theres nothing as gd or bad abt dis...hmm..it all depends on ur own thinking. nowadaes most pple lost their virginity b4 marriage,so its no big deal if u r a virgin anot...rite??Originally posted by Blue Stardust:Is it good for a guy to stay virgin untill married?.....if not, why?....if yesh..why?........![]()
Is any guys here still virgin?
Not virign still can be loyal......that mean from that point onwards, he/she love that person only.Originally posted by jeramy:virgin when marry -> means loyal to wife, would not do with other women, single-hearted!
not virgin when marry -> means more exictment for wife, coz got experience, can give wife more 'varieties'
Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:theres nothing as gd or bad abt dis...hmm..it all depends on ur own thinking. nowadaes most pple lost their virginity b4 marriage,so its no big deal if u r a virgin anot...rite??![]()
of coz its nothing to be ashamed of... u must have very good self control. hee hee...Originally posted by newAguy:hope u guys won't luff, but a 20m here also virgin. only had heavy petting b4. i guess nothing to be ashamed about right? Really hope to find that special someone first lor..
It is good to see that there are virgin guys around.......hehe....not alone....hahaOriginally posted by yErN:of coz its nothing to be ashamed of... u must have very good self control. hee hee...kudos to u..... and also...u wun have to worry so much about getting any stds or stuff like that..since u dun engage in any sexual activity.
an added bonus..dun u think so?
mi still virginOriginally posted by Blue Stardust:Is it good for a guy to stay virgin untill married?.....if not, why?....if yesh..why?........![]()
Is any guys here still virgin?

wif mi..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:better to stay.![]()

i tot u just re-united wif your bf...is he a virgin, or are u a virgin?Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:eh...
its good 2 stay a virgin lo....
coz when u get marrried ......ur wife wun tink dat last time u had sex wif other ppl.
therefore... mayb tis wud make ur wife trust u more lo...
keke

keke..u sure anot?? haha.Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi still virgin
Like that I am also a virginOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi still virgin
si meh??Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi still virgin