just turn 15 is sec3 nah...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:OK lah. Sec 2 am hold such a commendable command of english.
If money is really a problem, why not discuss it with her?![]()
Oh I see..Originally posted by gLc:just turn 15 is sec3 nah...
Originally posted by vertmonyet:GOGOGO!!!! GOOD LUCK!
yea i guess money isn't [b]that much of a problem. really hope if we were to be together we'll move on till death do us part. cos relationships at our age are really non-sense. they will most probably break up after a month or two. most relationships i've seen are all about money more than love.
guess i'll ask her if we can move our bond to another stage.
thanks all for e views and advise.[/b]
that's what i felt. totally inferior. but i really can't pay for everything lor. guess i'll have to do something sweet for her in order for her to appreciate me.Originally posted by JerryYan:At least both of you never quarrel over money
Last time when my first bf (JC classmate) went to NS & I was working, I always pay for all the meals we have outside *but he dun like it, feel inferior*
But I told him that he can pay in future once he start work![]()
Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:lol its funny to see the contrast. in my school a relationship at ur age would be more like heavy make out sessions followed by oral sex.
i like ur innocence![]()
puppy love precisely is what im experiencing now. guess i'll enjoi the ongoing outings with her 1st then i'll ask her. not tomorrow maybe in next few weeks?Originally posted by i_heart_icecream:I see 2 main issues here
1) Whether the girl u like likes u too - which I think shldn't be much of a problem since she even asked for a kiss. But try not to take things too far first. enjoy the sweetness of puppy love coz u won't find it later in life anymore... haha... u're still young, so do take things slowly yea?
Good luck!![]()
thanks. will have to see how things go.Originally posted by angelfairy:mmm youre quite matured compared to other most other guys your age...you'll do fine![]()
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:i get what you mean IA. what you said is very true.
haha... i am 13 going 14 this yr, sec 2...
dunno why i felt that teens at our age going into relationship is like so childish.. but i felt ur cotent and ur thought is very matured...
while i read this thread i pictured out u and ur girlfriend...
i think u are just infatuated to her...
cuz when i am infatuated or crush on that person i will feel the "warmth" u said when she wink or come in contact with me...
many of my friends was so happy and innocent at the start of a relationship, but so negative after the relationship... i can feel their bitterness...
my point is that,
1) [b]when there is no love but other feelings, the relationship wont last long thus not really meaningful to go in relationship...
2) going into relationship will cause more sadness than happiness, to make matter worse, u are kinda poor and it will be hard to like go out every week or every now and then to play and these all... as you noe, in this society we get very limited to entertainments when we have little money to spend......
so this relationship is like a lose-lose situation... than a beautiful 1 yr or 2 yr romance you would enjoy...
just my child oppinion...
dont take my opinion too serious...
IA