She regards you as an ATMOriginally posted by hardbrokenguy:I know of a lady online since last year. when she was unemployed, i always help her financially, buy meals for her. I helped her look for a job. Fetch her for interviews. We got intimate many times. But months goes by, i felt that our relationship is getting colder. From many things to say becomes little things to say when we meet. One day I went on a company trip. When i came back 3 weeks later, the whole world changed. She decided to avoid my calls, sms.and emails. i AM NOT USED TO IT. i HAVE GROWN SO ATTACHED to her by now. I got to know that she got to noe several guys on line. She only keep contacting those she deem well to do. can afford her fine dinners, shopping, overseas holidays. In my heart, I felt heartbrokened, betrayed. She told me its all over. Her heart is numb for me. She only regards me as ordinary fren. I fell into depression. I cant sleep, cant concentrade in work. Everynite I drowned myself in cans of beers to forget everything.
My question is can a lady change her love for a person once she lost interest in a person. Or do you think she will go for me again? What advice can u give for a poor brother here...sobs!
Yo, brother, did she ever said she loves you? if yes, how true is it, if not, you are just setting up your tomb and digging your own grave. Your willingness to help other is good, but do not take it as love when a the gal agree to accept your dating and frenship. Be cool and drink less ya.Originally posted by hardbrokenguy:I know of a lady online since last year. when she was unemployed, i always help her financially, buy meals for her. I helped her look for a job. Fetch her for interviews. We got intimate many times. But months goes by, i felt that our relationship is getting colder. From many things to say becomes little things to say when we meet. One day I went on a company trip. When i came back 3 weeks later, the whole world changed. She decided to avoid my calls, sms.and emails. i AM NOT USED TO IT. i HAVE GROWN SO ATTACHED to her by now. I got to know that she got to noe several guys on line. She only keep contacting those she deem well to do. can afford her fine dinners, shopping, overseas holidays. In my heart, I felt heartbrokened, betrayed. She told me its all over. Her heart is numb for me. She only regards me as ordinary fren. I fell into depression. I cant sleep, cant concentrade in work. Everynite I drowned myself in cans of beers to forget everything.
My question is can a lady change her love for a person once she lost interest in a person. Or do you think she will go for me again? What advice can u give for a poor brother here...sobs!
yes, many times. i hold her hands, kissed her, made love, embrace etc. she is those can take up and can take down...chinese saying. Her character also very cool type....never see her weep before.....Originally posted by angel7030:Yo, brother, did she ever said she loves you? if yes, how true is it, if not, you are just setting up your tomb and digging your own grave. Your willingness to help other is good, but do not take it as love when a the gal agree to accept your dating and frenship. Be cool and drink less ya.
Sister 666 Angel
If drink, dun drive.
How are u so sure that she likes u??Originally posted by hardbrokenguy:I know of a lady online since last year. when she was unemployed, i always help her financially, buy meals for her. I helped her look for a job. Fetch her for interviews. We got intimate many times. But months goes by, i felt that our relationship is getting colder. From many things to say becomes little things to say when we meet. One day I went on a company trip. When i came back 3 weeks later, the whole world changed. She decided to avoid my calls, sms.and emails. i AM NOT USED TO IT. i HAVE GROWN SO ATTACHED to her by now. I got to know that she got to noe several guys on line. She only keep contacting those she deem well to do. can afford her fine dinners, shopping, overseas holidays. In my heart, I felt heartbrokened, betrayed. She told me its all over. Her heart is numb for me. She only regards me as ordinary fren. I fell into depression. I cant sleep, cant concentrade in work. Everynite I drowned myself in cans of beers to forget everything.
Yo brother, when a gal truly loves a man, she would hold him tight, kiss him, massage for him, call him, care for him dearly, wanted kisses from him, wanted hugging from him and finally even sacrifice herself for him. She would cry when you go away for a long time, she would shed her tears of joy when you return. And when making love, she would takes more initiative to satisfy her love one, she would be looking for sign of love bite in your body by other gal too.Originally posted by hardbrokenguy:yes, many times. i hold her hands, kissed her, made love, embrace etc. she is those can take up and can take down...chinese saying. Her character also very cool type....never see her weep before.....
*Pats.. Guys here know what to expect from singapore women...*Originally posted by hardbrokenguy:I know of a lady online since last year. when she was unemployed, i always help her financially, buy meals for her. I helped her look for a job. Fetch her for interviews. We got intimate many times. But months goes by, i felt that our relationship is getting colder. From many things to say becomes little things to say when we meet. One day I went on a company trip. When i came back 3 weeks later, the whole world changed. She decided to avoid my calls, sms.and emails. i AM NOT USED TO IT. i HAVE GROWN SO ATTACHED to her by now. I got to know that she got to noe several guys on line. She only keep contacting those she deem well to do. can afford her fine dinners, shopping, overseas holidays. In my heart, I felt heartbrokened, betrayed. She told me its all over. Her heart is numb for me. She only regards me as ordinary fren. I fell into depression. I cant sleep, cant concentrade in work. Everynite I drowned myself in cans of beers to forget everything.
happen to me also la , only reason why the girl start to avoid you is maybe she finds you annoying or very pestering . she has got the feeling 'see your face until sian' . I would advise you to change ur grooming and try to apply reverse psycology by trying not to be so attentive to her whennever theres chance for you all to meet or communicate.Originally posted by hardbrokenguy:I know of a lady online since last year. when she was unemployed, i always help her financially, buy meals for her. I helped her look for a job. Fetch her for interviews. We got intimate many times. But months goes by, i felt that our relationship is getting colder. From many things to say becomes little things to say when we meet. One day I went on a company trip. When i came back 3 weeks later, the whole world changed. She decided to avoid my calls, sms.and emails. i AM NOT USED TO IT. i HAVE GROWN SO ATTACHED to her by now. I got to know that she got to noe several guys on line. She only keep contacting those she deem well to do. can afford her fine dinners, shopping, overseas holidays. In my heart, I felt heartbrokened, betrayed. She told me its all over. Her heart is numb for me. She only regards me as ordinary fren. I fell into depression. I cant sleep, cant concentrade in work. Everynite I drowned myself in cans of beers to forget everything.
once a lady change her heart, like guy lah, she'll b completely heartless towards u de.Originally posted by hardbrokenguy:My question is can a lady change her love for a person once she lost interest in a person.
