The next time it will be easier...Originally posted by Starfish07:Recently I just broken up with my bf whom I been together for 3 months. The reason we broke up is he is not the guy tat I really wan to spend life with & I dun feel happy when I am together with him.
For my past 4 r/s, I think this is the worst relationship tat I ever had. His friends are more important than me & he is not the one there for me to share my happiness & sadness & he hated to call me & reporting to me everything.
I am a very simple person. I just want my partner to be home safe, care to share his everything with me & if he is busy I am fine with it. But he think I am controlling him too much which he had his own time to do his things rather than accompany me.
Why I am deserved to be treated like this?Why I cant meet a good guy & fall in love & get married?I am just wondering is there any good guys out there who really wan to get into serious relationship?
I had a good job, an own part time business to handle, a good family, a group of friends but my relationship really sucks.Friends often ask me how is my relationship but i always tell them dun ask there is nothing to tell. I dun smoke, I seldom club & I dun drink but why cant I meet a guy who can really treated me well?
Even though I am very understanding & concerned about my partner but they often take me for granted.
I dare not to fall in love anymore as I scared of being hurted again & again & my heart might not able to take the pain.
3 mths and u broke up??Originally posted by Starfish07:Recently I just broken up with my bf whom I been together for 3 months. The reason we broke up is he is not the guy tat I really wan to spend life with & I dun feel happy when I am together with him.
For my past 4 r/s, I think this is the worst relationship tat I ever had. His friends are more important than me & he is not the one there for me to share my happiness & sadness & he hated to call me & reporting to me everything.
I am a very simple person. I just want my partner to be home safe, care to share his everything with me & if he is busy I am fine with it. But he think I am controlling him too much which he had his own time to do his things rather than accompany me.
Why I am deserved to be treated like this?Why I cant meet a good guy & fall in love & get married?I am just wondering is there any good guys out there who really wan to get into serious relationship?
I had a good job, an own part time business to handle, a good family, a group of friends but my relationship really sucks.Friends often ask me how is my relationship but i always tell them dun ask there is nothing to tell. I dun smoke, I seldom club & I dun drink but why cant I meet a guy who can really treated me well?
Even though I am very understanding & concerned about my partner but they often take me for granted.
I dare not to fall in love anymore as I scared of being hurted again & again & my heart might not able to take the pain.
dun use 1 rod to hit the whole boat of pple leh...Originally posted by Starfish07:I think I am going to lost trust in Singapore guys.
Don't give in too early. Guys tend to forget cheap girls easily.Originally posted by Starfish07:I think I am going to lost trust in Singapore guys.
mai geh gao la, pple bad mood u still like tatOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:This should be at Aunt Agony
no nid too much feelings, a little will do... too much is bad, no feelings is bad...Originally posted by Starfish07:I prefer to being loved & cared & I dun like to be single.
But very strange thing is all the guys that I did rejected before are either married or attached which I do feel happy for them.
I do believe being together need to have feelings.
Originally posted by Starfish07:Singapore guys I can say they cant stand lust.
Dun u all think so?
Why cant they stay faithful to their partner & also in this relationship too?
This is what make me lost trust in them
what is "cant stand lust"?Originally posted by Starfish07:Singapore guys I can say they cant stand lust.
Dun u all think so?
Why cant they stay faithful to their partner & also in this relationship too?
This is what make me lost trust in them
somehow right. heros also die under the hands of beautyOriginally posted by Starfish07:Lust is something guys cant really take it.
Not all guys are lusty~ Give yourself more time, I believe sooner or later you'll find the right personOriginally posted by Starfish07:Even though I am not ugly nor pretty but no matter wad guys still cant stand lust leh