haha, i nv really read everything in this postOriginally posted by hisoka:on the other hand, tot he girl doing it is nothign great![]()
Please dun encourage him to do itOriginally posted by hisoka:erm how she done it?
go for it lor, shes being honest with you what.
+ if you are the kind, it means you can get some also?![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:Please dun encourage him to do it
What if kenna Aids who want to be responsible![]()
Got AIDS a notOriginally posted by Nikar2:(magical)
in that case, complete her and make the number 4 times.
hey man, don post your blog or email here.. if not later that girl saw it and know who u areOriginally posted by magical_wen:Hey guys,
ask u ah..
will u accept a girl ,16, who is no longer a virgin (done 3 times)?
will u be able to trust someone who dun even respect herself?![]()
Why you sound so cheapskateOriginally posted by Isis:40 years old ah man and uncle also spread legs lor.
agreed. if she has the correct mindset, why nt give her a chance? given the "openess" of today's society, even though our parents kpkb say keep ur virginity till marriage, quite a few of today's teenagers already had sex with their partners already.Originally posted by LOL @ SGF KIA:LOLOLOL why do you people sound so narrow-minded here. BUAY TAHAN MAN.
If you mother had two different sex partners in her life, would you want to disown her? As long as the girl has a correct mindset and that's all it matters. LOLOLOL @ YOU ALL.
somehow it sounds true..Originally posted by wyz:to me , 16 years old you tell me you true love i PUI! Girls at this age cannot even make decision for herself and the only thing that comes to the girl mind is always to have someone beside her , so she won feel lonely . And worst thing is whenever temptation comes , shes always ready to spread her legs to other man .