was trying to have eye contact with her when i have a chance. She just makes my heart beats fast even she is not around. I have always wanted to tried to talk to her like saying "Hi" but will she think that i am nuts? Or pervert? And oso what if she has bf already? I think there are still many questions confusing me and only the girls can answer my question. Can i be able to see from a girl's facial expression that she is oso interested in me? If i could know that she is oso interested in me, then that won't be a problem to talk to her. But is this the right way for me to do? Can anyone help me?
If i keep talking to her, will she think i very talkative and feel like i am a nuisance to her?Originally posted by Zarks:heres the plan
when u meet her the nex morning.. just simple go approach her and just say hi, always see her there.. just ask wheer she works, ,, then just chat blablab.. watever stuff that u can thyink of .. weather.. road... news...just dont ask any number at 1st... just a casual talk... then talk to her everyday.. and see how she response... if shes friendly she'll keep tlaking to u.. if shes not that firendly pehaps she;'s just afraid of stranger.. but just talk to here whnever theres a chance.. make her feel comfortable 1st... just b frens.. later on ask for her mSN or anything BUT not number!
just go approach her la.. no harm talking to her rite..? mayb thsi is ur 1st time, so dont worry, just do watever u wan to do and have som confidence.. gal can see if u have confidence or just another coward... in your mind, think that you there to talk just to make a new friend.. then it wil b better...
Try it la... it sure a good experience... if u feel shy or u feel that u talking nonsense.. just tell her that ur a bit shy and this is the 1st time talking to gal lol,. she will understand it
but plz la.. dun let her think u really a coward to EVEN talk to her la.. cmon la.. wheres ur ball ? u got 2 right? use it la
No la.. u think too much.. i said dun think anything negative cuz it wont happen like u said. Just get near her and say Hi.. then just say bout work or anything u can think off.. or mayb u can plan on what to say before u meet her so that u dun turn out to be a clown in her eyes. Most important thing, just be urself whn talk to her.. just be normal or she will feel you a weirdo .. just bear in mind, u just wanna be make a new friend... if she doesnt feel like wan to know a new friend, then leave her.. shes worthlessOriginally posted by allstar:If i keep talking to her, will she think i very talkative and feel like i am a nuisance to her?
i think i am ready to do it, but i am really afraid that she won't turn up tml.Originally posted by Zarks:u can talk much but depends if u talk too much of nonsense thing.. just a simply hi , how are u today and so on.. mayb a 5 - 10 mins talk would be ok..
= = then try other day lor... why u so afraid this and that..? u knw wat? that kind of attitude is the attitude of a loser.. if u wan to talk, to be a friend of hers, then thats it... ur negativity is more than your objective which is why u will fail if u think bout it againOriginally posted by allstar:i think i am ready to do it, but i am really afraid that she won't turn up tml.
Becos this is my 1st time ma, 1st time is always the nervous.Originally posted by Zarks:= = then try other day lor... why u so afraid this and that..? u knw wat? that kind of attitude is the attitude of a loser.. if u wan to talk, to be a friend of hers, then thats it... ur negativity is more than your objective which is why u will fail if u think bout it again
Trust me, things wont turn out as bad as u think la...
can understand la 1st time, but u not yet talk to her already feel nervous.. try stand infront of her and talkOriginally posted by allstar:Becos this is my 1st time ma, 1st time is always the nervous.
oh, gone... lolOriginally posted by allstar:Maybe her sch starts liao, tats y i did not see her at the bus stop and i think she is from poly. Anyone know which poly starts sch todae?