dun cry girl... be happy and live ur life to fullest...Originally posted by hopy:dun be sad...u will get over it...like wat i am going thru also...hai...my situtation is quite similar to urs...we r on the same boat![]()
It depends on the problem at hand. Some problems are not easy to diverge out to the other party unles both of you are isomorphic to each other which obviously you aren't.Originally posted by nicoleger:i agree but some guys are just too stubborn liao thinking that by keeping quiet or tolerate for a while, everything will be ok and of course the other party feels that all is alright. but who knows, all these small things were accumulated and it become a big big pro, by then it will be fatal. in the end he unhappy and the poor gal felt he was unhappy and dunno what had happened...
for god sake pple just open up and share ur pro w ur other half, dun everything keep in ur mind if not it will be way way too late.... dun be like us...![]()
You know the odies are beautiful in their lyrics?Originally posted by Solitude:Beatles - let it be
Hey, you are a very interesting person.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Dear Nicole, bla bla bla...
I self studied psychology, astrology and of course love relation. Started writing my own book of love called CloUdiSm since 14 - 4 years already. Counsel people who needs proper relation advice outside and here. Fav hobbie is observing people (Chiobu, yandao, butch, les, gays, beng, lian, posers, etc) and scouting enlightening stuff (self-help books, quote book, etc). Played drum (stop already), speak English, Chinese, poor Japanese (Learn more than 1 year to 2), little Korean (Hope to start class if time allows me). Loves hiphop (taking classes) and lastly, currently I am working as a bartender (still studying though)Originally posted by TaDA:Hey, you are a very interesting person.
How did you get to be so mature for someone
your age. Tell us a little about yourself?
same hereOriginally posted by TaDA:Hey, you are a very interesting person.
How did you get to be so mature for someone
your age. Tell us a little about yourself?
hi nico,Originally posted by nicoleger:dun cry girl... be happy and live ur life to fullest...
4get him, such guys are not worth ur tears
let us go through it and may it turn us into a better persons..
okie? be happy
How you know...? Actually it'll be much easier if I'm a TRUE BREED DEVIL... Then I won't have a heart to be troubled with in the 1st place...?Originally posted by reallieRAW:Our Unker Agony is troubled by Affairs of the Heart
Precisely this reason that I always chose to run away from relationships... Now using nick no one know who I really am then only admit...Originally posted by Devil1976:How you know...? Actually it'll be much easier if I'm a TRUE BREED DEVIL... Then I won't have a heart to be troubled with in the 1st place...?![]()
COOL... Have you published your book before...?Originally posted by Yunhaier:I self studied psychology, astrology and of course love relation. Started writing my own book of love called CloUdiSm since 14 - 4 years already. Counsel people who needs proper relation advice outside and here. Fav hobbie is observing people (Chiobu, yandao, butch, les, gays, beng, lian, posers, etc) and scouting enlightening stuff (self-help books, quote book, etc). Played drum (stop already), speak English, Chinese, poor Japanese (Learn more than 1 year to 2), little Korean (Hope to start class if time allows me). Loves hiphop (taking classes) and lastly, currently I am working as a bartender (still studying though)
My love relation throughout has been pretty unique - problems and external problems are NOT common cases people has and guess thats influence me into what I am now, but....
.... other than that, I am just like you people - just that no two mind is exectly alike.
In the end, it doesn't even matter because ultimately, you can't run away from yourself.Originally posted by Spear:Precisely this reason that I always chose to run away from relationships... Now using nick no one know who I really am then only admit...
I will tell you if I do...Originally posted by Devil1976:COOL... Have you published your book before...?![]()
Cute sia...u've spilled the beans.....Originally posted by Devil1976:How you know...? Actually it'll be much easier if I'm a TRUE BREED DEVIL... Then I won't have a heart to be troubled with in the 1st place...?![]()
at least he still assume u that nth is going to change... if he dun den srh is bound to happened...Originally posted by 3vA:i fEeL sAd f0r y0u 2. . .ReCeNtLy i aLs0 fEeL tHe sAmE aS y0u. . .
bUt s0mEtiMeS i tHiNk bAck oF tHe hApPy TiMeS. . . i dUn bEaR 2 LeT iT g0. . .
bUt iT wAs mY bF 0nCe aNd 0nCe aSsUrE m3 tHaT n0tHiNg iS g0iNg 2 cHaNgE. . . s0mEtiMeS rEaLLy TiRe LiAo. . . bUt dUnNo wHy sTiLL hAf 2 g0 oN. . .
sometimes u juz have to ask urself this TRUTHFULLY isit love that is holding u back or more of a habit? ans this and u will know the ans to ur problemsOriginally posted by 3vA:i fEeL sAd f0r y0u 2. . .ReCeNtLy i aLs0 fEeL tHe sAmE aS y0u. . .
bUt s0mEtiMeS i tHiNk bAck oF tHe hApPy TiMeS. . . i dUn bEaR 2 LeT iT g0. . .
bUt iT wAs mY bF 0nCe aNd 0nCe aSsUrE m3 tHaT n0tHiNg iS g0iNg 2 cHaNgE. . . s0mEtiMeS rEaLLy TiRe LiAo. . . bUt dUnNo wHy sTiLL hAf 2 g0 oN. . .
