yeah, we stay in SGF all the way, when i check in old folks home let u know which home then we go la kopi & watch birds singingOriginally posted by Uncertain:![]()
Ya i mean hunting... Lol exams coming, too stress until type wrongly
I think i will join u some other day haha... maybe 9 years later u have entered old folk home? Cos i younger than u like around 9 years haha....
Ya just take it easy ya, choose the best of the female breed so as to enjoy ur next half of ur life. Best as in take care of u
Originally posted by JerryYan:You that old meh
In your sixties![]()
So how old r u nowOriginally posted by de_middle:![]()
i wished i was in my sixties but nah i'm not......![]()
You won't know rite? Maybe you are bothering her with your staring. So, she gives up and go to another gyms.Originally posted by MidnightK:what obstacles.. if i knew this would happen, i won't bother to talk to her man..
Hey gal... go fantasize about ur Wang LeeHong....Originally posted by angel7030:Yo dude, dun tell me you fell in love with your house maid ya.
Since it is over dun think too much liao.Originally posted by MidnightK:i'm not so desperate as in keep staring at her.. she also staring at me.. what to do? anyway its over..
Originally posted by de_middle:yeah, we stay in SGF all the way, when i check in old folks home let u know which home then we go la kopi & watch birds singing![]()