Since you know that, what are you going to do about it?Originally posted by Starfish07:Lust is something guys cant really take it.
U can join the SPG brigade if you wish. Those whities are supposedly richer, more romantic and can give you more plesasure with their bigger kkjs.Originally posted by Starfish07:Singapore guys I can say they cant stand lust.
Dun u all think so?
Why cant they stay faithful to their partner & also in this relationship too?
This is what make me lost trust in them
Some girls like this stardust have this wonderful talent of picturing themselves to be an innocent and faultless victim. All the fault lies with other people and none with themselves.Originally posted by GenX:why?
reflect on yourself first lah
he hated to call me & reporting to me everything
quoted from what you said.Report to you everything? I have a feeling that you do not even allow him to meet his friends much since you want him to always be there for you and reporting everything.
Face it,you do not trust him and without trust,love is difficult to florish.Do you even know what is love b4 you comment that guys do not love you?Loving someone means wishing the best for him/her,it means trusting the person,letting him have his fair share of freedom.It is not about controlling the person to become the person you wish him/her is.That is not love,that is selfishness to the MAX.
With your attitude,no wonder you have problem getting a guy who love you,so stop blaming it on singapore guys,you are the one who have problem with loving
I am just a child but I think relationship this kind of thing is fate one lo.You cannot force magnet together.Try again lo,wait and i believe one day you will find a guy that truely faithful to you and love youOriginally posted by Starfish07:Recently I just broken up with my bf whom I been together for 3 months. The reason we broke up is he is not the guy tat I really wan to spend life with & I dun feel happy when I am together with him.
For my past 4 r/s, I think this is the worst relationship tat I ever had. His friends are more important than me & he is not the one there for me to share my happiness & sadness & he hated to call me & reporting to me everything.
I am a very simple person. I just want my partner to be home safe, care to share his everything with me & if he is busy I am fine with it. But he think I am controlling him too much which he had his own time to do his things rather than accompany me.
Why I am deserved to be treated like this?Why I cant meet a good guy & fall in love & get married?I am just wondering is there any good guys out there who really wan to get into serious relationship?
I had a good job, an own part time business to handle, a good family, a group of friends but my relationship really sucks.Friends often ask me how is my relationship but i always tell them dun ask there is nothing to tell. I dun smoke, I seldom club & I dun drink but why cant I meet a guy who can really treated me well?
Even though I am very understanding & concerned about my partner but they often take me for granted.
I dare not to fall in love anymore as I scared of being hurted again & again & my heart might not able to take the pain.
[/color]
Originally posted by Ah Cek:dun use 1 rod to hit the whole boat of pple leh...
Honestly there's only so much I can hear this from you before it wears my ears out.Originally posted by Starfish07:i am not a weakling
Who doesnt need love?
Then Im gonna say it's your problem then.Originally posted by Starfish07:I think I am going to lost trust in Singapore guys.
Exactly, you want to be loved by him but you are denying his right to breathe, his right to move.Originally posted by GenX:why?
reflect on yourself first lah
he hated to call me & reporting to me everything
quoted from what you said.Report to you everything? I have a feeling that you do not even allow him to meet his friends much since you want him to always be there for you and reporting everything.
Face it,you do not trust him and without trust,love is difficult to florish.Do you even know what is love b4 you comment that guys do not love you?Loving someone means wishing the best for him/her,it means trusting the person,letting him have his fair share of freedom.It is not about controlling the person to become the person you wish him/her is.That is not love,that is selfishness to the MAX.
With your attitude,no wonder you have problem getting a guy who love you,so stop blaming it on singapore guys,you are the one who have problem with loving
x1234567890Originally posted by MingFreeman:Some girls like this stardust have this wonderful talent of picturing themselves to be an innocent and faultless victim. All the fault lies with other people and none with themselves.
My fwen broke up after 7 days .. wow..Originally posted by jaggae:3 months is a short time...cry and get over it. I've known friends who suffer break-ups after 5, 6, 7 and 9 years. Two guy friends of mine went through divorce. It's not the end of the world. Lust will always be there. If the guy doesn't appreciate your care and concern, he's not worthy of your love or he's simply not the right guy for you, so in a way you did the right thing to break up. Take a break and have fun. The right guy will notice you and come around when your heart is ready to love again.