If you can't let it go, it means that both of you have not bury the relationship yet... Perhaps you would like to speak to him again after you've taken care of the MORE IMPORTANTS you're facing in life now...?Originally posted by hopy:hi nico,
well...but for my case...there is no 3rd party...for 4 urs, at least it is a clear cut case...u shld 4get abt this guy...but 4 mine case, its the opposite...he still treats me very nice but we r only friends...which makes my recovery process even harder becoz how to completely let go when the other person still treats u so nice on the basis of frds???![]()
What is the book about...? Can I have a look...?Originally posted by Yunhaier:I will tell you if I do...![]()
Alot of different things that people do hiding behind their nick...? I used to be a 'runner' too...? But... Guess it's just SO TIRING..? You can't possibly be running FOREVER...? You've got to learn to brace yourself up and face the FACTs and reality... Like it or not... Learn to FIGHT before things OVERWHELM you...Originally posted by Spear:Precisely this reason that I always chose to run away from relationships... Now using nick no one know who I really am then only admit...
Originally posted by reallieRAW:
Cute sia...u've spilled the beans.....![]()
-_-`~
TRUE BREED DEVIL is juz an escape fr the reality tt u FEEL![]()
In contradiction, you are wrong my friend... TRUE BREED DEVIL is NOT an ESCAPE from REALITY... It's FACING and COMPREHENSING it.... Only humans need to escape the reality because they don't quite understand it....
And UNDERSTANDING the 'rules' of the game is one thing... But performing it...? It would mean you have to give up being a normal human which you've been conditioned to be since the day you were born till today.... That sense of 'security'.... Can you GIVE THAT UP...?
Humans have weaknesses, we cant avoid even if u think tt u r a DEVILTry cutting urself using a knife...see wat happens?
U r still made of Flesh & Blood. U cant run away fr this Fact.....
Flesh & Blood are just ILLUSIONS... Just like the many things you see around you.... No doubt you'll need your body to survive <- One of the criteria of the 'game'.... But what you CAN DO is not usually limited by your physical abilities alone...
If I become a TRUE BREED at least I can reach further...? But by going by the 'rules' means that I would have to give up on alot of things... Hmm... Give & take..? You'll never know....? What's the LIMIT, I don't know... I never really try.... Hesitations stopped me... So unlike a Devil...?
U r urself, my dear fren...an Unker Agony...hahhahaa
U know very well doing wat's deemed FIT man
Juz stop believing tt u can be a TRUE BREED DEVIL
The more u believe, the more ur problems will be prominent since they pile up like "shits", coz u've ignored them by "flushing" -_-'~~
Tt's ur job man.....to clear up stuffs....instead of [b]hardening ur heart
Unker Agony is just a way of returning the kind... For who (or what?) I've became today... And the people from the society who had gave me a hand before... NO QUESTION asked....
There're alot MORE I wanna do... But Life's always so UNPREDICTABLE... So let's just start with what we CAN DO today...?
I used to be a VERY LAZY student... I remember my techer once told me before... If you can do it today, why wait for tomorrow....?
Normally I dun show the book to people, because I always feel that If it falls into the wrong hands, I am doom - people using it against me. Maybe I am paranoid - But it's difficult for me to complete because its just I feel that there is infinite amount of things I could write. The book contains - quotes (love, MTG, self) interesting stuff I get from internet or email, my self article of love cases, art of girlfriend stealer, art of seduction, etc. Used to have a book of Dulan (grudges) but I deleted liao. LOL. I am from acs(br) both primary and secondary and a few did saw the earlier version, but the version now, nobody read before.Originally posted by Devil1976:What is the book about...? Can I have a look...?Hmm... Btw, which primary school & secondary school are you from...? The title of the book... You shared it with your school mates before...?
Originally posted by Yunhaier:
Normally I dun show the book to people, because I always feel that If it falls into the wrong hands, I am doom - people using it against me.
Ya... People... You'll never know what they can do to you....
Maybe I am paranoid - But it's difficult for me to complete because its just I feel that there is infinite amount of things I could write.
Don't worry... Me feel the same... Life's like INFINITY...."
The book contains - quotes (love, MTG, self) interesting stuff I get from internet or email,
You mean you cut and paste them..? Then not written by you what...? Hmm... What's MTG....?
my self article of love cases, art of girlfriend stealer, art of seduction, etc.
Ya... I used to think alot about such too... But in a more POSITIVE sense I guess...?And nope... I never bother to write about them....
"
Used to have a book of Dulan (grudges) but I deleted liao. LOL.
WASTED... Should make quite a good comics for laughters...?"
I am from acs(br) both primary and secondary and a few did saw the earlier version, but the version now, nobody read before.![]()
I see... Hmm.. I thought the title looks a bit familar..? But I guess that's not it...?