hey broOriginally posted by Uncertain:dun worry if she is yours... she is yours for sure
Just take this kind of thing lightly dude, u are still young la relax lol...
Pathetic Uncertain and de_middleOriginally posted by de_middle:hey bro
yup yup TS, look at me over the hill still chilling out![]()
lol... i'm 21 liao.Originally posted by MidnightK:LOL.. Yupp still young, haven hit 20 but reaching.. must on my radar and scout.. =P
yea what exactly is a diff season girl lmaoOriginally posted by MidnightK:Oh yeah, got once a girl asks me what kind of girl i like, i said sth like "different seasons different type" and i got the cold shoulder.. i deserved it? Ha, ha..
err i think u mean hunting right, how to hurt when there's noneOriginally posted by Uncertain:Pathetic Uncertain and de_middle![]()
Yo bro, got go hurting for girls a not haha![]()
Serious?!?!Originally posted by Uncertain:Signals are:
She cooks porridge for u when u sick
Clean ur house
Buy food for u......
in the middle of nothing as a matter of factOriginally posted by MidnightK:you are in the middle of nowhere huh? how to find? LOL..
'if there is anything better than being loved, it's loving' agree?? heh
That is when u are sick and she is worried. Plus she wanna give u ultra direct hintsOriginally posted by M©+square:Serious?!?!
Even before entering into a relationship, she signal all those above?
Woah! Very hiong leh.
Originally posted by de_middle:err i think u mean hunting right, how to hurt when there's none
no lah, me as chilled as ever......gone case liao, now save money to go old folks home![]()
Yo dude, dun tell me you fell in love with your house maid ya.Originally posted by Uncertain:Signals are:
She cooks porridge for u when u sick
Clean ur house
Buy food for u......
See lah, same same like me, go gyms alway got a guy looking at me, fed-up liao, after used all my 3 months paid up, i did not didn't continue. So do you think you are an obstacle to gal?Originally posted by MidnightK:she did not turn up at the gym today. i went there to talk to my trainer about my NS stuff, i looked around but did not see her. i kinda expected it, well i never put any hopes so there's no disappointment..
You that old mehOriginally posted by de_middle:err i think u mean hunting right, how to hurt when there's none
no lah, me as chilled as ever......gone case liao, now save money to go old folks home![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Yo dude, dun tell me you fell in love with your house maid ya.