bUt gUyS TeLL LiEs aLs0. . .Originally posted by nicoleger:at least he still assume u that nth is going to change... if he dun den srh is bound to happened...
Originally posted by hopy:sometimes u juz have to ask urself this TRUTHFULLY isit love that is holding u back or more of a habit? ans this and u will know the ans to ur problems
It is normal to miss a guy whom you have put in your heart and soul into loving him... Be strong, girl... Gotta pull thru' this dark moment in ur life...Originally posted by nicoleger:hai... though it him who let me down.. but that kind of love i had for him is not easily to be changed... i dunno, sometimes i still find myself waiting for him to call/sms me but that is impossible... seemed like i'm waiting for the impossible to happen.
i know i shouldn't feel for him but just can't control... still miss him quite a lot...![]()
Me too... Besides, I'm LAZY...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Wanna create website place all these shit, But I know nuts about creating website.![]()
Haha.... anyone heres knows to do create reasonably 'zai' website? LOL, maybe me and devil will do the job of filling in the content... lolOriginally posted by Devil1976:Me too... Besides, I'm LAZY...![]()
Don't think about it as this relation is gone and it's a *bad* thing - you learned alot from this relation and since you choose to move on - don't sink yourself into the past. - What is over cannot be gotten back - so what if you receive his sms? What does this prove anything? You gonna feel happy or wat? If like that - this is the first step of repeating your cycle again.Originally posted by nicoleger:hai... though it him who let me down.. but that kind of love i had for him is not easily to be changed... i dunno, sometimes i still find myself waiting for him to call/sms me but that is impossible... seemed like i'm waiting for the impossible to happen.
i know i shouldn't feel for him but just can't control... still miss him quite a lot...![]()
hmmm diff people diff case lah... i'm also a person who will unlock anything in my mind one, so can solve all problems...Originally posted by FoRsAkEn:its true that sometimes guys dun wanna unlock their probs coz they scared their gf will misunderstood....
However, we gals wanna noe wat our bfs r thinking oso mah...
we dun wanna spend time thinking or assuming what he is thinkin...
its beri TIRING as well.
I feel that its better for both party to open up themselves n share.
usually gals can accpt it if u tell them nicely....
this will help to maintain a smooth relationship oso
hmmm agreed agreed~Originally posted by FoRsAkEn:Actually sometimes guys oso anyhow initate break up to gals n asked for patch back... i experienced it b4
Hence its not only gals do dat........both parties need to be extra careful of the words they use....if not ...the consequences will be too much to bear...yar ?
hahaha no leh, if u ask me abt motorbikes i still can be, but to this kinda matter ah, i think u r best ah~Originally posted by Yunhaier:Then I am your xiao shifu because I am still a junior member! LOL![]()
We are learning from one another... no such thing as best this best that...Originally posted by TZR:hahaha no leh, if u ask me abt motorbikes i still can be, but to this kinda matter ah, i think u r best ah~![]()
I LAZY until I wish they put those plugs on my head, I think of what then would appear on the web page liao...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Haha.... anyone heres knows to do create reasonably 'zai' website? LOL, maybe me and devil will do the job of filling in the content... lol![]()
Hahaha....Originally posted by Devil1976:I LAZY until I wish they put those plugs on my head, I think of what then would appear on the web page liao..."