re-consideration is much sought after.Originally posted by magical_wen:In a veri short period of time..
i didnt know her veri veri well..
jus dat sometimes when someone says she loves u alot
i doubt whether theres any truth in it..
ya...i actually told her dat..but she saidOriginally posted by UandMe:virgin or not, nine bfs at 16 does seem like u wouldn't last long with her also...
Look at the first link, the wording like different leh.Originally posted by spadeTwo:nope, im reading TS's blog. and ts blog got alot link to chio boos.
but but but, i wana know is who.
aiya, just accept her and see how it goes okay? bei song, break. period.Originally posted by magical_wen:ya...i actually told her dat..but she said
previously is all the guys who dumped her..
the phrase i love you is overrated my bro. love is rather a form of showing rather than just saying it out. i think time is the best way to see if sparks fly between you both. i know she had 9 ex but relationship is about 2ppl she has a part to play in those past relationships. maybe she rushed into them? the consequences might be that you might even lose her as a friend if you and her rush into oneOriginally posted by magical_wen:In a veri short period of time..
i didnt know her veri veri well..
jus dat sometimes when someone says she loves u alot
i doubt whether theres any truth in it..
i dunno man..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:the phrase i love you is overrated my bro. love is rather a form of showing rather than just saying it out. i think time is the best way to see if sparks fly between you both. i know she had 9 ex but relationship is about 2ppl she has a part to play in those past relationships. maybe she rushed into them? the consequences might be that you might even lose her as a friend
dunno = unsure = need to think = need more time = time will tellOriginally posted by magical_wen:i dunno man..
dunno wan to accept her past anot..
huh??Originally posted by TrixCereals:Look at the first link, the wording like different leh.![]()
pardon. me this oldbie never teach them well. i rhk them laterOriginally posted by magical_wen:guys..
she has no blog...
dun bother checking..
hahas...
pls..![]()
Originally posted by magical_wen:guys..
she has no blog...
dun bother checking..
hahas...
pls..![]()
but but but.... but but but........Originally posted by magical_wen:guys..
she has no blog...
dun bother checking..
hahas...
pls..![]()
My profile?Originally posted by spadeTwo:but but but.... but but but........
there is got ur profile worrs....
u chemical thingy, i use CuSO4 as 1 of the ingredients to dye my hair 1 leh !Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:pardon. me this oldbie never teach them well. i rhk them later![]()
Originally posted by magical_wen:Hey guys,
ask u ah..
will u accept a girl ,16, who is no longer a virgin (done 3 times)?
will u be able to trust someone who dun even respect herself?![]()
3 times with 3 different pple.....very unlikelyOriginally posted by magical_wen:I like her personality..
but I didnt expect her telling me all dat..
it made my opinion on her change
and..its with 3 others..![]()
will u accept a girl ,16, who is no longer a virgin (done 3 times)?in that case, complete her and make the number 4 times.
erm how she done it?Originally posted by magical_wen:Hey guys,
ask u ah..
will u accept a girl ,16, who is no longer a virgin (done 3 times)?
will u be able to trust someone who dun even respect herself?![]()
on the other hand, tot he girl doing it is nothign greatOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:hmm, if she told you the truth about her past.. it means she loves you and trusts you with her secret and shame.
she didn't want to hide it from you.
i think she might be genuine. no one can fault you if you can't accept her. but if you do accept her, would you treat her better than the others in this area? that's the interesting point.