Be patient & you will find the right guy soonOriginally posted by Starfish07:Even though I am not ugly nor pretty but no matter wad guys still cant stand lust leh
Quoted : "Do u deserved to be treated like this ?"Originally posted by Starfish07:Recently I just broken up with my bf whom I been together for 3 months. The reason we broke up is he is not the guy tat I really wan to spend life with & I dun feel happy when I am together with him.
For my past 4 r/s, I think this is the worst relationship tat I ever had. His friends are more important than me & he is not the one there for me to share my happiness & sadness & he hated to call me & reporting to me everything.
I am a very simple person. I just want my partner to be home safe, care to share his everything with me & if he is busy I am fine with it. But he think I am controlling him too much which he had his own time to do his things rather than accompany me.
Why I am deserved to be treated like this?Why I cant meet a good guy & fall in love & get married?I am just wondering is there any good guys out there who really wan to get into serious relationship?
I had a good job, an own part time business to handle, a good family, a group of friends but my relationship really sucks.Friends often ask me how is my relationship but i always tell them dun ask there is nothing to tell. I dun smoke, I seldom club & I dun drink but why cant I meet a guy who can really treated me well?
Even though I am very understanding & concerned about my partner but they often take me for granted.
I dare not to fall in love anymore as I scared of being hurted again & again & my heart might not able to take the pain.
[/color]
first of all i don't know many guys who go into a relationship looking for marriage... my advice usually sucks but i'll offer it anyway: stop expecting and measuring things against a rule and start looking at the good things in your relationships. if you get on with someone well enough and things fit you'll last and maybe marriage and everything else you want will come but you shouldn't expect it from every relationship, you only want to get married once right? take the time to make sure it's the right guy. let time do its job don't try to force things and maybe they'll come.Originally posted by Starfish07:Recently I just broken up with my bf whom I been together for 3 months. The reason we broke up is he is not the guy tat I really wan to spend life with & I dun feel happy when I am together with him.
For my past 4 r/s, I think this is the worst relationship tat I ever had. His friends are more important than me & he is not the one there for me to share my happiness & sadness & he hated to call me & reporting to me everything.
I am a very simple person. I just want my partner to be home safe, care to share his everything with me & if he is busy I am fine with it. But he think I am controlling him too much which he had his own time to do his things rather than accompany me.
Why I am deserved to be treated like this?Why I cant meet a good guy & fall in love & get married?I am just wondering is there any good guys out there who really wan to get into serious relationship?
I had a good job, an own part time business to handle, a good family, a group of friends but my relationship really sucks.Friends often ask me how is my relationship but i always tell them dun ask there is nothing to tell. I dun smoke, I seldom club & I dun drink but why cant I meet a guy who can really treated me well?
Even though I am very understanding & concerned about my partner but they often take me for granted.
I dare not to fall in love anymore as I scared of being hurted again & again & my heart might not able to take the pain.
[/color]
i wont say that.Originally posted by Starfish07:Singapore guys I can say they cant stand lust.
Dun u all think so?
Why cant they stay faithful to their partner & also in this relationship too?
This is what make me lost trust in them
not true.. got naked girl i sure see.. see song liao then carry on my stuff.. but i love my gf..Originally posted by hiphop2009:i wont say that.
guys will get lusty.
but if they cant withstand the lustiness and seduction by other girls, they it is not a gd idea afterall to be together for your whole life. be happy dat u saw the true colours of dem!
if they love you, even if another girl stand naked infront of them, they wont give a damn.
Agreed. Not all guys neglect their girls. Some guys are flirty and hot, yet they only return to their one and only... (Which i have no chance to prove.. LOL)Originally posted by purpledragon84:not true.. got naked girl i sure see.. see song liao then carry on my stuff.. but i love my gf..
afterall, many husbands and wives do watch porn tgt..
Originally posted by Starfish07:Which fantasy world you live in? Even as husband and wife not everything must be reported between each other, moreover you both are just into a 3 months relationship as gf/bf. Truthfully it was a blessing in disguise for HIM.
Recently I just broken up with my bf whom I been together for 3 months. The reason we broke up is he is not the guy tat I really wan to spend life with & I dun feel happy when I am together with him.
For my past 4 r/s, I think this is the worst relationship tat I ever had. His friends are more important than me & he is not the one there for me to share my happiness & sadness & [b]he hated to call me & reporting to me everything.I am a very simple person. I just want my partner to be home safe, care to share his everything with me & if he is busy I am fine with it. But he think I am controlling him too much which he had his own time to do his things rather than accompany me.
[/color][/b]
If you were given a chance to choose, would you want your spouse to betray you?Originally posted by Isis:Er animals, women or men have lust.
Women can betray men and men can betray women.
I would not want my spouse to betray me but i also accept that people can betray one another and most of time it is not within our control.Originally posted by doppleganger:If you were given a chance to choose, would you want your spouse to betray you?
Control is a word, actions and effects are the things that can be molded to your advantage.Originally posted by Isis:I would not want my spouse to betray me but i also accept that people can betray one another and most of time it is not within our control.
ahh yes, it depends on how you use "control" but sometime, life is unpredictable.Originally posted by doppleganger:Control is a word, actions and effects are the things that can be molded to your advantage.
have to do abit reflection.Originally posted by Starfish07:Recently I just broken up with my bf whom I been together for 3 months. The reason we broke up is he is not the guy tat I really wan to spend life with & I dun feel happy when I am together with him.
[/color]
Originally posted by Starfish07:Recently I just broken up with my bf whom I been together for 3 months. The reason we broke up is he is not the guy tat I really wan to spend life with & I dun feel happy when I am together with him.
[/color]