That mean u only half virgin la......hehe........since u only do half way........Originally posted by alphatech:Like that I am also a virgin, cause no pentration yet ! only oral !:
It doesn't matter.Originally posted by Blue Stardust:Is it good for a guy to stay virgin untill married?.....if not, why?....if yesh..why?........![]()
Is any guys here still virgin?
hee hee...u noe i ger ahz? haha.Originally posted by newAguy:thanks yern jie..
i know sgboy2004 don't believe but at 20 im still a virgin may be i stupid or something i dunnoe. but sigh.. i really wish to gif it to that really really special girl.. i dun really mind if she not virgin coz i know now society too open already..
ok lah.. yern mei.. thanks lor.. sex is tempting..i guy lei.. but guess i wan to gif the best to the ger i love..even though it might not be impt to her..or even if she not virgin its also ok..Originally posted by yErN:hee hee...u noe i ger ahz? haha.hehe..actually i one year younger than u leh...then u call me jie??? hehe. anyway..glad to noe that u think like that lahz.
very seldom can find pple who can have such good self control...
and also i guess giving it to the ger u love is worth waiting for....dun u think so too?
no prob newAguy kor. hee hee.Originally posted by newAguy:ok lah.. yern mei.. thanks lor.. sex is tempting..i guy lei.. but guess i wan to gif the best to the ger i love..even though it might not be impt to her..or even if she not virgin its also ok..
he cannot perform is it??Originally posted by Blue Stardust:Is it good for a guy to stay virgin untill married?.....if not, why?....if yesh..why?........![]()
Is any guys here still virgin?
good point..Originally posted by jeramy:virgin when marry -> means loyal to wife, would not do with other women, single-hearted!
not virgin when marry -> means more exictment for wife, coz got experience, can give wife more 'varieties'
u can tahan when u in heavy petting meh??Originally posted by newAguy:hope u guys won't luff, but a 20m here also virgin. only had heavy petting b4. i guess nothing to be ashamed about right? Really hope to find that special someone first lor..
ead if ur lifelong partner got aids and pass u some FOC?Originally posted by gasband:hahaha dun worry pple, i am 26 this yr and i am still a virgin. not to sound too defensive, i wud like to believe that its by choice. Believe me or not, i got plenty of chances...esp when u go clubbing, many many...but then my reason for not submitting is simple lah, i scare of AIDS..hahaha even condoms not 100% so i rather not take risk. anyway, i find it so romantic if i tell my future wife, hey i reserve my 1st time for u! hahahaha. so cheers to all who remain virgins, but if u are not, it doesnt make u any lesser..just be faithful to ur partner!
they're only virgins cuz they're ugly and they're only bitches cuz they're pretty. ppl will be ppl.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:but damn scary lor... i keep hearing from my friends how many girls they did it with liaoz, blah blah... i feel that its now more like a game instead of something to be treasured. then my next worry is that now, how many girls are actually still a virgin?![]()
dun bluff.Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi still virgin
ehh i noe now e impression tat pp get of gals is tat they're more n more shui bian...but kip ur eyes open man! therez still mani good gals ard...like mi lorr...Originally posted by dumbdumb!:but damn scary lor... i keep hearing from my friends how many girls they did it with liaoz, blah blah... i feel that its now more like a game instead of something to be treasured. then my next worry is that now, how many girls are actually still a virgin?![]()