when my bf juz broke up wif mi i haf the same thinking as u...he's the right one for me, there wun be another special one other than him etc...struggling to past each day w/o missing himOriginally posted by puppylove:yeah.. but i still think that special someone is him, he's no distraction, he's the one for me. i dunno whether i should stop thinking that way, cos hu noes, it might be true.
dun worry and be strong, n know tt u r not alone...at least there is me who is going thru the same phase as u....hope tt both of us can get thru this sooner or laterOriginally posted by puppylove:yah.. everyone's been telling me thathope it is true.. maybe time really can heal everything, maybe there is really a better person out there.. hope i can meet him someday
Originally posted by puppylove:haha, yeah the good girls end last rite? i mean i think so.. hahaGood guys end last and best too!
hi gal,Originally posted by puppylove:hey.. haven't gotten over it yet lah.. hah still suffering from depression.. just not really showing it loh.. forever sulking also no usebut still feel very empty loh, and think about him quite often.. and you noe wat, i found out that he went back to his ex gf.. the one he broke up with before me..
my heart *ping piang piang* liao loh.. haha now really like have no other emotions like that..
but w/ this kind of guy wat for right...n as for me, u might think its gd tt we r at least frds...but wat if nothing comes out of it n u see him in the arms of another gal? isn't tt worst? hai....dunno lah....now i can only try my best not to think so much....u have to try not to think so much abt him too lah...since wat done cannot be undone...lets juz try our very best to get thru this phase of our lives k...Originally posted by puppylove:well.. at least you all still friends rite.. mine is i think unless someone hits his head real hard, nothing will happen lo.. haha
Originally posted by hopy:but w/ this kind of guy wat for right...n as for me, u might think its gd tt we r at least frds...but wat if nothing comes out of it n u see him in the arms of another gal? isn't tt worst? hai....dunno lah....now i can only try my best not to think so much....u have to try not to think so much abt him too lah...since wat done cannot be undone...lets juz try our very best to get thru this phase of our lives k...
thanks...im trying my very best to continue w/ it (trust me...its very difficult for me *sigh*) and i couldn't have done it w/o the encouragements i get fr u pple...thanks guysOriginally posted by Devil1976:Exams' over...? Good luck to your positive wishes....
then all the more u shld be strong n std up showing him u can live w/o him! we can survive! and await for the ONE who really deserve our loveOriginally posted by puppylove:well.. mine already has his arms around another girl..![]()