u mean when a guy is busy he will forget to even sendOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I believe there are some reasons behind it. Some may be really busy with work, others may be just toying with feelings. Though the possibility of cannot commit can't rule out.
He could be having a girlfriend and two-timing her.
Or maybe he's just too shy?![]()
so it means its possible busy is a genuine case.Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:yes.. they are really bz and not allowed to switch on thier mobile phone...![]()
haha why leh..if the gal is pretty and lok young and talk young.Originally posted by kramnave:Forget him lah..not many guys get together with gals who are like 5 years older..not for emotional support at least...i may be wrong but i do have male friends having a erm..casual relationship with older women and older female friends who had a terrible time with younger guys......
mild - yes cos jus started ma.Originally posted by popikachu:There are a number of possibility...
He may be because he is really that busy, and forget to sms you... But... that is quite unlikely and wont happen all the time...
Or, his feeling for her is only very mild... And isn't really bother or concern about maintaining the relationship...
hmm ask b4 liao.....he said sorry really busy andOriginally posted by caleb_chiang:why ask us? ask him lah...![]()
oh u used to b interested in older gals??Originally posted by de_middle:used to be interested but not now, forget & busy are excuses....sorry to smash that hope but its only my opinion![]()
Age is still a barrier in many cases. Some men find older women nice to be with and some women find younger guys fun to be with. When it comes down starting a relationship proper, things change. Guys will kinda feel pressured when it comes to starting a serious relationship with older women. Is she going to tie me down soon ? Can i meet her friends and relate to them ? What does my parents think? So on and so forth. Its lot like guys set out to find older women when they are looking for a relationship less casual ones.Originally posted by astrobabe:haha why leh..if the gal is pretty and lok young and talk young.
but why only casual????
when u said older women had terrible time .....hw terrible
hahahaha ya lor......do u knw any guys like dat??Originally posted by Zarks:pity pity ,, when u really love some1 will u jonly let the other person initiated bout the calling or watsoever and u do nothing ? ..
Sory man , hes just playing around..
i do have friends who are not in singapore half the time. I'm sure there are such people around. It seems that there is a trend of having casual relationships. Free then meet, not free then don't meet. Kinda just in it to drive away boredom and loneliness. However when things start to become more serious then it'll get a lil more tricky. It'll be time to make a decision and thats when you'll see people disappear.Originally posted by astrobabe:hahahaha ya lor......do u knw any guys like dat??
i do hv met some guys really damn busy and always
travelin and they say hard to find gal cos they
busy and travelin.
u believe?
i jus feel a r/s is 2 ppl whether they can get along fine.Originally posted by kramnave:Age is still a barrier in many cases. Some men find older women nice to be with and some women find younger guys fun to be with. When it comes down starting a relationship proper, things change. Guys will kinda feel pressured when it comes to starting a serious relationship with older women. Is she going to tie me down soon ? Can i meet her friends and relate to them ? What does my parents think? So on and so forth. Its lot like guys set out to find older women when they are looking for a relationship less casual ones.
For the couple of women i know who went out with younger guys, things were quite fun as they would put it. However they found that there was still a gap in mentality. These guys do not know what they want. They'll hardly bring you out to meet their friends and neither do they meet your friends...and after awhile they will just disappear from your life.
I may be wrong but sometimes shit happens. I hope you meet the right guy though.
can't really tell is he's interested. Perhaps he too like her, but just didn't say it.Originally posted by astrobabe:Hey folks
I have this question for you, hope u could help.
If a gal has initiated to hv a relationship wif a guy
recently and the guy agreed w/o tot tho they only
met once 5mths ago b4 the guy left US for training.
when he came back to SG, he only seen her once
for 2hrs only cos she has smsed him . AFterwhich he
cited busy wif work as reasons. as 5mths of dunno wat
work waits for him
all times its the gal who initiated keepin
in touch...he is passive tho he was the one
who hinted he like the gal.
for your info. the gal is 5 yrs his senior.
Do u think he is interested? Why then he choose
to agree to be her bf leh? then why boh chap
like dat?
then why promptly reply her mesgs and sms leh.Originally posted by stellazio:i think he's trying to avoid the girl.
so sayin its the job these days makin ppl hv casual r/sOriginally posted by kramnave:i do have friends who are not in singapore half the time. I'm sure there are such people around. It seems that there is a trend of having casual relationships. Free then meet, not free then don't meet. Kinda just in it to drive away boredom and loneliness. However when things start to become more serious then it'll get a lil more tricky. It'll be time to make a decision and thats when you'll see people disappear.
various factors. Job, not wanting to be tied down or basically haven't found an ideal person to have a stable relationship.Originally posted by astrobabe:so sayin its the job these days makin ppl hv casual r/s