Jiayou!!!! Hahaha.. Can wan la.. Anyway i can't seems to download the song..Originally posted by Yunhaier:This is such a good subtle way to boost rating.
/me rub chin...
Ok.. I am going to hold last chapter until I get enough post and views to put AA back to top three.![]()
Cheers
fwahhhh douglas again leh!Originally posted by Yunhaier:I have uploaded original song composition for this story of mine. It was done by the composer who the song for my previous story. Only the melody though - never had the chance to fill the lyrics in.
Please download it here
Cheers
FWAH... This is so like unexpected to see Xtronic here...Originally posted by xtronic-:virgin post. here to give support to your story. steady bo. lol.
the content seems to be...well you know..i shall not say it.. mastermind.. right...
interesting story nonetheless. as i read on there are more things i can relate to. hoho.
go copyright the story please. it might just hits the shelves one day.![]()
Originally posted by Froz3nFir3:Jiayou!!!! Hahaha.. Can wan la.. Anyway i can't seems to download the song..
Not sure if it's my com or the webby..
Originally posted by rain-coat:im getting hookedgogo jia you!
oh ya i cannot download the melody also...
Wah... BBB so interested?Originally posted by browniebaobao:fwahhhh douglas again leh!
that time that Ju Dian v touching..
ehhh.. me getting curious to know who's Douglas liao..![]()
i duno abt BBB lah..Originally posted by Yunhaier:Wah... BBB so interested?![]()
Cheers
i got a feeling.. cover is TS leh...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i duno abt BBB lah..
but bbb is curious.
who is xtronic huh?
cover = sweet looking girl leh.
Originally posted by mystee:i got a feeling.. cover is TS leh...
no lar.. the backgnd one is a guy leh.Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
u mean the one in the background har?![]()
Originally posted by mystee:no lar.. the backgnd one is a guy leh.
Originally posted by bluejuice:great story so far.. i will definitely follow it through..
I managed to d/l the file, but can't open it.. what program should I use?![]()
strange lor..Originally posted by Yunhaier:Try Window Media Classic.
Cheers