Sometimes affection and romance aren't the only reasons why a woman chooses one guy over the other. Some may look for soul mates. Others want a mentor. And it's common for others to pursue providers who can furnish them financial security. IMHO, everyone has their own history and reasons for doing what they do.Originally posted by hardbrokenguy:I know of a lady online since last year. when she was unemployed, i always help her financially, buy meals for her. I helped her look for a job. Fetch her for interviews. We got intimate many times. But months goes by, i felt that our relationship is getting colder. From many things to say becomes little things to say when we meet. One day I went on a company trip. When i came back 3 weeks later, the whole world changed. She decided to avoid my calls, sms.and emails. i AM NOT USED TO IT. i HAVE GROWN SO ATTACHED to her by now. I got to know that she got to noe several guys on line. She only keep contacting those she deem well to do. can afford her fine dinners, shopping, overseas holidays. In my heart, I felt heartbrokened, betrayed. She told me its all over. Her heart is numb for me. She only regards me as ordinary fren. I fell into depression. I cant sleep, cant concentrade in work. Everynite I drowned myself in cans of beers to forget everything.
Face up to reality and forget it...Originally posted by hardbrokenguy:My question is can a lady change her love for a person once she lost interest in a person. Or do you think she will go for me again? What advice can u give for a poor brother here...sobs!
I agree with wyz.Originally posted by wyz:happen to me also la , only reason why the girl start to avoid you is maybe she finds you annoying or very pestering . she has got the feeling 'see your face until sian' . I would advise you to change ur grooming and try to apply reverse psycology by trying not to be so attentive to her whennever theres chance for you all to meet or communicate.
Very True!Originally posted by angel7030:Yo, brother, did she ever said she loves you? if yes, how true is it, if not, you are just setting up your tomb and digging your own grave. Your willingness to help other is good, but do not take it as love when a the gal agree to accept your dating and frenship. Be cool and drink less ya.
Sister 666 Angel
If drink, dun drive.[/quote]Originally posted by hardbrokenguy:If you would pardon me, I think you lack the sensitivity to truly detect how she feels about you. You're most probably in love with the image you have built of her and not the actual she herself. So much so that you actually overlook her feelings. If you have gotten so besotted with that unrealistic image of her and not the actual her, I am telling you from my point of view that I would be turned off myself too.
yes, many times. i hold her hands, kissed her, made love, embrace etc. she is those can take up and can take down...chinese saying. Her character also very cool type....never see her weep before.....
So on the other hand if you truly love her and she wants to go,
letting her go is also a form of love.
[quote]Originally posted by soleachip:
Women want men with a strong attitude and a good life. Women don't want squishy romantic heroes who can't live without them.
one word of advice wake up.Originally posted by hardbrokenguy:I know of a lady online since last year. when she was unemployed, i always help her financially, buy meals for her. I helped her look for a job. Fetch her for interviews. We got intimate many times. But months goes by, i felt that our relationship is getting colder. From many things to say becomes little things to say when we meet. One day I went on a company trip. When i came back 3 weeks later, the whole world changed. She decided to avoid my calls, sms.and emails. i AM NOT USED TO IT. i HAVE GROWN SO ATTACHED to her by now. I got to know that she got to noe several guys on line. She only keep contacting those she deem well to do. can afford her fine dinners, shopping, overseas holidays. In my heart, I felt heartbrokened, betrayed. She told me its all over. Her heart is numb for me. She only regards me as ordinary fren. I fell into depression. I cant sleep, cant concentrade in work. Everynite I drowned myself in cans of beers to forget everything.
true...i think back..she has never admit to people i am her bf when we go out..she just uses me to solve her lonely times and her needs/desires. when i am with her, i always have the feeling like it wont last long that kind of feeling. anyway to all brothers and sisters, thank you for your advice. i shall stop drinking beers to drown my sorrow again tonight.Originally posted by YouDonKnowMe:Have u two ever declare yourself as boyfriend and girlfriend even after being intimate? Have u ever asked her to picture both of you together forever down the road?
If nothing of the sort has ever been done or done so willingly, my guess is, she has never truly love you.
ya meh...Originally posted by angel7030:Yo brother, when a gal truly loves a man, she would hold him tight, kiss him, massage for him, call him, care for him dearly, wanted kisses from him, wanted hugging from him and finally even sacrifice herself for him. She would cry when you go away for a long time, she would shed her tears of joy when you return. And when making love, she would takes more initiative to satisfy her love one, she would be looking for sign of love bite in your body by other gal too.
If you can find a gal as above, you would had found true love, treasure and cherish it dearly. Other than that she only act to gain or to repay your help, she can treat it as hugging money, holding a stick, kissing a toad and embracing a tree trunk. Tears are for joy, with no love, of course no tears lah.
Like it or not, learn to forget her, there are many other angels like me around who are much better and caring for their love ones.
Along came a spider, and you are stuck with it.